Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Red Deer Acura

Red Deer, AB

5.0
26 Reviews
Red Deer Acura is proud to be your exclusive luxury import dealer in Central Alberta! Our highly trained and professional sales and service teams strive to provide a VIP experience for all of our clients. We offer the full lineup of new Acura vehicles along with all other makes and models of import and domestic pre-owned vehicles for every need and budget. If we don't have what you're looking for, no problem! We will help you find exactly what you're looking for within our extensive network of dealerships. Discover precision crafted performance with Acura and discover for yourself why our clients choose Red Deer Acura!
Contact Dealership

1808 49 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 26 reviews

June 27, 2021

"There are not enough good words to describe how easy and..."

- Elicia T.

There are not enough good words to describe how easy and pleasant my experience was! Jacquie, Frank, and team are genuinely passionate about helping—and doing right by—their customers, and they happily and willingly go above and beyond! I live in Calgary, but would gladly do the drive to Red Deer over and over to work with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Elicia, thank you so much for allowing us to earn your business and for writing such a positive review for our dealership and staff. Your feedback truly means the world. It was such a pleasure getting to know you!

June 26, 2021

"I am new customer to Red Deer Acura from Edmonton, and my..."

- djschultz07

I am new customer to Red Deer Acura from Edmonton, and my first experience was excellent. I was treated with respect, greeted, assisted from Service when experienced phone issues to enter Acura contest, and provided info for detailing services in the future on Saturdays. Detailing service was a customer appreciation service I received on an ongoing basis in EDM, and hopefully they will do same here in Red Deer. Overall a positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wanda Shaw
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5 star review. We strive to provide exemplary experiences for all and we're glad we wer were able to provide that to you! We look forward to seeing you again!

Jun 30, 2021 -

djschultz07 responded

U r most welcome! Until next time ....stay cool!

June 23, 2021

"Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly,..."

- Karen

Everyone at the dealership was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy or hurried through the transaction. It’s great to know that we can call anytime for tech help with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Karen we truly appreciate your 5 star review! It was such a pleasure getting to know both of you. We thank you again for supporting local and look forward to seeing you soon! Enjoy your new RDX.

May 09, 2021

"EJ was very helpful, informative, and easy to communicate..."

- Tyler Ekeli

EJ was very helpful, informative, and easy to communicate with. He made the process of buying my first car easy and did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your amazing review Tyler! We are excited that you were able to find your perfect vehicle at Red Deer Acura. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back for service!

May 03, 2021

"I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a..."

- Wally R

I traded in a vehicle that was very dear to me for a lightly used SUV at this dealership, and right off the gate, Red Deer Acura offered the highest $$$ blowing other dealers out of the water by a huge margin. (total of 7 different dealerships) Ej was awesome and didn't waste my time so I couldn't have gotten any better! I've made a ton of car deals in the past both as a seller and as a buyer and never have I had someone close a deal with me as quickly as Jacquie did. For real, I'm very meticulous with what I want and looking for so I don't say this lightly nor should it be taken lightly. If you want to define great customer service that should be a standard across all departments and dealerships just ask Jacquie, she clearly knows what she's doing and is outstanding at it! Thank you for all the work you put in this deal and I'll be checking in with you guys when I'm looking for my Weekend Warrior replacement. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
April 23, 2021

"EJ and Gary were brilliant to work with...We drove up..."

- Lynn

EJ and Gary were brilliant to work with...We drove up from Calgary to look at a 2018 Ford Edge Titanium they had on the lot comparing the car to others we viewed...Their customer service and the care they extended to us resulted in a sale...really it was an easy choice based on their honesty and integrity!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
May 26, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate you making the trip to Red Deer to purchase your beautiful Ford Edge. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 20, 2021

"Eldon & Gary were awesome! Super helpful and transparent...."

- Kayla N.

Eldon & Gary were awesome! Super helpful and transparent. They made the buying process easy and was able to give me a car I adore while still fitting in my budget. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
May 26, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your review Kayla. We appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that we were able to help you find the perfect vehicle to suit your needs and lifestyle!

April 12, 2021

"Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute..."

- penny15

Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, no pressure and I felt it was worth my time to go to Red Deer. I would follow Jacquie anywhere and it was a true pleasure meeting Tom and Gary, we will for sure be back! Tom really knew his stuff when it came to the walk-through of the car, was actually the best introduction to a car that I have ever had. We wish Jacquie the best of luck in her new adventure. Red Deer Acura is very lucky to have her :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers
Apr 20, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Penny, thank you so much for your amazing review. It was so fun working with you and we hope that you're enjoying your ILX! Jacquie and her team will always be here should you need anything at all. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you again for your loyalty and support to Jacquie and our dealership!

March 27, 2021

"Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question..."

- qqqccc14

Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question kindly..He told me what he didn't know about the car, and he was very kind to me to contact me anytime, so I bought it pleasantly.And now I'm very satisfied with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Thomas Clapp, Gary Powers
Apr 20, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review, we truly appreciate it! We hope that you are loving your new 2022 MDX and can't wait to see you back soon!

March 24, 2021

"Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had..."

- Tanya

Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had everything ready to go when I got there. It was a fast and easy transaction. Would definitely recommend them. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gary Powers
Apr 20, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Tanya, thank you for your amazing review. It was such a pleasure getting to know you. We hope you enjoy your new Kia for years to come!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results