Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Windsor, ON

4.9
346 Reviews

500 Front Rd

Windsor, ON

N9J 1Z9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

346 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
May 30, 2021

"I bought malibu2018 it is a good car very low millege and..."

- safaharrak

I bought malibu2018 it is a good car very low millege and they change AC compressor in servic department the people there are very cooperative many thanks to Reume people

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad dupuis
July 31, 2020

"Good service "

- nancyhirota

First visit was for oil change alignment and annual check. Was offered courtesy ride home and a pick up. Great friendly drivers. When the tire I purchase was ordered and in shop I went back to get the tire installed. Waiting and tire installed in a timely fashion. Received water bottle, great bottle, keeps water cold for hrs!! My husband is envious of my water bottle. All service personnel’s I encountered those 2 days were friendly. Thanks for the service . Nancy Hirota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
July 31, 2020

"Scott Shepard makes buying a great experience "

- Greenacre

Scott Shepard is our car sales guy... we followed him from his previous place of employment to Reaume's and have enjoyed all our purchases from him.... we never have to worry about paper work etc. Scott and his team handle it all.... It is so easy to purchase a new car from Scott. We would follow him any where....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shepard
July 31, 2020

"Scott Shepard and Kris Cooper made it very easy to buy a..."

- JESS

Scott Shepard and Kris Cooper made it very easy to buy a new car. No run around very honest. Wonderful people. They always aim to please, Scott is my main sales person, my second vehicle in 2 years that we have purchased from him.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Shepard, kris cooper
July 30, 2020

"I had good experience buying a SUV at this dealership. I..."

- Andrew. Grubb083

I had good experience buying a SUV at this dealership. I was in need of certified used vehicle with little warranty. Colour and engine right.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
July 29, 2020

"Efficient, friendly service. Convenient service and..."

- pepperfamily

Efficient, friendly service. Convenient service and courteous driver to take me back to work. Work done in a timely manner and was kept informed of vehicle’s status

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
July 29, 2020

"Very clean and efficient All the staff was very friendly..."

- kimothyv

Very clean and efficient All the staff was very friendly I was out within the hour *suggestion to have some more shade seating options outside*

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle? Maurice
July 27, 2020

"experience"

- jeff.holmes

we had a very good experience with the dealer, we knew what we were looking for which made it a very quick and easy decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Thelk
July 24, 2020

"I have been dealing with Scott for about 20 years. He has..."

- mgignac

I have been dealing with Scott for about 20 years. He has always given me his undivided attention and his knowledge of his products is second to none.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Sheppard and Brad wipp
July 22, 2020

"First oil change, filter, basic Check up!Corona virus..."

- P. Watters

First oil change, filter, basic Check up! Corona virus limited mileage, so it was a nine month checkup instead of of a six month checkup!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valerie
1
...
1 - 10 of 346 results