Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prince George Ford

4.8

204 Lifetime Reviews

1331 Central St W, Prince George, British Columbia V2M 3E2 Directions
Call (250) 563-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

204 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2020

"Very welcoming and accommodating group. Purchasing my new..."

- andrewjdancey

Very welcoming and accommodating group. Purchasing my new truck was a breeze with them. Any questions or problems I had, they had a answer. Big thanks to Patrick and Cheryl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Stuart
January 22, 2020

"This Is mine and my wife’s second purchase from pg motors..."

- Hugo36

This Is mine and my wife’s second purchase from pg motors and we still stopped in before we purchased our 2019 F-350 for friendly chats with Jim Dimor and have always been treated very very very well by him he has gone above and beyond in accommodating us in our service experience and highly recommend him in you visits and your future purchases Sincerely Eugene and Tammy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dimor
5.0
Other Employees : Claudia Li. 5 star ??
December 18, 2019

"Waste of time"

- skyass

Brought my 2017 F-150 in to get the moonroof checked , only to be told I would have to bring it back to supposedly get the whole thing changed. I can tell it wasn’t all changed , and to my horror when I got home , I noticed it was still leaking. Called the service department and was told that they all leak a little, which is b.s. I e-mailed the manager twice and never got a reply back to see how I can deal with it. I live on Haida Gwaii and have already spent thousands of my own money to get there twice and it’s still not fixed. My family have purchased many vehicles from this dealership and I am not sure if I will purchase from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Corey Grant
December 16, 2019

"From write off to new wheels in two days"

- Ruby T

Quick service, no pressure, pleasant people. I totalled my car on Dec 10. Made contact with Patrick that afternoon, ICBC write off by noon Dec 11th, the new car was mine that evening. Drove down 330k on Dec 16th, cleared all the financial details on the phone while driving down to PG, car was in the lot ready to go. Everything done by email, text and phone call. Well done Patrick and Claudia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stuart: Sales Claudia Li: Finance
December 10, 2019

"Very good, attention to customer, not pushy"

- ellieyaz

Craig Reardon, Lyndsey and Cheryl were very helpful. Not pushy and worked to get all paperwork done in a timely manner. Would recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Reardon
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Lyndsey Schwingenschloegle
November 17, 2019

"Amazing Experience"

- Farai Maruta

I have no idea how I ended up buying a Ram 1500 in 2018 having bought our other vehicle from PG Ford in 2016. Buying the Ram Laramie eco diesel was my worst ever decision and trading it in for a 2019 F150 Lariat was my best ever decision. Dexter gave me an amazing deal and at the same time unforgettable customer service experience. It was the same experience we got when we bought the other car in 2016. It was crazy busy the Saturday I took delivery of the vehicle and Dexter booked me to come come back the following Thursday for the northern winter package and undercoating. A vehicle was arranged for me to use that Thursday when I got the dealership. Alesha told me that it was going to take 2-3hrs and was going to call me as soon as the vehicle was ready. My truck was all ready in under 3hrs. I am absolutely happy with my new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Tabora
5.0
Other Employees : Alesha Turnquist, Phillippe Vachon
October 05, 2019

"Service done on truck"

- kevinreniero

Had a little xxxx up with service department, but upon talking with the manager Chris Wall and Leonard Boudreau, problem was solved immediately with great satisfaction.I would never hesitate to drive the 8 hrs to return to Prince George Ford thanks again Chris. Best service ever received from a Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
Josh Skelton
5.0
Chris Wall
5.0
October 02, 2019

"PG Ford takes care of you!"

- Kalec

Shout out and Special Thanks to Sabrina Espenhain, Cheryl Engel, Rob Bassermann, and Craig Pearson at PG Ford for always going above and beyond to help take care of my vehicle requests. I am a 3rd time and a happy returning customer. I am still amazed with what this great team has done for me. Before, during and after my purchase I can confidently say that I am well taken care of by PG Ford. 10 across the boards in my books! Love my new 2019 Ford F-150 Supercab XLT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bassermann
5.0
Sabrina Espenhain
5.0
Craig Pearson
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
September 20, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- DebMar

We have bought all of our vehicles from Prince George motors and always used Jim Dimor. He has always been open and honest and very helpful Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dimor
5.0
September 17, 2019

"We bought a barely used awesome SUV"

- Paul and Lindsay

Robert Hough and Rob were AMAZING for us....we love love love our 2018 Ford EcoSport. This is our second vehicle we purchased from them and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bassermann
5.0
Robert Hough
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results