Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Motors Nissan

Moncton, NB

1.6
50 Reviews

191 Carson Rd

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

50 Reviews of Rallye Motors Nissan

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"BE AWARE OF SHORT TERM LONE,BOUGHT BRAND NEW 2021 NISSAN..."

- Gord

BE AWARE OF SHORT TERM LONE,BOUGHT BRAND NEW 2021 NISSAN ROGUE THEN TOLD ME IT WAS WITH NATIONAL BANK AND I COULD PAY 25,000 UP FRONT TO NATIONAL BANK, AND I WOULD HAVE A6 MTH LoanTO THE NATIONAL, Bank , BUT FIRST YOU HAVE TO GET A NUMBER FROM RALLYE MOTORS WHICH I HAVE NOT RECEIVED. So I CALLED THE NATIONAL BANK 3 DAYS AFTER THE SALE AND THEY SAID I COULD PAY THE TOTAL PRICE OFF NOW. AND IF WE HAD NOT PAYED THE Total COST OFF,MY PAYMENTS Would have been $477.00 A MTH for 6 mths TOTAL COST =$2,862 THE INTEREST WAS 6.77% FOR 6 MTHS WHICH I WAS NEVER TOLD WHAT THE INTEREST WAS, POOR SALES PITCH. FIRST AND LAST CAR PURCHASE FROM ALL RALLYE MOTORS DEALERS.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SEAN CRAWFORD ,[ DARREN SALES MANAGER ]
August 07, 2021

"Horrible service. Thieves. Don’t take your business here!..."

- bree1991

Horrible service. Thieves. Don’t take your business here! They will lie to your face and steal from you and break your stuff. I hope they’ll no one else buys from them

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 03, 2021

"Biggest rip off, lie to my face , won’t tell meInterest..."

- Mikezz37

Biggest rip off, lie to my face , won’t tell me Interest rates, won’t tell me Price of car , trying to charge 60 grand for a 42 thousand dollar car ! And smiling while I called him out on it , really makes Nissan look bad!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 25, 2021

"Who’s in for a class action lawsuit..... in process of..."

- Susy

Who’s in for a class action lawsuit..... in process of seeking legal help , this company can’t keep getting away With these scams. They have to be held accountable. Please email me a vote in we need as many people as we can. If I could rate a “0” I would. Please stay away from this company susyq_74@rogers.com

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Jack, Jarred, Sean, Susanne, Jeff
May 20, 2021

"My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Volkswagen beetle..."

- tsp

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Volkswagen beetle from Rallye Motors. We are from Nova Scotia and it was a bit nerve wracking buying a car without being able to try it out or see it first hand. The staff there made it a great experience from start to delivery. Thanks Troy & Michelle St.Peters

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffanie,Jayson, Jordan
May 19, 2021

"If i can give a negative start i will! Stay away from..."

- Eps

If i can give a negative start i will! Stay away from this dealership if you need a vehicle its worth to drive somewhere. This is our 3rd new car purchased and this is far obvious the worst dealership to deal with. They lie right in your face so many excuses that you can possibly imagine and i can’t imagine how they can sleep or eat in there everyday life with the way they do with all these people. I understand they are on sales but you can still make money by not taking too much advantage of a person. In short i regret that i even step into this dealership but as they say you learned from experiences and i did in a really hard way never again to deal with this dealership! If you look at their company website all you see is good reviews but if you search somewhere you will read the really worst side of them. And also if they include winter tires and tires expect the cheapest winter tires uniroyal tiger paw unbelievable. I just wish i have seen this dealer rater with all the negative reviews and i would have never bring myself in this dealership. So far since we got the car 2 of the employees that we deal with are no longer working in that dealership probably there conscience kick in it maybe they don’t sleep good at night anymore cause maybe its not just us there’s probably more customers out there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared, keisha, Jordan, Alexandria
January 16, 2021

"If I could put 0 stars I would. We brought our Nissan in..."

- Nissan.rogue

If I could put 0 stars I would. We brought our Nissan in for an oil change and they came back with parts that needed replacing- a bill that would be $1200+. Seemed strange because I just bought it 6 months ago from a used Nissan dealer and had it inspected then. Took it to our local and trusted mechanic- parts were not in need of replacing. He even showed us what the parts New looked like VS ours. Basically the same...he charged us $20 for his time. But saved us $1200+ and being scammed by Ralley Nissan Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 08, 2020

"Don't buy from this company. I was told I was buying a..."

- mcdonalddaniel82

Don't buy from this company. I was told I was buying a 6-7 extended warranty by one of their reps at Rallye Nissan, however I found out this year it was actually for three years. My mistake of signing the contract and not reviewing the details close enough cost me $3000.00 - Their mistake of telling me incorrect information which directly led to making the purchase cost them $0.00 as they won't compensate me anything. Sound fair?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hyslop
October 24, 2020

"Very good service from Joleson Ajayi in buying our new..."

- Angela

Very good service from Joleson Ajayi in buying our new Murano. Was friendly and he helped us navigate through the process and we are now proud owners. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joleson Ajayi
September 29, 2020

"Was told the noise I was hearing was road noise and..."

- nicolhac2

Was told the noise I was hearing was road noise and nothing was wrong with my car. Brought it to a different dealer, immediately took my car off the road as it was unsafe. I had to parts replaced. This is also the second time this dealership refuse to acknowledge problems, and concerns. Also the second time I brought to a different dealership only to discover parts were bad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brett
1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results