Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

71 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Lacking this time"

- Doug

brought my vehicle in for grease and oil plus a recall. they pulled the fuse on the rear window defroster because there is no fix at this time. there has been a paint issue from day one in several spots on the vehicle and they removed 2 while I was there and told me it would cost 40.00 to buff out the other 2. not impressed and I'll do it myself own something that should have been caught at the factory, especially when they have removed spots previously on the roof of the truck. waited in the waiting room and after about half hour saw the truck pulled out and waited nearly 25 minutes and no one came out so I figured they were going to take it back in to do the recall, went to the cashier to check the truck had been finished and no one came out to inform me. Not happy this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- bzanier

I have been coming here for years. They have the best customer service around. Regardless of who you speak to they always make you feel welcome and take the time to explain things thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, John, Kristina
September 12, 2019

"Good job"

- I

Service department took the time to properly understand the issue, recommended an appropriate course of action with my best interest in mind. The issue was resolved. A follow up strategy was discussed and agreed. I left the dealership feeling well serviced and fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Card
September 11, 2019

"Service"

- eseeweb

Able to book last minute service for a brake recall. Arrived before 7 am and get my truck back by 7:30 am as promised. Service call was texted and booked for me by their service tech that taking car of our cars. Efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber - Service advisor
September 11, 2019

"5 star all the way. "

- VG

Incredible professional service all the way. The employee Andre was gteatb to work with n he is experienced and very knowledgeable and very friendly to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre n Kristina n Anna.
September 11, 2019

"Quick easy transaction, no muss, no fuss!"

- mike

Kevin Thielk was fantastic, quick easy transaction, knowledgible, efficient! Car was as ordered! Dealership was very accomadating. Fun transaction, what more can I say, 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin thielk
September 09, 2019

"Good experience"

- Vince

Our purchase of a 2017 Terrain was handled very well by everyone, everything was explained to us, we were shown several vehicles before test driving our choice and we were satisfied. Our trade in was was handled well and we were very happy with the whole sale. Thank you all Lind and Derek Foy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dupuis
September 09, 2019

"Salesman"

- Terrain

Salesman was very helpful and informative about the cars. He made purchasing a car a pleasant experience and I am very pleased with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brunette
September 09, 2019

"excellent"

- daniele

came in for standard oil change and advised tire rotation will be due next visit. Made appt for other work needed, and for next 6 month oil change. offered ride home, not needed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Pelletier
September 08, 2019

"Awesome Dealership "

- Scott

Reaume always takes care of me and always a pleasure to deal with Kristina Card. I have purchased 2 vehicles from Reaume and will purchase my 3rd from them. Thanks again Scott McLinden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Card
11 - 20 of 72 results