Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

226 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Call (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

226 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 25, 2020

"oil change"

- joesich

good service , too pricey $65 for oil change $40 for tire rotate air filter $40 , at ctc $20 attendants very nice ride home offered but declined

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
val
February 24, 2020

"Excellent service, oil change and tire rotation. Had a..."

- Taki G Vourakes

Excellent service, oil change and tire rotation. Had a chance to look over the new Blazer Enjoyed the waiting area, great coffee and hot chocolat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beverley
February 22, 2020

"Warranty - Purge valve problem and overall comments"

- 72buickgs

Engine light came on, on my 2019 Buick Regal T, Wednesday morning. Called the dealers (Reaume) and spoke to Debbie. She was able to set an appointment for early Thursday morning. As usual upon arriving at the shop, I was greeted by a friendly face. The repair was completed early that afternoon. I was offered a ride to and from my residence in Windsor. We have, since 2015, purchase four new vehicles from Reaume Chev., with Mike Brunette as sales rep. Courtesy, friendliness & knowledge have always made it a pleasure to deal with this dealership both with vehicle sales & service. I highly recommend Reaume Chev Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Hopkins service and Ron Houle, Maurice courtesy vehicle drivers.
February 21, 2020

"Easy and Stress Free"

- CKM

Scheduled mtnce on new leased vehilcle, very pleased/ Great waiting area, clean and well appointed. Professional. courteous staff. First time dealing with the service staff, very good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc
February 20, 2020

"I would not only buy again from this dealership but I’ll..."

- Ian.Mills

I would not only buy again from this dealership but I’ll also recommend them to fellow workers and family. They treat you right the first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Lamon
February 20, 2020

"tps sensors"

- wfdcaptain

got right in no waiting when it was done the little girl who waited on me drove my truck around the front so i would not have to walk far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
it was the new lityle girl who used to work in detailing very nice young girl
February 16, 2020

"friendly and welcoming"

- lorirob

everyone I spoke with were informative and more than willing to be of assistance. amber was very professional and explained the issues with my car so I could understand. Your shuttle driver was on time to pick me up and pleasurable to speak with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber Hopkins and Shuttle Driver
February 15, 2020

"Great service! Staff was efficient and friendly. This was..."

- Jen

Great service! Staff was efficient and friendly. This was my first appointment with my new vehicle and it was actually a great experience. I will be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
February 15, 2020

"Just bought a new 2020 Terrain a few weeks ago and am..."

- JB

Just bought a new 2020 Terrain a few weeks ago and am loving it so far! I received top notch customer service from my initial visit all the way up to and after picking up the new car. Steve Johnson was an honest, knowledgeable, and respectful sales person. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Johnson
February 14, 2020

"They were able to fix my alignment issue promptly and the..."

- mparsons

They were able to fix my alignment issue promptly and the staff was very friendly. Helped me understand what was going on and actually fixed my issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luc Tremblay
1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results