Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Red Deer Acura

Red Deer, AB

5.0
6 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Red Deer Acura is proud to be your exclusive luxury import dealer in Central Alberta! Our highly trained and professional sales and service teams strive to provide a VIP experience for all of our clients. We offer the full lineup of new Acura vehicles along with all other makes and models of import and domestic pre-owned vehicles for every need and budget. If we don't have what you're looking for, no problem! We will help you find exactly what you're looking for within our extensive network of dealerships. Discover precision crafted performance with Acura and discover for yourself why our clients choose Red Deer Acura!
Contact Dealership

1808 49 Ave

Red Deer, AB

T4R 2N7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6 reviews

January 07, 2021

"Second vehicle I’ve purchased in less than 1 year service..."

- randykolson1

Second vehicle I’ve purchased in less than 1 year service management service has all been great if I ever do buy another vehicle first stop RED DEER ACURA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 07, 2021

"I had an excellent experience at Red Deer Acura, and I..."

- Cheryle B

I had an excellent experience at Red Deer Acura, and I highly recommend that you visit Tony Trieu if you are in search of a new vehicle. He is incredibly knowledgable and genuine, and his no-pressure style is appreciated, and he is very thorough on the vehicle delivery day. All of the other people I met and dealt with at the dealership were really great as well. Thanks Tony, Katie, Jacquelyn, and the rest of the crew, for making the purchase of my new RDX alot of fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 30, 2020

"We have dealt with Jacquie for years now and have always..."

- DThom

We have dealt with Jacquie for years now and have always received good pricing and excellent customer service. She is very good as was Jesse who patiently taught us all about the new RDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Mammel
Dec 30, 2020 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review and kind words. Your loyalty is truly appreciated and we hope you all love (including Smokey) the RDX for years to come!

December 20, 2020

"Fantastic experience. This is our second time here, and..."

- Cheryl.bh

Fantastic experience. This is our second time here, and it's because they don't play games. It's to the point and they find you the best deal possible. Will recommend Tony and team everytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 29, 2020 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Thank you for your incredible words and review Cheryl! We truly appreciate your continued loyalty and trust in Tony and the entire team at Red Deer Acura!

December 15, 2020

"Thank you so much to everyone at Acura of Red Deer and..."

- scott

Thank you so much to everyone at Acura of Red Deer and especially Jesse for getting us into our brand new RDX! We absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Mammel
Dec 29, 2020 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Scott, on behalf of Jesse and the entire team here at Red Deer Acura, we want to thank you for your business and your support. We hope you love your new RDX for years to come!

December 13, 2020

"An absolutely amazing dealership with a great team that..."

- Jason Matthews

An absolutely amazing dealership with a great team that works hard to make sure your experience is top notch and makes you feel like a VIP! Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jesse Mammel, Scott McKay
Dec 13, 2020 -

Red Deer Acura responded

Jason, thank you very much for your 5 star review! Our goal is to ensure everyone has an amazing experience and we’re glad you did!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results