Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Rallye Motors Chrysler

Moncton, NB

2.9
59 Reviews

1810 Main St

Moncton, NB

E1E 4S7

Directions

59 Reviews of Rallye Motors Chrysler

Sort by
December 10, 2020

"I have never seen such unprofessionalism, no wonder..."

- étoile

I have never seen such unprofessionalism, no wonder ratings for rallye group is so low. I would rather spend more money on a vehicle than buying there. Do yourself a favor and go to another dealer outside the city if you have to, it will be worth your drive than giving these guys any money!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
cole, jordan...
December 06, 2020

"I had awesome service. They helped us finding a car..."

- Richard

I had awesome service. They helped us finding a car suited to our needs that also fits within our budget. I loved the trust they gave us as they were very accommodating to Covid. Our salesman went above and beyond to help us understand our contract, options we have and to make us feel comfortable with our purchase. Thank you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rimski
November 26, 2020

"Don’t buy from these people, you’ll get nothing but a..."

- S

Don’t buy from these people, you’ll get nothing but a hunk of junk. My son spent $5000 on a car and has had nothing but issues. ABS issues, AC issues, exhaust fell off which was completely rusted to xxxx, emergency brake doesn’t work(again rusted out to shut). Supposedly did a safety inspection which was BS. Never would’ve passed had it been done by a reputable company. It’s been issue after issue since the week after he bought it. NEVER AGAIN will we buy from them again. Issues keep adding up, wipers stopped working it he middle of a rain storm. They took a kid to the cleaners for $5000. DON’T buy from them I wouldn’t trust them as far as I can throw them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure name
November 26, 2020

"I went to check out a Nissan Altima last week.I was..."

- jpatubo

I went to check out a Nissan Altima last week.I was assisted by Mark L. His customer service skills was impressive and impeccable.I got the necessary information and details that I needed which made me decide to purchase the car.He was also so helpful and was so patient with me because I had so many questions.I really got a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark L.
November 26, 2020

"This place is absolute garbage, from buying the vehicle..."

- Naruto Uzumaki

This place is absolute garbage, from buying the vehicle to servicing the vehicle. I bought my ram there before summer, bought winter tires with it, rims, TPMS, the works for winter. When I picked up the tires, no paperwork was given and come to find out the tpms when putting on the tires was not there (we wanted and made vocal we wanted the parts of the tires because I do travel at night in winter on the highway 5 days a week). I contacted the dealership, was told I by Jordan that some finance guy would contact me, lo and behold nobody has done so. Please do yourself a favour and go to Moncton Chrysler to purchase your vehicle, you will be more than happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt, Monica, Jordan
September 05, 2020

"I waited 2 days for financing and communication was zero..."

- Wildcard

I waited 2 days for financing and communication was zero to none only when they needed something. This was all done over text after calling a Rallye 1-800 number 3 times because asking for the Rallye Chrysler Financing departmemt was do difficult. Being sent to Service at Hyundai first, then transferred to the financing department at the same dealership. My second attempt was directed to a *financing department* somewhere that dropped my transferred call. My third attempt I reached a *financing department* who told me *she* was not in today and they will send a message to *her*. I left my name and number and was called back not even 5 minutes later Matt Carter called me rushing the phone call mentioning his salesman Troy would call. All three phone calls, and Troy's phone call were higher red flags lol. I doubted it because I didn't read any of the Rallye reviews. Troy actually only texted me and needed some information. Fifth red flag. I asked to schedule an appointment to test drive a vehicle I was interested in instead of texting him and he neglected to meet and encouraged I get along with financing first and it would be done promtly the next morning. Sixth red flag. With no communication from him to me, I texted him 2 days later around 3pm and he said it was too busy today to send through my financing and he will get to it when he can. Seventh red flag. Is when I said forget the application I will go somewhere else. This is not a customer based business, I was a random caller and I'm 100% sure I didn't get everyone on a bad week so this goes to show what the whole business speaks for. Avoid RALLYE AT ALL COST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mattt Troy
August 17, 2020

"My wife and I went in to look at a truck, we were dealing..."

- Naruto Uzumaki

My wife and I went in to look at a truck, we were dealing with Jordan who was quite pushy and everytime we wanted to stop and think about the vehicle, the deal wouldn't be available if we left and long story short we were pushed into something we didn't really want. We called to talk to the manager the next day about returning the vehicle and he was highly abrasive using language that would make a priest need a therapist. If I was you, I would absolutely run from Rallye Motors if your spouse ever suggests that place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan
July 31, 2020

"good experience"

- arnoul nya

I was delighted with the quality of customer service especially for the welcome from MELANIE HACHE thanks for the deal. j ai ete ravi de la qualite du service a la clientele surtout pour l acceuil de MELANIE HACHE merci pour le deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MELANIE HACHE
July 27, 2020

"Total satisfaction guaranteed"

- Taurusbuyer

My third time at Rallye Motors, Moncton, NB My experience was the same at the other times. The salesman, Jarrod Smith, helped me choose my new RAM 1500 Sport. He is a very professional and knowledgeable, and energetic salesman. In my case certain positive circumstances were seen to by Amanda Arbeau. She helped me with my purchase; a very knowledgeable and capable sales manager. On to the finance department where I met Marie-Helene St. Amand who was very patient with me. She too, is very professional and assisted me to a very satisfied completion. After briefly explaining my experience to my insurance agent, he wanted to know with whom I dealt at Rallye Motors. I recommended Mr. Smith to him. He said he would pass my recommendation onto his clients. Thank you Rallye Motors...another satisfied customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarrod Smith, Amanda Arbeau, Marie-Helene St. Amand, Christine Leclair
October 24, 2019

"Amazing experience, very happy with the service received"

- Luc

Like You, after reading the reviews on this website, I was a little reluctant in buying a vehicle here. However, I dealt with Jordan and he was amazing. I just bought a New Dodge Ram 1500 classic. Jordan gave me a deal that I just could not refuse. Jordan made sure that all the extras I wanted on the truck was installed in a timely manner. I can't say enough about the service received from Jordan. Monica took care of the finance side of it and she was also amazing and very helpful. My next vehicle will be at Rallye Chrysler and hopefully I can deal with Jordan again. They even let my dog in the building while they were installing my side steps. My dog roamed all over the store and at one point, I couldn't find him and he was with the parts guys in the back getting some loving. lol Thank you Jordan and your team, I'm really happy with my new Ram and thankful for all you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results