Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Motors Hyundai

Moncton, NB

3.6
134 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

199 Carson Dr

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

134 Reviews of Rallye Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 27, 2021

"Very shady dealership 3 weeks after deal is made They..."

- pilotdog007

Very shady dealership 3 weeks after deal is made They call the customer back to tell them they have to resign the contract to pay more money Too bad so sad for you dealer BUYER BEWARE They are full of tricks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
too many
March 21, 2021

"The salesperson was very nice and know their product...."

- andy-kim-boys

The salesperson was very nice and know their product. Easy able to answer my questions and understood what I needed. But here the problem. The sales manager decided to jump in and started questioning me ? There was no needs that. I though it an investigation in criminal case. Not good experience at all. Not welcoming at. It too bad. The salesperson was excellent. But I am having strong second thoughts about buying a car from Rallye Motors Moncton. Just didn't like how the management runs their dealership. Not professional at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The management team. They need to learn that customers are not criminal investigation
March 15, 2021

"This will be our 3 rd purchase from Justin ! Easy to deal..."

- erica.sutherland18

This will be our 3 rd purchase from Justin ! Easy to deal ! Fast service . Everything went smooth ! We love our new wheels. Thank you Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Killen
February 15, 2021

"great service and very accommodating. we like the..."

- michelle-pokemouche

great service and very accommodating. we like the company's approach to us especially the staffs because they are approachable. We will recommend Hyundai to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Japesh
February 11, 2021

"We just bought 2021 Polaris rzr turbo serve by annik..."

- guylaine

We just bought 2021 Polaris rzr turbo serve by annik foulem she was very polite and friendly she answer all the question we ask ! we received and excellent service!! thank ! So if you need to be well serve ask for annik you wont be disappointed !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annik foulem
January 27, 2021

"Thank you to Justin Killen for the exceptional customer..."

- Kassy

Thank you to Justin Killen for the exceptional customer service today. You were amazing from start to finish. I appreciate all your hard work. You never once made me feel pressured and ensured that I got what I wanted for the best price. You truly are awesome at your job. Anyone looking to purchase a vehicle should ask for Justin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Killen
November 30, 2020

"Thank you Justin Killen and the whole team for all you've..."

- Jaimie

Thank you Justin Killen and the whole team for all you've done! They picked me up at home & got to drive back home an hour later!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Killen
November 26, 2020

"Annik was my sales lady. Got me in a 2021 Tucson. She was..."

- fabianmccully

Annik was my sales lady. Got me in a 2021 Tucson. She was very knowledgeable about the products she represents Service had my winter tires and accessories installed very quick prior to picking up. Great job. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annik
November 26, 2020

"Great service, fast response, fair price at Rallye..."

- manikishore.karra

Great service, fast response, fair price at Rallye Hyundai. Great work and fast delivery. I like the way they engage customers and making people happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikela, Brad
November 24, 2020

"Je suis très satisfaite du service que j’ai reçu, j’adore..."

- Ericasavoie

Je suis très satisfaite du service que j’ai reçu, j’adore mon santa fe 2020 merci pour ce service .. jaime la conduite de ma nouvelle achat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annick foulem
1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results