Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Prince George Ford

Prince George, BC

4.8
221 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1331 Central St W

Prince George, BC

V2M 3E2

Directions

221 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2021

"Excellent service as usual. Great communication and..."

- Sean Stewart

Excellent service as usual. Great communication and follow up Customer service top notch Fast friendly service Staff takes Excellent care of customers Looking forward to continuing top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Thanks to Oliver B. and Chris V. for helping us find a..."

- Bo + David Robertson

Thanks to Oliver B. and Chris V. for helping us find a great truck at a good price. They were honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond. Also thanks to Cheryl in financing for finding us an even better deal than anticipated. Great service! - Bo and David Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver B.
March 11, 2021

"Josh was very friendly, helpful and professional while..."

- Phyllis Charlie

Josh was very friendly, helpful and professional while dealing with my Ford f150 maintenance. I was very happy with the service. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Skelton
5.0
January 22, 2021

"We want to give a shout out to Ray for a great jog he did..."

- Ed Nicholls

We want to give a shout out to Ray for a great jog he did for us in finding our little Ford Escape Titanium. Ray stuck with me for 6 months to find the right fit to our needs. never once felt discouraged when I told him its not the right one. Well Ray found us one and he and Chris Vigue helped negotiate a great deal for us. Thanks Gents! Ed and Christine Nicholls P.S. Great job on the detail work in the Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Earles
January 05, 2021

"I would like to personally thank Patrick Stuart for..."

- Rino Landucci

I would like to personally thank Patrick Stuart for getting me into such a wicked truck in such a short time, it was honestly such a wonderful experience being there. Everyone was so helpful and nice to one another, I definitely will be going back to Patrick in the future!! I would also like to thank all the technicians that’ll be working on my new truck this week!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stuart
December 28, 2020

"RAY EARLS,CHRIS VIGUE,CHERYL ENGEL and the insurance girl..."

- dustytrail2000

RAY EARLS,CHRIS VIGUE,CHERYL ENGEL and the insurance girl were very fast and good at their job it was all done and completed in 3 hrs and they made it seem like a hour cant do any better.Ray cant find ur pic to put 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Ray EARLS
December 12, 2020

"Our experience with Prince George Ford was out standing..."

- Ron & Sharon

Our experience with Prince George Ford was out standing in the Used Vehicle sales. Rob was always cheerful and helpful in finding a vehicle for our specific needs. Rob and Chris were so patient and went above and beyond to help us. We were never pressured to purchase a vehicle that didn't meet our needs. Cheryl in the Finance Department was thorough in explaining and answering any questions we had. We highly recommend Prince George Ford Ron & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
November 27, 2020

"I would like to thank STEVE ALLEN for all the hard work..."

- Iris Frenkel

I would like to thank STEVE ALLEN for all the hard work he did, to find the F150 Lariat truck that I wanted with all the options that were on my wish list. He was very interested in what I needed for in a truck , which helped him to find the right one, even down to the color. He is very generous with his time, as he is always there to answer any questions I might have about my truck. I would recommendation STEVE to anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle from Ford. In my 48 yrs of owning vehicles the majority of them were a Ford product. So it shows that Ford has what the consumer wants in a product. Again big thanks to both STEVE and KEVIN for making this deal happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
STEVEN ALLEN, SALE DEPARTMENT
November 26, 2020

"I just got my new Ford 150xlt and it is awesome. Patrick..."

- thomas camus

I just got my new Ford 150xlt and it is awesome. Patrick and Cris gave me an amazing deal and followed me step by step always answering my questions. I highly recommend Ford PG, they are fast to find you what you need and highly efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
September 22, 2020

"My husband drove a rental truck, and WANTED one like it...."

- JSLAMA

My husband drove a rental truck, and WANTED one like it. A ford eco boost. There was alot on the WANT list, and as we had a newer truck it was not a need. Sabrina, Kevin, Dexter and Phillippe (Phil) were awesome. Made it work, found the truck from the want list. Had multiple options. Answered text questions, gave us time to think and review info. Really enjoyed our sale, and so excited for it to come in! Thank you all for your hard work. Recommend going to see them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Espenhain
5.0
Dexter Tabora
5.0
Other Employees : Kevin Anderson, Phil Vachon
1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results