Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rallye Motors Hyundai

3.1

114 Lifetime Reviews

199 Carson Dr, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 0K4 Directions
Sales: (506) 852-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

114 Reviews of Rallye Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 26, 2019

"Well oiled sales machine."

- Marc

Great working with all departments to get this deal done, Jared Alex and Jordan were all very knowledgeable and professional. Looking forward to getting something else in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith, Alex the sales manager and Jordan Kenny.
August 22, 2019

"Lied over and over !!"

- Mitch

I was told not to go the the Rallye Group by co-workers, go anywhere else but their. Was warned that start to finish it will be a disaster, service is terrible and buying experience will give you nightmares. Well stupid me I did go their snooping around and found a preowned 2017 Suv that I liked this summer but was hesitant to get out of my car as salespeople were hovering around me like the hadn’t eaten in a month. Tried it out, and came back as I was ready to leave and they wanted to look at my car. Still making payments on my car I thought I would wait a while ,,they said my payments won’t go up and they will keep me at my 60 month finance term.......I was their for quite a while and it was getting late and I'm on medication and I wanted to go home ,but they insisted on keeping me their past “business hours” they wanted me to leave with their vehicle and I wanted to go home and come back in morning. They went over my paper work very fast and I signed fast as I wanted to get home and needed my medication. That night I looked at my paper work and it was all wrong my term was 96 months not the 60 month that I currently had and my payments were up $40.00 per month...Called the manger in the morning and he said too late with a slight laugh you signed legal documents and basically hung up........Should of listened to my coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manger,alex
July 10, 2019

"Tucson...surprise!!"

- Taurusbuyer

Well... another excellent rating for my second experience dealership, Rallye Hyundai. Believe or not, deal made over the phone verbally. Arrived there, was greeted by Alex Worden, a young man no one can forget. He is a manager, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, good business sense, good customer relationship and professional. He introduced me to my sales man, Alex Cobb. A young man with charisma, knowledge, good client etiquette....... he asked if I wanted a coffee. I explained what I wanted, upon meeting him. Well...let me tell you, I left with a 2019 Tucson, but I had initially wanted a Kona or Qashqai. The 'top-of-the-line' Tucson Ultimate payments were cheaper than I had before and cheaper than the other 2 vehicles I originally wanted. He left me with a feeling that I got an excellent deal. Now before leaving with my new Tucson, I had to see the dreaded finance person. Again, I was please and surprised. Ms. Christine Leclaire relaxed me right away...how???. she actually talked to me...eye-to-eye. She took the time and effort to explain all to me,....she was a straight-shooter...she answered my questions and comments without any ...I don't knows'...Ummmms'….Ahhhhs'. Another important thing to me, she was very confident, and enthusiastic, she knew what she was doing. It was a Saturday, close to closing....she did not make me expedite my signing and purchase. WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT RALLYE HYUNDAI. If this is an example of our future, I am happy. Thank you guys...it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Worden; Alex Cobb; Christine Leclair
May 19, 2019

"Love my new kona. Worst sales experance ever"

- kona

Nothing ever in writing, sales manager puts problems off saying I will call this week then never call. I go to dealership on weekend he informed me that he called me twice no one home .even the call display and answering machine missed his calls, what a lyre. Strongly do not recommend Rallye Motors Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
alex
April 01, 2019

"Buyer Beware, shop elsewhere"

- Kyle139

They say "Our professional staff is committed to over-delivering on all your expectations." The reality is anything but that. I've never been so disappointed with the tone and arrogance I received when speaking to a sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
March 14, 2019

"Alternator under warranty"

- James

I purchased a 2010 accent new from Rallye motors . After about 18 months I noticed the alternator was noisy . I sprayed the belts and the noise persisted . Took it into Rallye motors and they said all was fine . So after complaining several times about this problem with nothing done . The car reached 99 000 so I figured I better get the problem fixed under warranty . Took it in and the mechanic said there was a wobble in the bearing of the alternator . They were opening a warranty claim and ordering a new replacement .(Great as I thought) I went back a few weeks later and was told the claim was thrown out because I didn’t return in time . I contacted Hyundai Canada and they didn’t care less , but recieved a call shortly after from Rallye motors telling me to come in for the replacement alternator but had to pay $ 250 installation fee . I ended up purchasing a alternator locally and installing myself . Horror story dealing with them , I hope this reaches people to what goes on out there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service desk
February 28, 2019

"From sales to service......horrible"

- Shopelsewhere111

Do not send anyone here. Unbelievable that they can be so arrogant and ignorant at the same time. Nothing ever in writing. Beware. Ask for quotes to be signed in full.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex Worden
February 28, 2019

"Lied to us....."

- Deb & Jen

Drove 2 hours as I made a deal over the phone on a preowned 2017 GM truck..Arranged a day off, papers were ready ,had insurance, loan was approved and arranged a drive to come to Moncton...I was warned in Fredericton where I live that Rallye Group is known to have a very bad reputation in south eastern N.B. Should of listen to my family, the deal was not what we agreed to over email, the interest rate was higher, the payments were more and they didn’t install the hitch ,.....They said it was an "honest" mistake that they quoted me on the wrong truck,, my email says otherwise as the serial number they sent me for issurance matches the 2017 GMC. Its shocking they this is allowed to go on in todays environment, especially when I can express my dissatisfaction on line for all to see and read. ...They wanted me to buy a more expensive truck, I just got up out of the office and left,,took over 2 week for them to reimburse my $400.00 on my card...Go else where to buy , I’m sure most of the other dealers are not like the Rallye Group.. Deb & Jen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He doesnt work theor anymore
February 07, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Luke

Had wonderful experience,all staff were very friendly fantastic waiting area and if have a question they very helpful and honest to answer the question..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cant remember his name
January 25, 2019

"Great experience "

- Redcarfav

I felt Alex Cobb was friendly, well informed and professional. Able to answer questions put to them, to my satisfaction. They took into consideration my wants and tried to meet my needs. Very helpful In my final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Cobb & Alex Warden
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results