Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Rallye Motors Hyundai

Moncton, NB

2.9
125 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

199 Carson Dr

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

126 Reviews of Rallye Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 26, 2020

"Great service, fast response, fair price at Rallye..."

- manikishore.karra

Great service, fast response, fair price at Rallye Hyundai. Great work and fast delivery. I like the way they engage customers and making people happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikela, Brad
November 24, 2020

"Je suis très satisfaite du service que j’ai reçu, j’adore..."

- Ericasavoie

Je suis très satisfaite du service que j’ai reçu, j’adore mon santa fe 2020 merci pour ce service .. jaime la conduite de ma nouvelle achat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Annick foulem
November 13, 2020

"Not impressed with the service regret changing to a 2017..."

- Andre

Not impressed with the service regret changing to a 2017 for a 2021 suv it's our 6th vehicle and probably our last from hundaiy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Too many
October 01, 2020

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️I had a car accident,I had two days to find a..."

- Cassy45

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I had a car accident,I had two days to find a car. (my car was a total loss )The rental car had to be returned, I called rallyemotors in moncton, I spoke to Pierre, who gave me incredible offers. I did not have an appointment, but given the condition we did not hesitate to meet me the next day. I received a very friendly welcome. I then met Cole, who took the time to discuss with me the options to choose on my car. He was extremely professional and understanding. Then I met for finance Alexandria. Alexandria found me funding beyond my expectations. Very professional and attentive to my needs. This team was amazing. Sorry for the gentleman at the reception, I don't have his name, he was really welcoming. I recommend this company without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre,Cole,Alexandria
July 21, 2020

"Very helpful Sales person"

- Terry

Purchased purchased a 2020 Hyundai Tucson Luxury . The Sales Person, Sean Crawford made the experience pleasant as he was attentive and helpful. We enjoy the vehicle. Terry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Crawford
June 04, 2020

"The worst Amanda manager she didn’t have manners. She..."

- Kiranpreet9494

The worst Amanda manager she didn’t have manners. She doing a racism. And she didn’t deserve a managers job she is lier to customer every time she don’t have respect for international people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda( sales manager) and Hamza( Financer)
May 22, 2020

"Have a defrost issue with my 2013 Elantra so it cost me..."

- Will

Have a defrost issue with my 2013 Elantra so it cost me 500$ for them to tell me I need a fan box that will cost me 1500$ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 06, 2020

"C’est gens c’est des voleurs. Ils mentent aux clients..."

- The victime

C’est gens c’est des voleurs. Ils mentent aux clients pour pouvoir vendre. Tout ce qui leur importe c’est vendre. Ça été ma pire expérience en terme d’achat et la plus grande arnaque que j’ai vécu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
La pétasse de blonde aux finances et les 4 gestionnaires de rallye motor Hyundai dont Alex.
March 03, 2020

"I am very much grateful"

- Eva

With this Winter Sales Event, I was able to trade in my old car to our new Hyundai Venue. The new technology is very impressive. Thanks a bunch to the team of hard working staff; Jonathan, who did his overtime making sure we got the car even it's too late at night, explained all the details with this sophisticated technology. To Krista our finance specialist who is very patience in answering all our questions and making sure we got what we need. To Isabelle who entertained me online and directed me to Alex and to James who makes sure we have everything we need as promised. Rallye Motors -Hyundai, High Five!!! very much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Krista, Isabelle &James(Manager)
January 26, 2020

"Sleazy sales tactics. Won’t give an exact price but gives..."

- Jiwo

Sleazy sales tactics. Won’t give an exact price but gives you a bunch of payment options that they will write on a piece of paper with no calculations, no percentages, nothing written on a formal document. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results