Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

122 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2019

"Continued Business"

- Rudak

Josh has sold me a number of vehicles for my business and personal needs. Great guy and out for his customers. I will continue my relationship with Reaumes….customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Tara
October 09, 2019

"Best service advisor ever!"

- Luck is long gone

Christina the service advisor was excellent, she really takes the time to explain everything and although it was expensive $1200, I felt I got great service and value for the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
christina
October 09, 2019

"Scott was very helpful with my purchase"

- MaC

All my needs and concerns were taken care of before my purchase. This was my third purchase from this dealership and have been quite happy with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shephard, Tara Comartin
October 09, 2019

"When I think of Reaume Chevrolet. Buick, the first word..."

- BoFloss

When I think of Reaume Chevrolet. Buick, the first word that comes to mind is Exceptional ..........Friendliness Service Honesty 1st class My number one choice for all my auto needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre. (Always on top of his game)
October 08, 2019

"Scott was great (5 stars)! Paul from parts was great (5..."

- Bianca

Scott was great (5 stars)! Paul from parts was great (5 stars)! But I cannot say the same for your cashier (older lady). She is very rude and condescending and may need a refresher on how to treat people, especially customers (and other staff). I would never want someone like her to represent my company (0 stars)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shepherd, Paul A., and the older cashier who work October 8th
October 08, 2019

"Excellent service !!!!!We were well taken care of..."

- Pooch

Excellent service !!!!! We were well taken care of Friendly service very knowledgeable made buying a vehicle easy. Treated my wife and I were family very supportive. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dupuis and Staff
October 08, 2019

"Fast, efficient and courteous"

- cfox

Called one day and was able to get in the next morning. Quick and courteous. Shuttle was ready to take me to work. Work on my vehicle was completed before noon. Arranged to have the shuttle pick me up from work. Once arrived at Reaume, the paperwork was ready and waiting for me. Explained what was done and how my extended warranty covered almost everything. All staff is very polite. Would highly recommend Reaume.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Card
October 08, 2019

"Fantastic really enjoyed working with Josh. He listened..."

- Jeremy

Fantastic really enjoyed working with Josh. He listened to what I wanted and did not try and sell me a bunch of crap I didn't want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Budin
October 07, 2019

"Great attention !"

- mi

Great Personal service, attention and availability. The offer the correct vehicle I was looking under good price. I will recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
'stevej@reaumechev.com'
October 06, 2019

"great experience"

- cwilson3

I was able to get my vehicle in quickly and the problem was diagnosed and repaired quickly. Christina also helped us connect the phone GPS to both vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christina Card
11 - 20 of 122 results