Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Motors Nissan

Moncton, NB

1.6
51 Reviews

191 Carson Rd

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

51 Reviews of Rallye Motors Nissan

Sort by
October 06, 2021

Worst buying experience ever. Promised things on the phone but when we got there all we heard was oh no we can't do that. Get things in writing before you make a purchase from them. When we tried to More

by Unhappy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
September 01, 2021

BE AWARE OF SHORT TERM LONE,BOUGHT BRAND NEW 2021 NISSAN ROGUE THEN TOLD ME IT WAS WITH NATIONAL BANK AND I COULD PAY 25,000 UP FRONT TO NATIONAL BANK, AND I WOULD HAVE A6 MTH LoanTO THE NATIONAL, Bank , B More

by Gord
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SEAN CRAWFORD ,[ DARREN SALES MANAGER ]
August 07, 2021

Horrible service. Thieves. Don’t take your business here! They will lie to your face and steal from you and break your stuff. I hope they’ll no one else buys from them More

by bree1991
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 03, 2021

Biggest rip off, lie to my face , won’t tell meInterest Biggest rip off, lie to my face , won’t tell me Interest rates, won’t tell me Price of car , trying to charge 60 grand for a 42 thousand dollar car More

by Mikezz37
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 25, 2021

Who’s in for a class action lawsuit..... in process of seeking legal help , this company can’t keep getting away With these scams. They have to be held accountable. Please email me a vote in we need as ma More

by Susy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick, Jack, Jarred, Sean, Susanne, Jeff
May 20, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a 2016 Volkswagen beetle from Rallye Motors. We are from Nova Scotia and it was a bit nerve wracking buying a car without being able to try it out or see it first hand. The s More

by tsp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffanie,Jayson, Jordan
May 19, 2021

If i can give a negative start i will! Stay away from this dealership if you need a vehicle its worth to drive somewhere. This is our 3rd new car purchased and this is far obvious the worst dealership to More

by Eps
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jared, keisha, Jordan, Alexandria
January 16, 2021

If I could put 0 stars I would. We brought our Nissan in for an oil change and they came back with parts that needed replacing- a bill that would be $1200+. Seemed strange because I just bought it 6 months More

by Nissan.rogue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
December 08, 2020

Don't buy from this company. I was told I was buying a 6-7 extended warranty by one of their reps at Rallye Nissan, however I found out this year it was actually for three years. My mistake of signing the More

by mcdonalddaniel82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Hyslop
October 24, 2020

Very good service from Joleson Ajayi in buying our new Murano. Was friendly and he helped us navigate through the process and we are now proud owners. Thanks! More

by Angela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joleson Ajayi
1
...
1 - 10 of 51 results