About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Queenston Automotive Used Car Superstore

4.5

83 Lifetime Reviews

282 Centennial Parkway N., Hamilton, Ontario L8E 2X4 Directions
Sales: (905) 560-2020

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Queenston Automotive Used Car Superstore

Sort by Write a review
July 05, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- nmiller66

I have been going to Queenston Automotive for many years and they have been fantastic. They are trust worthy and don't pressure you. They get the job done quickly and let you know if they have any other areas of concerns. I usually deal with Helen in the service area and she is always smiling and friendly. I would recommend Queenston Automotive to anyone needing to get their car serviced. I wish I would have thought to go there when I bought my used "lemon" VW from another dealership.. sigh. Thanks Queenston for keeping my car safe for the roads

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Helen Ke
June 02, 2017

"Amazing Dealer!!!"

- Miranda Garcia

Queenston automotive is not just a dealer but more like family. Everyone there has your best interest at heart. When it came down to finding a vehicle that fit my families need they did everything they could (and I mean everything) to make that dream come true. There was no pressure to make a decision and they let us make it at our own pace. Whether we left there with a vehicle or not they just wanted us to be happy. Not only did we leave with a car but 2 lol we developed great friendships. Kyle, Christie, Ramez, Mark, Evan Thank you so much!!! 😊 -Red Charger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Jackson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ramez Zarour
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Lundrigan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Christie, Evan
October 06, 2016

"Quick "

- Janet P

All went well, very quick in and out in less than 45 minutes. Diamond kote check. The man that checked had enough spray left to do my car, bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Crystale Bisson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 04, 2016

"Top notch service and complete satisfaction! "

- Homes

I am once again pleased with my purchase from Mark. I have just purchased my 4th vehicle with him. As my needs change and grow, Mark knows exactly what kind of vehicle I need and helps me get the best price to fit my budget. I am always a satisfied customer. He is sincere, personal and conscientious in his approach to sales and, as a result, has set the foundation for a lifetime customer with me and my family. I always appreciate how transparent he is with pricing and how to truly get the best value for my money. I highly recommend Mark. He is the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petz
December 18, 2015

"Freindly, stress free environment"

- Adam16660

I recently purchased a vehicle here. This was my second vehicle, but first vehicle purchase on my own. The people at queenston chevrolet made the task of buying a car easy and stress free. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly, helpful, and respectful. I was driving my new vehicle 3 days after I walked into the dealership. The salesman who dealt with me was Kyle Jackson. He was very knowledgable, freindly, didnt pressure me into anything, and was able to answer every one of my questions. These guys know that a customer treated well is a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Jackson
Other Employees : Carole Rankin
December 01, 2015

"Didn't care to follow-up"

- nothappy

I had to go to another dealer to purchase my new Enclave. Zero follow-up after I came in to research new car. I was researching 2015 and 16 deals. No follow-up in regards to options. Nothing at all. Pretty pathetic to be honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark Petz
November 02, 2015

"purchased a new vehicle"

- Karen

Mark Petz made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasure instead of a long grinding experience. I would go back to see Mark if I was to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christie Heffernan, Automotive Financial Manager, Mark Petz
October 22, 2015

"as expected"

- murray

Mark with a K lol. always a pleasant experience letting Mark sell me a vehicle. this time a dream truck he made a reality. what i can say about Mark is that he gets people. he gets them quickly. i swear he knows what you want before you ask. this year was vehicle number 5. yes from the same guy, amazing. believe me i have tried the sales department at my local dealer here in Oshawa, a couple times, with no luck. Mark could teach them a few methods. we have been and still are very thank full Mark is around. he delivered my last truck to me in Waterloo. never know were i will be for the next. thank yo Mark. oh and that amazing Shelly Brazeau. what a team. Dave and Carol ps. Mark if you are reading this OMS does all our service requirements as they are only two minutes away. all services are up to date on both the Equinox and Silverado. take care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petz
October 19, 2015

"Queenston Chevroleton Centennial"

- nellyspier123

We have dealt with Bill Zych in the past,and is very helpful.Would recommend. A pleasure to deal with Bill, also with Marty Muis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zych, Marty Muis
September 17, 2015

"My First Choice"

- eric

Mark is my first choice when purchasing a new vehicle. He is genuine and fair. I recommend Mark to all my friends and co-workers. Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Petz
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results