Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Rallye Motors Chrysler

2.3

49 Lifetime Reviews

1810 Main St, Moncton, New Brunswick E1E 4S7 Directions
Sales: (506) 852-8210

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

49 Reviews of Rallye Motors Chrysler

Sort by Write a review
August 27, 2019

"Terrible service!"

- Unhappycamper

I came in to test drive a vehicle. They told me that I should probably call my husband to come with me. Then, they wouldn’t show me any vehicle before they run a full credit check on me, which I refused. When I asked to discuss the price, they asked if I was REALLY going to buy it or I was wasting their time and wouldn’t quote it. They told me to come back with my husband. I bought the new Subaru Outback instead and couldn’t be happier with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jake Black
December 05, 2018

"Bait-and-Switch Advertising - Buy somewhere else!"

- APH

I was in the market for a truck and Rallye Motors Chrysler had a used 2018 Ram 2500 Laramie Diesel listed on their website for $66,988. What transpired over the next two weeks was the sketchiest customer service experience I’ve ever had with a dealership. Over the 2 weeks, I ended up having to deal with 6 different people. Celine Bourque, Victor Roy, Sahil Somi, Amber Soucoup, Haden Oxford and Alex Worden by phone, online chat and email. After repeated requests to email me information, not one of them would give me any information about the advertised truck. They all just kept giving me the run around saying the only way to get information was to come in or talk on the phone. I would email one person and someone else would email back, usually saying “When can you come in?” And I would start an online chat with one person and someone else would take it over. I had gotten emails from sales people that I hadn’t even contacted asking when could I come in. I had never encountered resistance like this before and took a closer look at the ad and they were claiming that the truck was originally priced at $99,998. A $33,010 discount??? Eventually, my wife called in and Victor Roy admitted on the phone that the ad was fake and said the truck was actually brand new. (even though it was advertised as a used truck with 6,934 kms on it) When she questioned Victor about the advertisement, he stated that “It’s just an ad we run.” She asked him to explain that and he said “It’s just an ad. It’s not real. We do it all the time.” So, she asked if the truck in the ad was actually for sale and he said that vehicle sold a few days ago but they have others like it. That very same evening Alex Worden (who we had never made an inquiry to) from Rallye Motors Hyundai emailed and said that that vehicle was still for sale and gave a ridiculous quote of $67,000 plus $20,000 in taxes and fees. The entire two weeks were full of instances like these. The vehicle was advertised as used but was told it is brand new only to be told later it was a demo. Was told by Victor it was sold but then was told it’s still for sale by Sahil, Amber, Haden and Alex. Using “trouble with their email accounts” as an excuse for not getting back to me. Victor telling me the vehicle was at the Hyundai dealership but when chatting to Sahil he said it was at the Chrysler dealership. Sahil claiming that their managers “are only comfortable giving sensitive financial information in person or by phone directly as we are offering a product that is worth over 65 grand.” (I don’t see the sensitivity in a list of standard features, options, fees and the cost) Amber claiming that the sales managers were too busy to email………but not too busy to take a phone call. Alex promising to email me right after his morning meeting but he never did. Sahil saying that I had to talk to someone in person as it was “a waste of time” for their managers to email me. All this and more over two weeks from two separate inquiries from my wife and I, both with the same result. We couldn’t get any information from anyone. I finally contacted the director of sales, Mike Raby, with my concerns and he didn’t email me back either. It is extremely disappointing to see that Rallye Motors treats potential customers this way. We weren’t asking for anything out of the ordinary, just simple information we have always been provided on each and every vehicle we have ever purchased. When I found out that the ad was fake, it all made sense. It was just bait to get people to come in. There is now a different "Used 2018 Ram 2500 Laramie" on all their dealerships websites for $69,642 with 5,461 kms. Obviously more bait as it is also listed under the New Vehicles tab on the Chrysler dealership site for $86,150 with exactly the same VIN and stock number but with only 12kms on the odometer. Their dealership websites are full of ads for used vehicles that are also advertised as new. I'm guessing all the "used" ones are, as Victor Roy put it, not real. It's just something they do all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Celine Bourque, Victor Roy, Sahil Somi, Amber Soucoup, Haden Oxford, Alex Worden, Mike Raby
September 21, 2018

"Great place to deal with!"

