Back

Prince George Ford

Prince George, BC

4.8
244 Reviews

1331 Central St W

Prince George, BC

V2M 3E2

Directions
Sort by

244 Reviews of Prince George Ford

May 21, 2023

Thanks so much to Craig Reardon for helping us with our purchase of our Ford Lariat . So very thorough , efficient , helpful and personable and so very patient with all our questions . Also a huge thank yo More

by susiepat
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Claudia Li, Craig Reardon
May 02, 2023

Great dealership with great people. Can go wrong with pg ford. Definitely my go place. More

by Roger
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Allan
March 03, 2023

Great service from Riley Anderson who helped with the whole process, kept me informed and worked to get us into the truck we wanted. Highly recommend and will be shopping there again in the future More

by clint
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley Anderson , Claudia
February 28, 2023

I recently had my vehicle in for service. Josh was amazing and maid it a seamless process. More

by Jeff Janzen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Skelton
December 28, 2022

I recently brought my F-150 to Prince George Ford for routine maintenance. I am very pleased with the service that I received for my Truck's maintenance. More

by Mikey Cameron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
November 02, 2022

Friendly staff. Good service. Very happy with new truck. Thanks Riley for all you help. More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
September 24, 2022

My 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands Sport was due for a service this last week. It was quick and easy to make an appointment so I booked The Works. My truck was done a lot quicker than I expected; as one who is re More

by ekitty03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember , Desiree Read
August 26, 2022

This is my first, but will not be my last time doing business with Prince George Ford. I needed your help in a near emergency situation. My F350 died and left me in a remote area with no food or water a More

by Wayne Eller from Burns Lake, BC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eklund, Dan Lewis
Aug 26, 2022 -

Wayne Eller from Burns Lake, BC responded

My very positive review was verified this morning.

August 14, 2022

They listen to what I say, and look at the concerns I have about my car. Thank you so much to Leonard and his service staff. Joyce S. More

by Joyce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley., Leonard Boudreau
June 30, 2022

Rhonda Patterson helped getting me into a new vechicle . Her all around help was exceptional. Thank you. More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Pattison
1
...

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.