Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Queen Auto Group

North York, ON

4.1
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

22 Tangiers Rd

North York, ON

M3J 2B1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Queen Auto Group

Sort by Write a review
January 29, 2021

"Absolutely love this place!! 🙂🙂 they are so..."

- nickrislin

Absolutely love this place!! 🙂🙂 they are so professional and really know what they’re doing! I have bad credit and after getting denied and declined everywhere, they approved me! Low rate, affordable payment, beautiful vehicle, and delivered straight to my door. I have already referred my family and friends! You guys are the best in the business and I wish you all the best, anyone looking for vehicle financing should come straight to you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
sunny
January 20, 2021

"Financed a car with Sunny. Nice enough guy until his lies..."

- MN

Financed a car with Sunny. Nice enough guy until his lies start to show. No 2nd key fob or paperwork sent. Tells you to call the finance company and lie that you received all the paperwork and everything. Ignores the phone calls, texts once the contract is signed and money is in hand. Neglects to tell you that you are actually going to pay more than the car is worth. Got stuck with a 407 bill that I had to pay because they took the 407 on my plates. 7 months later I finally get my paperwork, not because he sent them, because I had to chase the loan company IA finance. Added fees and warranties that I didn't want. I've now paid $1100 in repairs on this car. Not a word from them. Whats the warranty cover then? Wouldn't recommend Queens Auto. Stay clear away. Cars are bandaid fixed. You will pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny Kheara
November 12, 2020

"Brilliant service would recommend this service to anyone..."

- bentzerman

Brilliant service would recommend this service to anyone needing a quality car in a short amount of time. Absolutely brilliant from start to finish. Professional and super helpful. Shane my adviser, was very diligent and super helpful. He was so efficient and kept me informed throughout the whole process. This company see you through start to finish and each part in between. Highly recommend it Like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marco marcello sunny cass
September 26, 2020

"Worst place to buy a car, Sunny is who I dealt with he..."

- Lorraine

Worst place to buy a car, Sunny is who I dealt with he will get you into a car fast but once the papers are signed you can not reach him or anyone through the phone number. I had the car less then a week when it cost me 300.00 not covered by warranty, and then less then 2 weeks and check engine light comes on, and about 3 weeks later I get a bill for the 407 in the mail for 55.00 dollars. The guy who brought the car to me took the 407 and stuck me with the bill. Now the car is going to cost 1,500 to fix and again nothing is covered I have owned it less then 3 months, and no one will call me back and Sunny just ignores you won't even send me the papers I signed or the warranty papers that I have asked for. If I could give 0 stars I would, avoid this place like the plague Like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
September 14, 2020

"My experience actually purchasing my car was very..."

- Dani

My experience actually purchasing my car was very positive, but I have been trying to get paperwork and a spare key they promised to send me for 2 months now. Sunny and Marco are ignoring my emails. If you deal with them, make sure they give you everything immediately because their followup sucks once they have your money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sunny
June 19, 2020

"Best Experience we had with buying a vehicle! So happy!..."

- Jody

Best Experience we had with buying a vehicle! So happy! They delivered our vehicle from Toronto to Ottawa and took care of every single detail! Special Thanks to Sunny! You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khera
March 08, 2020

"excellent sales and service overall "

- tt-car-guy

absolutely excellent sales and service overall highly recommend and will definitely refer all family and friends - they have 2 locations in Oakville & North York and they service all of Ontario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marco marcello sunny
February 29, 2020

"pleasent experience!! "

- kimleah124

Such a pleasant experience to deal with marco, marcello, and sunny. Quick approval on my car loan and delivered the car to my door step within 24 hours. It was beautifully detailed, plated with sticker, and full tank of fuel! Keep it up guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marco marcello sunny
February 23, 2020

"Simply the best place to buy a car!! They set me up with..."

- Mersejoanne

Simply the best place to buy a car!! They set me up with the financing and everything! Deal with Marco or Marcello or Sunny! I got my vehicle delivered to me free of charge, 2 sets of keys, full tank of fuel, and a set of winter tires as well! I love the service so much and I love my car!! They get you approved the same day and your driving the same day or next day! They are the most generous and kind dealership you will ever see if your life! 5 stars guys! Keep up the excellent work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Marcello Sunny
February 13, 2020

"I have purchased several vehicles in my life and I have..."

- Jaimeredith082187

I have purchased several vehicles in my life and I have never had such an incredible, easy, smooth experience. My brother purchased his vehicle from Sunny and referred us and we are so glad he did. Sunny was honest and upfront he worked hard to get us the best rates and was so easy to communicate with. We drove to oakville and he knew we were coming a long way and the truck was there ready, clean, and exactly as promised. We are not working on trading in our other vehicle with Sunny. We are lifers now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results