Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Deer Acura

Red Deer, AB

4.9
33 Reviews
Red Deer Acura is proud to be your exclusive luxury import dealer in Central Alberta! Our highly trained and professional sales and service teams strive to provide a VIP experience for all of our clients. We offer the full lineup of new Acura vehicles along with all other makes and models of import and domestic pre-owned vehicles for every need and budget. If we don't have what you're looking for, no problem! We will help you find exactly what you're looking for within our extensive network of dealerships. Discover precision crafted performance with Acura and discover for yourself why our clients choose Red Deer Acura!
Contact Dealership

1808 49 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 33 reviews

September 12, 2021

"EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle...."

- Carie

EJ was a pleasure to deal with on our used vehicle. Extremely helpful and not pushy at all. We appreciated all his help and would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earl (EJ) Raguindin
Sep 17, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

We are so happy to hear about your 5 star experience with EJ! Thank you very much for your trust, support and allowing us to earn your business.

September 08, 2021

"They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were..."

- Dave

They Answered all of my questions/concerns. They were Tough but fair negotiators which lead to a satisfied purchase. I would definitely buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earl (EJ) Raguindin
Sep 17, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to write us a great review! It was an absolute pleasure getting to know you. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again!

September 03, 2021

"Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I..."

- Kevinstevens371

Very helpful and insightful team. Got me into a car I enjoy and was a pleasure working with them. They were very responsive and adaptable to my situation and met me on my schedule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Earl (EJ) Raguindin
Sep 17, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Congratulations on your beautiful new TLX Kevin. It was great getting to know you and building an everlasting relationship! We appreciate your rave review and look forward to seeing you soon!

August 26, 2021

"Very friendly - but look over your paperwork carefully...."

- SS

Very friendly - but look over your paperwork carefully. Even after declining extended warranty, he snuck in $5000+ worth of extra warranties/insurances. He makes a a point of telling you he doesn't work off commission, but if you read the fine print commissions are paid when these add-ons are purchased.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2021

"There was a recall on my car. When the part was in they..."

- mtdaines

There was a recall on my car. When the part was in they notified me and book my car in. The service was prompt and the washed my car and it was ready sooner than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for your review! We are happy to hear that your servicing experience was great!

August 21, 2021

"I recently had my car serviced and Wanda was extremely..."

- George

I recently had my car serviced and Wanda was extremely helpful and professional. I would certainly recommend Acura Red Deer when addressing this issue with friends. Thanks again Wanda for your excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star review George. We are thrilled that your experience with Wanda was excellent!

August 18, 2021

"I lived at a distance but EJ took a very informative..."

- rob_154

I lived at a distance but EJ took a very informative video of the vehicle I was interested in and saved me an extra trip. I ended up purchasing it. Thanks for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Earl (EJ) Raguindin
Aug 30, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We're thrilled that Ej's ability to showcase our beautiful vehicles from afar assisted in making your purchasing decision. On behalf of EJ and the entire team, we appreciate your support and your business.

June 27, 2021

"There are not enough good words to describe how easy and..."

- Elicia T.

There are not enough good words to describe how easy and pleasant my experience was! Jacquie, Frank, and team are genuinely passionate about helping—and doing right by—their customers, and they happily and willingly go above and beyond! I live in Calgary, but would gladly do the drive to Red Deer over and over to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Elicia, thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and for writing such a positive review for our dealership and staff. Your feedback truly means the world. It was such a pleasure getting to know you!

June 26, 2021

"I am new customer to Red Deer Acura from Edmonton, and my..."

- djschultz07

I am new customer to Red Deer Acura from Edmonton, and my first experience was excellent. I was treated with respect, greeted, assisted from Service when experienced phone issues to enter Acura contest, and provided info for detailing services in the future on Saturdays. Detailing service was a customer appreciation service I received on an ongoing basis in EDM, and hopefully they will do same here in Red Deer. Overall a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Shaw
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We strive to provide exemplary experiences for all and we're glad we wer were able to provide that to you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jun 30, 2021 -

djschultz07 responded

U r most welcome! Until next time ....stay cool!

June 23, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly,..."

- Karen

Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy or hurried through the transaction. It’s great to know that we can call anytime for tech help with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Karen we truly appreciate your 5 star review! It was such a pleasure getting to know both of you. We thank you again for supporting local and look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new RDX.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results