Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Motors Chrysler

Moncton, NB

2.7
60 Reviews

1810 Main St

Moncton, NB

E1E 4S7

Directions

60 Reviews of Rallye Motors Chrysler

Sort by
November 04, 2021

I have contacted this dealership numerous times and I have been told someone will get back to me but never has... I have been waiting for tpms for my winter tires for 2 years now and still no resolution More

by Naruto Uzumaki
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Monica, Jordan
December 10, 2020

I have never seen such unprofessionalism, no wonder ratings for rallye group is so low. I would rather spend more money on a vehicle than buying there. Do yourself a favor and go to another dealer out More

by étoile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cole, jordan...
December 06, 2020

I had awesome service. They helped us finding a car suited to our needs that also fits within our budget. I loved the trust they gave us as they were very accommodating to Covid. Our salesman went ab More

by Richard
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rimski
November 26, 2020

Don’t buy from these people, you’ll get nothing but a Don’t buy from these people, you’ll get nothing but a hunk of junk. My son spent $5000 on a car and has had nothing but issues. ABS issues, AC issue More

by S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure name
November 26, 2020

I went to check out a Nissan Altima last week.I was assisted by Mark L. His customer service skills was impressive and impeccable.I got the necessary information and details that I needed which made me More

by jpatubo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L.
November 26, 2020

This place is absolute garbage, from buying the vehicle to servicing the vehicle. I bought my ram there before summer, bought winter tires with it, rims, TPMS, the works for winter. When I picked up the More

by Naruto Uzumaki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Monica, Jordan
September 05, 2020

I waited 2 days for financing and communication was zero to none only when they needed something. This was all done over text after calling a Rallye 1-800 number 3 times because asking for the Rallye Chrysl More

by Wildcard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mattt Troy
August 17, 2020

My wife and I went in to look at a truck, we were dealing with Jordan who was quite pushy and everytime we wanted to stop and think about the vehicle, the deal wouldn't be available if we left and long s More

by Naruto Uzumaki
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 31, 2020

good experience I was delighted with the quality of customer service especially for the welcome from MELANIE HACHE thanks for the deal. j ai ete ravi de la qualit More

by arnoul nya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELANIE HACHE
July 27, 2020

Total satisfaction guaranteed My third time at Rallye Motors, Moncton, NB My experience was the same at the other times. The salesman, Jarrod Smith, helped me choose my new RAM 15 More

by Taurusbuyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Smith, Amanda Arbeau, Marie-Helene St. Amand, Christine Leclair
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results