Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Rallye Motors Hyundai

Moncton, NB

3.7
140 Reviews

199 Carson Dr

Moncton, NB

E1C 0K4

Directions

140 Reviews of Rallye Motors Hyundai

Sort by
July 12, 2021

"Terrible customer service. Paid extra for protection on..."

- Sonya

Terrible customer service. Paid extra for protection on fabric in car. Me very little thing leaves marks. They took it in to clean it and it came back even worse. This was only one of the many problems we had. Paperwork messed up, didn’t register the car when they were supposed to and the list goes on. Love my Hyundai vehicles but will Not go back to Rallye for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember
July 03, 2021

"I bought my first SUV from Rally Hyundai in Moncton. I..."

- souellette64

I bought my first SUV from Rally Hyundai in Moncton. I enjoy my new Koma, it's the best choice I ever made, Mathieu was very helpful and made me an offer I could just not refuse. I will definitely recommend Mathieu to my friends that are looking to purchase a vehicle. I have to say that Mathieu made my experience of buying an SUV at Rally Hyundai a very enjoyable and good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathieu
May 22, 2021

"Bought my first brand new car from rally Hyundai. Was the..."

- Wucrew

Bought my first brand new car from rally Hyundai. Was the best choice I ever made! Not only did Justin killen find me the perfect car but also helped me get better insurance and made it so easy! Service guys are also very friendly. If you need a car/truck/suv Justin is the man to contact!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin killen
May 04, 2021

"Really good service respecf car was nice and clean and..."

- Samuel G

Really good service respecf car was nice and clean and very nice of them to bring it to me home love the car so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
April 28, 2021

"I recently purchased a Hyundia Elantra from Rallye Motors..."

- darrenkgray

I recently purchased a Hyundia Elantra from Rallye Motors Moncton. I have to say I was very impressed with my salesman Ben Wickens. He made the transaction effortless and was helpful before, during and after my purchase. I always felt that he had my best interest in mind and truly wanted me to be comfortable and happy with my purchase. Thank you Ben and the rest of the team at Rallye. Darren and Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
April 23, 2021

"Rallye motors Infiniti I had amazing customer service...."

- JM

Rallye motors Infiniti I had amazing customer service. My salesman Jayson grant was able to meet all my needs, answer all my questions and held make the experience as easy and fun as possible. I would 100% recommend rallye Infiniti, and salesman Jayson Grant for the best car buying experience possible !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jayson Grant
March 27, 2021

"Very shady dealership 3 weeks after deal is made They..."

- pilotdog007

Very shady dealership 3 weeks after deal is made They call the customer back to tell them they have to resign the contract to pay more money Too bad so sad for you dealer BUYER BEWARE They are full of tricks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
too many
March 21, 2021

"The salesperson was very nice and know their product...."

- andy-kim-boys

The salesperson was very nice and know their product. Easy able to answer my questions and understood what I needed. But here the problem. The sales manager decided to jump in and started questioning me ? There was no needs that. I though it an investigation in criminal case. Not good experience at all. Not welcoming at. It too bad. The salesperson was excellent. But I am having strong second thoughts about buying a car from Rallye Motors Moncton. Just didn't like how the management runs their dealership. Not professional at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
The management team. They need to learn that customers are not criminal investigation
March 15, 2021

"This will be our 3 rd purchase from Justin ! Easy to deal..."

- erica.sutherland18

This will be our 3 rd purchase from Justin ! Easy to deal ! Fast service . Everything went smooth ! We love our new wheels. Thank you Justin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Killen
February 15, 2021

"great service and very accommodating. we like the..."

- michelle-pokemouche

great service and very accommodating. we like the company's approach to us especially the staffs because they are approachable. We will recommend Hyundai to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Japesh
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results