Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Rallye Motors Nissan

Moncton, NB

1.8
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

191 Carson Rd

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

42 Reviews of Rallye Motors Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"Very good service from Joleson Ajayi in buying our new..."

- Angela

Very good service from Joleson Ajayi in buying our new Murano. Was friendly and he helped us navigate through the process and we are now proud owners. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joleson Ajayi
September 29, 2020

"Was told the noise I was hearing was road noise and..."

- nicolhac2

Was told the noise I was hearing was road noise and nothing was wrong with my car. Brought it to a different dealer, immediately took my car off the road as it was unsafe. I had to parts replaced. This is also the second time this dealership refuse to acknowledge problems, and concerns. Also the second time I brought to a different dealership only to discover parts were bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett
September 08, 2020

"Steer Clear - My husband called the dealership from PEI..."

- bl14312

Steer Clear - My husband called the dealership from PEI this a.m. regarding a pre-owned Nissan Murano. He was told the vehicle was still on the lot and was still for sale. We had every intention of buying the vehicle so naturally, my husband made the trip over, only to be told once he got there that it had been sold over the weekend. Needless to say my husband was quite upset as he had to incur the cost of the confederation bridge which is almost $50 plus the gas. This did not seem to matter to the sales manager and he just chalked it up to a miscommunication. My husband asked to be reimbursed for the cost of the bridge and was told this was not an option. I called 30 min later to file a complaint only to be left on hold until such time it went to a busy signal. I called back and again was put on hold for some time until finally was able to speak with a sales manager. I explained the situation and said this was highly unprofessional and unacceptable. He agreed and said he would call me right back to rectify the situation. Going on three hours later and still no callback.....................sadly had to give them one star to submit this review, what a joke!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Sep 22, 2020 -

bl14312 responded

Rallye Motors!! We finally purchased a beautiful Nissan Murano from Highland Nissan in New Glasgow, N.S. The service was excellent and worth the drive! We finally have the vehicle we were wanting. As they say, everything happens for a reason! Your loss our gain. One happy Highland Nissan customer for life!!!

July 22, 2020

"You can try to negotiate your price, they can help your..."

- Matt

You can try to negotiate your price, they can help your final price as well even if you are international student, don’t hesitate to ask anything your questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several
June 04, 2020

"This is the most unprofessional company we have ever..."

- Disappointed client

This is the most unprofessional company we have ever dealt with. Stay clear!!! They do not only not deliver on any promises, but deliver a filthy scratched brand new vehicle! Also while dealing with them they will also forward you other people’s private information! Completely unacceptable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Several!!!!!
February 26, 2020

"Service is a joke"

- nicolhac

I have nothing good to say about the service. I have owned my Nissan Kicks 2019 only for one year. I have gone in several occasions for concerns and issues. Mainly one that I've been told cannot be really tested. Car was making noises since 4000km and now is 26k I kept taking it in. Kept being told nothing is wrong. I got sick and tired so I took it to another dealership who took my concerns and listened to them and tested. That resulted in a confirmed failure in a part (which is on back order) that tells me that I am not the only one experiencing the issue. I have gone back to Rallye to talk to Brett the service manager. He wasn't there as per usual in some meeting. I spoke with Mark..there was a salesman next to him. at first when I told him I had taken the car to another dealership he seemed like he would pass the information along. I then went to explain more issues that I wanted them to look at he point blank told me to take it to the other dealership he leaned back in his chair with a huge smirk on his face. The information obviously didn't get passed along as its been a week and I haven't heard a word from service. My part is still on back order and is not fixed the back order is not the dealers fault. But the lack of respect (Mark with his crossed armed smirk) and no communication no from anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett Jenkins, Mark
November 07, 2019

"TRICK OR TREAT ???"