- Big Red

The gang at Rallye made a lot happen in a short time .. a few emails & a couple hours & it was done! I wouldn't hesitate to deal with them again & if asked, would certainly recommend them. I might add, this is my second Jeep from Rallye while I've bought 4 vehicles elsewhere in Moncton & Rallye's professionalism is to be commended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chuck, Renee, Jordan
July 09, 2018

"5 month old vehicle - towed twice"

- Empty44

Bought a brand new wrangler in mid February 2018. Currently I have 4400 km on it. I drive it very cautiously and never take it off reading. In March, with 800km on it, it would not start, so I had it towed. 2 weeks ago, it wouldn’t start again, so had it towed. As of today, they still don’t have the part- 2 weeks. Called Jeep customer service, which is a lost cause. No general manager it seems at the dealership. Emailed the finance manager (Helene) and the new car sales manager, no one responded. Extremely disappointed. Will be sure to share this experience with my family, friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Helene
May 25, 2018

"Rallye dodge is a rip off!!!!"

- The guy that got roped off by ralley

Rip off I dropped my 15 ram off for alignment,tire rotation,balance they took my money to find out that my tire rotation was NOT done my steering is messed up to the point of it sticking feels like no power steering.they had my truck for a week I picked it up today and asked why they didn't do the rotation and got into a heated argument with the mechanic calling me a LIAR in the service department!!.i got NO good service and left $220 less with very little work done and tires back on in the same way. They DON'T honor their warranty said I had to have my interior cleaned so they can take picts of stains with a platinum interior warranty . I hope the owner addresses this problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark and red hair guy from the garage
February 23, 2018

" By Jon Lutes .Great place to buy a vehicle. "

- Jon Lutes

I recently purchased a 2017 Dodge Ram 1500 from this dealership. From the moment I walked in I was welcomed and as I bombarded the sales staff with every imaginable question they patiently gave me the answers I wanted. The staff here at rallye motors were very knowledgeable and went above and beyond my expectations. They treated me great when I bought my Jeep JK unlimited a little over 4 yrs ago and did so again this time. I would recommend this dealership to everyone. I would like to thank everyone for another great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren and Marie also Jason.
December 01, 2017

"customer service "

- aaron1

Bought a brand new 2017 dodge ram from ralley. Sales were profesional and very helpful . However service lacks . On two seperate occasions the truck was returned to me with greese all over interior of truck and scratches on outside of truck . Door panels were scuffed and generally lack of care . it was brought to the attention of the service manager and said it would be delt with . After second time i stopped having vehicle services there . However when the cv shafts and front diff failed i found myself once again dealing with service . The truck was looked at and parts were ordered . Once again truck door panels and greese everywhere . Giving up on common sense with this dealer nothing was said . When the truck was taken for the actual repair i asked the service advisor to please ask mechanics to be more careful . The advisor bluntly said why dont i take my work somewhere else if i was not satisfied with greese . To the point i have and never will go back . One hast to ask why a buisness has such an attitude they dont care and do shabby work . you be the judge .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Denis Richard service advisor
August 15, 2016

"Service with a smile"

- bella

Not 1 complaint when it comes to service here. Each and every staff member are happy to help and any issues are on my part resolved efficiently. Price match with receipt on most if not all items. pretty good reason to service yr. Dodge where you purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Migiel and Claude
June 29, 2016

"Best customer service EVER!"

- scolaire

First, Adam was VERY respectful of my needs and offered me what I wanted. He stayed available for my MANY questions during and after the purchase. THANK YOU! :) Second, Phil from finance acted like a gentleman and was very human to my situation and needs. He made everything he could to accommodate me. He was by far the most awesome finance manager I came across. A1! Thanks to both of you I now drive my 2016 Dodge Caravan with a big smile on my face. Thanks guys you rock!! Jennifer-Anne Forgues

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Leger, Adam
June 03, 2016

"Professional & Enthusiastic "

- Rick Smith

My wife and I recently traded vehicles and were served by Adam Koehler and Phil Leger. Adam was so enthusiastic in doing his job and couldn't possibly do enough for us. We felt very comfortable in dealing with Adam and Phil and they both were very professional. We made our commitments also as we were pressed for time. We love our new Journey. Thanks so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Koehler, Phil Leger
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results