Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

68 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

68 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"always friendly."

- JustSteve

I left my car Saturday morning for routine maintenance. I made a great cup of coffee and took it with me on the shuttle home. Gary the driver is very nice to talk to. the service was finished in a timely manner. all around great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber and Gary
September 15, 2019

"Repeat Customer"

- Swilson901

This is my second purchase at Reaume and the second time working with Kris and Brad. Everything from start to finish was simple and efficient. I will be a Reaume customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Cooper Brad Wipp
September 14, 2019

"Great people to deal with"

- Joe

A great place to do your vehicle shopping. Fantastic staff to deal with for all your car and service needs. Great selection of aftermarket parts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 13, 2019

"In for oil change .... out with new vehicle 🚗 "

- Linda Proctor

Came in for scheduled oil change . Got to talking with Brad Dupuis , my salesman, telling him that I was thinking of upgrading my car and he got to work right on it . Before I knew it , I was test driving a 2019 Buick Encore and within the hour I was signing papers . Done deal . Felt very comfortable with Brad D and Brad Wipp .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
September 13, 2019

"Awesome service and cost much less than expected!"

- melanie

I was expecting my car to be left overnight, The services took less than 3 hours, the shuttle drivers were super nice and very prompt. When Andre called me with the total, (he was a very nice guy as well) I was floored because I was expecting to pay so much much more. Everyone went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember all of their names!
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service and friendly business "

- Thiem Tran

I have been serving at Reaume dealerships almost 20 years. Theirs staffs are awesome and friendly help if needed. They’re willing to help you out of anything possible. I’m truly appreciated for theirs efforts and friendly business since year of 2001 for my first Silverado pick up truck throughout the year of 2015 my second Silverado pick up truck. I’m definitely willing to call backs again whenever I needs help. Cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bebbie and Kellie/ more
September 12, 2019

"Lacking this time"

- Doug

brought my vehicle in for grease and oil plus a recall. they pulled the fuse on the rear window defroster because there is no fix at this time. there has been a paint issue from day one in several spots on the vehicle and they removed 2 while I was there and told me it would cost 40.00 to buff out the other 2. not impressed and I'll do it myself own something that should have been caught at the factory, especially when they have removed spots previously on the roof of the truck. waited in the waiting room and after about half hour saw the truck pulled out and waited nearly 25 minutes and no one came out so I figured they were going to take it back in to do the recall, went to the cashier to check the truck had been finished and no one came out to inform me. Not happy this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
September 12, 2019

"Excellent service"

- bzanier

I have been coming here for years. They have the best customer service around. Regardless of who you speak to they always make you feel welcome and take the time to explain things thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre, John, Kristina
September 12, 2019

"Good job"

- I

Service department took the time to properly understand the issue, recommended an appropriate course of action with my best interest in mind. The issue was resolved. A follow up strategy was discussed and agreed. I left the dealership feeling well serviced and fully satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristina Card
September 11, 2019

"Service"

- eseeweb

Able to book last minute service for a brake recall. Arrived before 7 am and get my truck back by 7:30 am as promised. Service call was texted and booked for me by their service tech that taking car of our cars. Efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber - Service advisor
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results