Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Rallye Motors Hyundai

Moncton, NB

2.7
121 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

199 Carson Dr

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

121 Reviews of Rallye Motors Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 04, 2020

"The worst Amanda manager she didn’t have manners. She..."

- Kiranpreet9494

The worst Amanda manager she didn’t have manners. She doing a racism. And she didn’t deserve a managers job she is lier to customer every time she don’t have respect for international people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda( sales manager) and Hamza( Financer)
May 22, 2020

"Have a defrost issue with my 2013 Elantra so it cost me..."

- Will

Have a defrost issue with my 2013 Elantra so it cost me 500$ for them to tell me I need a fan box that will cost me 1500$ .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Phil
May 06, 2020

"C’est gens c’est des voleurs. Ils mentent aux clients..."

- The victime

C’est gens c’est des voleurs. Ils mentent aux clients pour pouvoir vendre. Tout ce qui leur importe c’est vendre. Ça été ma pire expérience en terme d’achat et la plus grande arnaque que j’ai vécu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
La pétasse de blonde aux finances et les 4 gestionnaires de rallye motor Hyundai dont Alex.
March 03, 2020

"I am very much grateful"

- Eva

With this Winter Sales Event, I was able to trade in my old car to our new Hyundai Venue. The new technology is very impressive. Thanks a bunch to the team of hard working staff; Jonathan, who did his overtime making sure we got the car even it's too late at night, explained all the details with this sophisticated technology. To Krista our finance specialist who is very patience in answering all our questions and making sure we got what we need. To Isabelle who entertained me online and directed me to Alex and to James who makes sure we have everything we need as promised. Rallye Motors -Hyundai, High Five!!! very much recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan, Krista, Isabelle &James(Manager)
January 26, 2020

"Sleazy sales tactics. Won’t give an exact price but gives..."

- Jiwo

Sleazy sales tactics. Won’t give an exact price but gives you a bunch of payment options that they will write on a piece of paper with no calculations, no percentages, nothing written on a formal document. Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
January 19, 2020

"Great vehicle at a great price "

- Jaygee485

Thanks to my salesman Ben and the excellence of Rallye Motors’ finance expert, Hajar Jalouni , my purchase was easy and pleasurable. My 2016 SantaFe Sport is a great vehicle and I got it at a very reasonable cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Ben and Hajar Thank you all
December 21, 2019

"Excellent service. My sales person was no pressure which..."

- Jenn

Excellent service. My sales person was no pressure which made purchasing my new vehicle actually feel like it was my decision. Good job Johnathan Arseneault.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan arseneault
September 26, 2019

"Well oiled sales machine."

- Marc

Great working with all departments to get this deal done, Jared Alex and Jordan were all very knowledgeable and professional. Looking forward to getting something else in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith, Alex the sales manager and Jordan Kenny.
August 22, 2019

"Lied over and over !!"

- Mitch

I was told not to go the the Rallye Group by co-workers, go anywhere else but their. Was warned that start to finish it will be a disaster, service is terrible and buying experience will give you nightmares. Well stupid me I did go their snooping around and found a preowned 2017 Suv that I liked this summer but was hesitant to get out of my car as salespeople were hovering around me like the hadn’t eaten in a month. Tried it out, and came back as I was ready to leave and they wanted to look at my car. Still making payments on my car I thought I would wait a while ,,they said my payments won’t go up and they will keep me at my 60 month finance term.......I was their for quite a while and it was getting late and I'm on medication and I wanted to go home ,but they insisted on keeping me their past “business hours” they wanted me to leave with their vehicle and I wanted to go home and come back in morning. They went over my paper work very fast and I signed fast as I wanted to get home and needed my medication. That night I looked at my paper work and it was all wrong my term was 96 months not the 60 month that I currently had and my payments were up $40.00 per month...Called the manger in the morning and he said too late with a slight laugh you signed legal documents and basically hung up........Should of listened to my coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
manger,alex
July 10, 2019

"Tucson...surprise!!"

- Taurusbuyer

Well... another excellent rating for my second experience dealership, Rallye Hyundai. Believe or not, deal made over the phone verbally. Arrived there, was greeted by Alex Worden, a young man no one can forget. He is a manager, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, good business sense, good customer relationship and professional. He introduced me to my sales man, Alex Cobb. A young man with charisma, knowledge, good client etiquette....... he asked if I wanted a coffee. I explained what I wanted, upon meeting him. Well...let me tell you, I left with a 2019 Tucson, but I had initially wanted a Kona or Qashqai. The 'top-of-the-line' Tucson Ultimate payments were cheaper than I had before and cheaper than the other 2 vehicles I originally wanted. He left me with a feeling that I got an excellent deal. Now before leaving with my new Tucson, I had to see the dreaded finance person. Again, I was please and surprised. Ms. Christine Leclaire relaxed me right away...how???. she actually talked to me...eye-to-eye. She took the time and effort to explain all to me,....she was a straight-shooter...she answered my questions and comments without any ...I don't knows'...Ummmms'….Ahhhhs'. Another important thing to me, she was very confident, and enthusiastic, she knew what she was doing. It was a Saturday, close to closing....she did not make me expedite my signing and purchase. WHAT AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE AT RALLYE HYUNDAI. If this is an example of our future, I am happy. Thank you guys...it was a pleasure doing business with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Worden; Alex Cobb; Christine Leclair
1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results