Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.3

32 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 08, 2018

"Great see "

- Connie

Our family has been purchasing vehicles from Reamues for 40 plus years! purchased my car 2 years ago! The service is fantastic, Hats off to Kristina Card! Her knowledge and personal service should be recognized.. always going above and beyond... always request her in the shop... Thank you Kristina for always being just a call away...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Card
October 29, 2017

"Service"

- DDoherty

We have been using this dealership for 15 years. Deb and Andre always take good care of us . Service and recommendation are clearly explained and executed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deb and Andre
October 01, 2017

"Trade in/bought new"

- Amyks

Excellent sales guy to deal with, never felt any pressure to buy and he went above and beyond to get us a great price. Gave us a fare price for our trade in. Went over new car details and features, was great working with us and our 2 small children. Definitely recommend this dealership and sales team. Have had previous service here and has always been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
July 07, 2017

"Taking advantage "

- Lisa123

Brought in my car for windshield wiper repair. They told me it was the motor that needed repairing. Took it in to a mechanic they inspected the car and I told them the issue, they said all reaume did was change the bolt. 300 $ later.... I will never return here they take advantage of people who don't have knowledge of vehicles. Hope the public sees this and they don't take advantage of you too! Will not return here or recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Christian
May 26, 2017

"2 new cars purchased"

- jimharmer

We have been living in Lasalle for 19 years and have always serviced and purchased our vehicles from Reaume they are a top notch dealership. Very friendly and community oriented. They are very knowledgeable and accommodating to all you needs. Both Brad Dupuis our salesman and Brad Wipp the financial service Specialist were absolutely fantastic to deal with made every aspect of our purchases seamless and easy. I would recommend this dealership to anyone without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
brad dupuis, brad wipp
June 24, 2016

"Customer service out the door"

- Emboom

excellent customer service from my sales rep Randy Louwagie who spent time while I took my time deciding on one of the biggest purchases of my life. He Anwsered all my questions truthfully and steared me in the right direction. A year later I still love my Malibu. The service area has gone above and beyond. My extended warranty aloud me to get free oil changes and they call me and email me when it's about that time. My car wash is always squeaky clean. Big thanks to Andre Pelletier and Ron Harris for taking good care of my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Louwagie, Andre Pelletier and Ron Harris
December 08, 2014

"quite happy with my purchase"

- douglas g

I was looking for a used pickup and found one with Reaume's,It was as close to being new I could find. iI probably wouldn't go anywhere else because of quality, service and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
3
December 05, 2014

"happy happy happy"

- philman1954

dealer was very helpful and took time to show me all the trucks that on the lot and check on line for other trucks that would meet my budget will buy from again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kevin thielk jen reaume
November 20, 2014

"Great Experience"

- Anita Alzner

My first time actually buying my own car, even though my husband was along, Rick addressed me personally and answered all my questions and concerns. I was most likely one of Rick's easier customers, since I pick the first car he showed me and we wrapped up the deal in less than an hour. Both Rick and Jeanine are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick and Jeanine
November 05, 2014

"New 2015 Malibu "

- usttdsw1

Great experience at Reaume Chevrolet as the team did not pressure or rush my decision and in the end delivered what I wanted. Thanks to Rick and Jeanine for all they did. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Holden and Jeanine
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results