Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prince George Ford

Prince George, BC

4.7
230 Reviews

1331 Central St W

Prince George, BC

V2M 3E2

Directions

230 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by
January 08, 2022

I had a good experience trading up my vehicle. Great sales person who made the process quick and painless was perfect. More

by Kyle M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alannah Hedges
December 01, 2021

Chris awesome..Dayan very very patient..so polite..calm talking..he knew his stuff, if I asked other questions that he could not answer he imediately checked with others. we were treated with respect and a More

by Lily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Other Employees : Dayan Barata he is also 5 star
November 27, 2021

I recently bought a used F150 and I had a great experience. Thank you Robert Hough my sales rep. More

by Mark73!
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
5.0
September 30, 2021

We recently purchased a used truck for my son...payments to the ol'man now... from Oliver of the sales team.. I must say he was very accommodating to the requests we had asked of him...pleasant to conve More

by tim cowan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver,Ray.....Sales
September 24, 2021

Very pleasant and efficient service staff. Special thanks to Lindsay for making all arrangements for me and to Robert you’re the best! More

by AnnieM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Other Employees : Lindsay Hart, Robert Hough
September 20, 2021

I don't like their sales tactics. Wouldn't give me a price on a vehicle, but insisted I tell them what other dealerships would sell for, and then how much I need them to beat it by. Then they get to de More

by DI
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Sacchetti
August 17, 2021

Ray was great to work with. Patient, quick and easy to communicate, and up front. His recommendations were well-placed while we looked for a used F150 that met our needs. More

by David L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Earles
August 13, 2021

Recently had an oil change on my 2014 F150 FX4. Coincidently, the front RH signal lamp burnt out as I was leaving the lot. The service department was awesome! They took the truck back in and cha More

by philmailhot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
May 02, 2021

Robert Hough is a very courteous, professional young man . He was great at keeping in contact and informing me about new trucks that I might be interested in. And he worked until he found the right truck fo More

by dspoulin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
April 04, 2021

Excellent service as usual. Great communication and Excellent service as usual. Great communication and follow up Customer service top notch Fast friendly service Staff takes Excellent care of c More

by Sean Stewart
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 230 results