- Don

Having run my own business for over 30 years with a 64 percent repeat order ratio, I know what customer service is, and this was not it. I arrived at Rallye Nissan last Wednesday and test drove a 2017 VW bug advertised for 14236. Telling the sales rep Alex Daillant I was interested and would be paying with no financing req , he went to what looked like the judges bench in a courtroom where the sales managers hang out and came back with a figure scribbled on a piece of scrap paper of 18488. I laughed and said he made a mistake so he again visited the bench and James came down to advise me no mistake, I had to pay an extra 1000 plus tax because I was paying cash plus aprox 860 plus tax for admin fees etc. First time I had to pay extra for cash, I usually get a discount . As I found this totally unacceptable and getting frustrated with their attitude a second sales manager , Matt, came down from the bench and in an aggressive voice said if I paid right now he would take off the 1000 cash upcharge and slapped a purchase agreement in front of me for 17388.60 saying if I didn't like it I could leave, and I left. The next morning to my surprise, Alex called to see if I had thought about their offer and I told him the aggresive attitude kept me awake last nite. He said he would get back to me and did with a text offering 17000 on 6 month finance. I asked the details and was told I had to come in today as it was a 1 day deal, again with the aggressiveness.By the way I live 150 km away. I replied thank you but no thanks I like to pay for things and will pay your asking price of 14236 plus tax plus 119 for license totalling 16500 and if not acceptable we are done, Alex said ok and we were done, I thaught. At 4:52pm I get a text from Alex Cobb, now the fourth person to deal with stating the company would accept my offer of 16500 on the road.The next morning at 8:59 I text Alex and told him I would go to bank that morning and get a certified cheque and my daughter and I would pick car up on Monday as she is working today, his reply, have to come tomorrow we can't hold car till Monday and I agreed by text to pick up Saturday am and off to bank I go telling my daughter we were picking up her dream car tomorrow. About 2 hours later while at bank I get another text from Alex saying the car might have been sold late last night, I'm going to find out and get back to you ASAP. HOW DO YOU SELL THE SAME CAR TO 2 PEOPLE AND IF SO THE SECOND SALE SHOULD BE CANCELLED!!! I waited at the bank for an hour for his reply to see if I should get the cheque, 6 days later and I've had no reply, I wonder what his definition of asap is? Alex also spoke with my insurance agent saying he would call back and never did. Imagine me telling my daughter Friday morning that I had bought her car only to have to later tell her that it might be sold.SHAME SHAME ON THESE PEOPLE. I hope their daughters never have to be disappointed in such a way. I had decided to put this behind me until I realized that the VW bug in question was never sold and is still listed on auto trader and now the price is reduced to 13678. Amazing they would not take my money and will sell for less on the hope of taking advantage of someone with finance charges,etc I guess I should have known better,this all started at Halloween,you know,trick or treat .Well trust me with this company it's all trick no treat!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
As above
November 05, 2019

"I have nothing to say about these lying xxxxxxxx one lies..."

- Michelle

I have nothing to say about these lying xxxxxxxx one lies and the rest swears to it please this is a bad place go somewhere else they don’t care about the customer as long as they have that signature but stay away from Nissan Moncton rally motors they are making a bad name for all the dealers that go under them I hate them in there I can’t even get a call back and then take and change the price andtook car back for a scratch they said I done it wow ok I’m going to buy this and do that to my car ok what the xxxx I hope someone will do something to these xxxxxxxx cuzz they need to stop now I know why they are in court all the time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Always someone different when u go there or call wow
October 26, 2019

"Stealership"

- Carry On

I wouldn't even rate these people a one star. They lie and scheme right to your face. Stay away from anything Rallye Motors! Awful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Salesperson and financing
October 16, 2019

"Horrible experience, and never going back to Rallye Motors "

- Derek

I took my 2017 Sentra turbo in for service last week as the week and expressed a concern regarding the drivers seat moving while the car is being driven. A dealership in Quebec looked at it while I was there on vacation and they said they ordered me a new seat, but it didn't arrive prior to me coming back to Moncton. My appointment was for tomorrow to have the seat replaced, so I called the service manager to ensure the part arrived. I was told it didn't arrive and there were not seat frames in Canada or an any other dealership. I asked if they contacted the dealership that had ordered me the part, and he just said, it not online. I said, perhaps just calling them would make a big difference. Anyway, in the meantime, I contact the dealership in Quebec and they confirmed they do have the part. I called the General Manager to ask why things were going this way, and he spoke to like I was a huge waste of this time. I asked why he was speaking to me that way, and his attitude didn't change. Just extremely condescending. I then asked him for the dealer principal's name was, and he said, he wouldn't give this information. I then went to the service department to enquire as to why I'm receiving such terrible service, I got was "they are a very busy company and deal with lots of customers. IF I didn't like the way things are done, I was more then welcome to go elsewhere. Service manage at that point got up and said this conversation is over and walked away. Needless to say, my car will never be back for service there again, or any other Rallye Motors. NOBODY DESERVES TO BE TREATED LIKE THEY DON'T MATTER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brant & Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results