Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

116 Lifetime Reviews

500 Front Rd, Windsor, Ontario N9J 1Z9 Directions
Sales: (888) 918-2109

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

121 Reviews of Reaume Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2019

"Quick, friendly service. "

- Rebby

Easy check in. Excellent service, both in the garage and the shuttle home. Customer service was great! Keep up the great work! Thanks for the experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 13, 2019

"Reaume Motors Treats Customers Well"

- The Who

Nobody likes taking their cars to to the dealer but this is not the case with Reaume Motors. The staff there is amazing. They always treat their customers with respect, courtesy and kindness. Amber who brought my car in was excellent explaining in detail what needed to be done to my vehicle. Greg the driver who brought me home was friendly and conversational. It’s always a positive experience dealing with a Reaume motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber, Greg
October 13, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Ashley

Everyone there is always welcoming. Service is always done in a timely manner. Always a good experience. Never push you to get more than you need but always give you advice on things you should do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amber
October 13, 2019

"Got the truck I wanted"

- Karen

Got everything I wanted on the truck plus the colour. Brad was very helpful in getting me what I wanted and explaining any questions I may have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Dupuis
October 13, 2019

"Easy, thoughtful and professional service."

- Taras

Reaume Chev-Buick-GMC are focused on my needs every time I deal with them. From sales to service, it’s always been a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Reaume
October 13, 2019

"Excellent!!!!!"

- Deena

Excellent service ,very knowledgeable ,work done quickly and done well. Have bought my last two vehicles from here and have all my service done here and my husband is now taking his Ford Transit here for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre
October 11, 2019

"Technician found more issues other than replacing ball joint"

- rhoule

The dealership always recommends inspections/services required for the year/mileage of your vehicles with no pressure leaving you with the decision to accept services presented or schedule them out to suit your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I am a part time employee at Reaume Chev. Work with everyone.
October 10, 2019

"Amazing customer service provided by Krystina! She was..."

- Debbie

Amazing customer service provided by Krystina! She was able to get me in in an emergency. Krystina makes the customer feel that they are important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Krisytina
October 10, 2019

"Repair work on GMC Envoy"

- SVTravis

Service Advisor Amber Hopkins was very professional in discussing issues with vehicle repair and resolutions to customer satisfaction. Claudio mechanical service was professional and on time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul A , Claudio
October 10, 2019

"Continued Business"

- Rudak

Josh has sold me a number of vehicles for my business and personal needs. Great guy and out for his customers. I will continue my relationship with Reaumes….customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, Tara
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results