Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

226 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Call (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2020

"PAINLESS WARRANTY WORK"

- Freddie

I needed to have the entertainment centre/radio replaced. Left the vehicle there all day (waiting for the independant radio service company), "Maurice" was great driving the shuttle - personable and great sense of humour! "Debbie" made the original arrangements, "Valerie" was great checking me in and keeping in touch during the day, especially w.r.t. contacting SIRIUS to switch over the radio ID etc. There were some issues (NOT their fault) with getting my iPhone to synch back up and had to make a few calls to troubleshoot things; initially spoke with "Craig" and he gave me some great information and tips to get the ball rolling (with my phone) but unfortunately there were still some radio problems preventing BlueTooth connection. Ended up talking with "Amber" and she worked around the radio/car issue(s) with me and while I was talking on the phone (in the vehicle) the connection synched up and now it works perfectly like before. SO PATIENT in dealing with the problems; I'm a pretty techno-literate guy but sometimes this new vehicle stuff (and updated software) can be intimidating - luckily they deal with it daily and are GREAT at communicating it to their customers. And finally thanks to "Randy" - when I bought the vehicle I specifically asked about the extended electronics warranty (which covered this 100%) and he assured me it was a smart move for the cost - THANKS BROTHER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie, Valerie, Craig, Amber, Randy
February 10, 2020

"Staff were all friendly with an aim to please"

- colleen

The dealership was a healthy drive for us, but we chose to buy the vehicle there and went back for service recalls. Staff were all friendly and concerned that they kept you informed with the completion time of your vehicle. All good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
February 07, 2020

"People are good"

- desjarlaisbrent

Every thing is good except for the long wait for an oil change even though I made an appointment Every thing else was O.K.....thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
February 07, 2020

"Not only was the salesman helpful, the financial..."

- little_k53

Not only was the salesman helpful, the financial department was also very helpful. I never felt pressured to sign or accept anything I didn’t want or need. Overall, would highly recommend this dealership and their staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shepherd, Jennifer Reaume, Tara Comartin
February 07, 2020

"New car exciting, until the engine light comes after 2 days"

- john

Everything went smooth up until the Engine light went ON after 2 days of driving are new car. The vehicle was not driving properly at all. Very upsetting and inconvenient, considering it was 2 days into the lease. Hopefully things work out or we will return the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lammon Sales and Amber for service.
February 06, 2020

"Greeted promptly and politely. Loaner car was ready to..."

- RADelisle

Greeted promptly and politely. Loaner car was ready to go upon arrival. Very good. Wished they do a complementary vehicle wash when service is done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
February 06, 2020

"Great car service"

- dhonor

For the past six years we have been dealing with the service center at Reaume's and have always had great service. They have been very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Tremblay
February 05, 2020

"No pressure and a great deal!"

- Tim

A very welcome atmosphere and personable staff. Overall great experience with a straightforward transaction. I am sure will be back for our next buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacqueline Sangabriel, Aaron Drake
February 05, 2020

"Great Service"

- mike

Went in for service ( oil change ) and was greet with a smile and prompted service. Car was ready within the time she said and got a call saying it was ready for pickup. Great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Hopkins
February 05, 2020

"100% Satisfied"

- bzanier

Our family has been coming here for years. We have purchased new/ used vehicles and have had them serviced here as well. They are better than other dealers I've dealt with in the past. Great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dupuis/ Don Taylor
11 - 20 of 226 results