Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Red Deer Acura

Red Deer, AB

5.0
19 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Red Deer Acura is proud to be your exclusive luxury import dealer in Central Alberta! Our highly trained and professional sales and service teams strive to provide a VIP experience for all of our clients. We offer the full lineup of new Acura vehicles along with all other makes and models of import and domestic pre-owned vehicles for every need and budget. If we don't have what you're looking for, no problem! We will help you find exactly what you're looking for within our extensive network of dealerships. Discover precision crafted performance with Acura and discover for yourself why our clients choose Red Deer Acura!
Contact Dealership

1808 49 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

April 12, 2021

"Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute..."

- penny15

Jacquie and her team Tom and Gary were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Excellent service, no pressure and I felt it was worth my time to go to Red Deer. I would follow Jacquie anywhere and it was a true pleasure meeting Tom and Gary, we will for sure be back! Tom really knew his stuff when it came to the walk-through of the car, was actually the best introduction to a car that I have ever had. We wish Jacquie the best of luck in her new adventure. Red Deer Acura is very lucky to have her :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2021

"Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question..."

- qqqccc14

Perfect car!!! perfect service... He answered my question kindly..He told me what he didn't know about the car, and he was very kind to me to contact me anytime, so I bought it pleasantly.And now I'm very satisfied with this car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 24, 2021

"Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had..."

- Tanya

Great to deal with, I came in from Edmonton and they had everything ready to go when I got there. It was a fast and easy transaction. Would definitely recommend them. A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 17, 2021

"Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager..."

- patrick.charlong

Excellent service from EJ Raguindon and sales manager Jaqclen. We r very happy with our purchase of the 2019 Subaru Ascent. I would recommend Red Deer Acura to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you very much for your review! We appreciate the time you took out of your day to express your happiness! We hope you enjoy your Subaru for years to come!

March 10, 2021

"First time buying from this dealership but found all..."

- denograber

First time buying from this dealership but found all individuals i worked with very helpful . Education given to me by Kevin to understand the operation of the vehicle was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 06, 2021

"Tom was excellent to deal with no pressure we went for a..."

- Paul

Tom was excellent to deal with no pressure we went for a test drive in the new 2022 Acura mdx Tom explained everything very well my wife and I enjoyed everything about the car and made a purchase, all management we finalized the deal with were excellent to deal with, thanks to everyone else who was very friendly at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 04, 2021

"If your looking to buy a new Acura we highly recommend..."

- John

If your looking to buy a new Acura we highly recommend taking a trip to Acura of Red Deer. It was well worth the drive from Calgary as they were very efficient, friendly and they offered us price that we couldn’t resist. We ordered a few accessories as well that were professionally installed by their service department. A special shout out goes to Jacquie who called us back after closing to start things off on the right path. Overall the whole team made the process of buying a new car a fun experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Red Deer Acura had a great vibe, really easy going! Tom..."

- Austin

Red Deer Acura had a great vibe, really easy going! Tom helped me get into a new car that checks all my boxes, and the experience working with Tom was incredible! I highly recommend Red Deer Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"I had amazing service at Red Deer Acura! Tom helped me..."

- Terry

I had amazing service at Red Deer Acura! Tom helped me out right away. I never felt any pressure and he helped me pick out the perfect vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 11, 2021

"Just had the smoothest experience ever with Tom from Red..."

- Cinther

Just had the smoothest experience ever with Tom from Red Deer Acura! Great service low pressure and got my exactly the car I wanted!!!!!!!!!!!!!!thank you Tom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
1 - 10 of 19 results