Back

Red Deer Acura

Red Deer, AB

4.9
47 Reviews

1808 49 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 2N7

Directions

By Type

47 Reviews of Red Deer Acura

September 29, 2022

Oh man if you want really good service with a genuine smile def ask for Leah Godfrey, very helpful More

by Camini1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leah Godfrey
September 25, 2022

Ryan and Tom were great to work with and we were able to get a MDX Type S. It has been a joy to drive for the first few hundred kilometres. Randy More

by Randy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Persechino, Tom Vassious, Tyler Britton
July 14, 2022

Great experience, wonderful staff, James and Tom were great to deal with!! Great service and helpful. More

by Louieloulewis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Peiffer, Tom Vassious
Jul 19, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we are glad that you had a good experience here at Red Deer Acura and our team was able to help you.

March 08, 2022

Overall the experience was good, I thought the fee’s should have been better explained in the add, as I didn’t expect there would be a fee for windshields, or security cost. Otherwise my salesperson Jam More

by mark-mclaren
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
Mar 09, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you Mark for the review. We truly appreciate your feedback to improve our team. We are very happy James was able to help you out. We hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come!!

March 03, 2022

I am forever grateful for my Acura family🤗thank you for the great advise,great service,and a awesome car! More

by dmatthews89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacquie Howden , Francesco Persechino, Tom Vassious, Julia Barber, Tyler Britton
Mar 03, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you DMatthews89 for the amazing five star review. We are so glad our team can make you feel at home. We hope you enjoy your Ride for years to come!!

January 25, 2022

We had an amazing experience at Red Deer Acura. Just purchased an RDX from Julia and Tom and both were a pleasure to deal with. The whole buying process was quick and painless. Everyone was knowledgeabl More

by Lam.petterson83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vassious, Julia Barber
Jan 26, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you Lam for the five star review. We hope you enjoy your new RDX for years to come!! Drive safe!

January 24, 2022

Great people, fantastic job, Thanks to Reddear Acura team and special thanks to Tyler and tom!!! More

by Maninder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vassious, Tyler Britton
Jan 25, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you Maninder for the five star review. We hope you enjoy your new ride for years to come. Drive Safe!!

January 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Acura. I recently bought an RDX from Julia and she was fantastic - very knowledgeable, friendly and not pushy at all. She took time to explain everything about the vehicle an More

by Amanda.kammer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Vassious, Julia Barber, Kathy Prout
Jan 10, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you Amanda for the five star review. We hope you enjoy your RDX for years to come.

January 10, 2022

Absolutely the best dealership we have ever worked with! Great job guys 10/10!!! Angela and Steven Luchak More

by Aluchak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julia Barber
Jan 12, 2022 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you Aluckak for the five star review. We are so glad you enjoyed the purchase experience.

December 17, 2021

Was very quick and easy to purchase my jeep from the dealership no messing around with crap. More

by cjh_trucking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francesco Persechino, Tom Vassious, Hayley Partridge
Dec 18, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for your 5 star review CJH ! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep for years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results