Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prince George Ford

4.8

198 Lifetime Reviews

1331 Central St W, Prince George, British Columbia V2M 3E2 Directions
Sales: (250) 563-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

198 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Service done on truck"

- kevinreniero

Had a little xxxx up with service department, but upon talking with the manager Chris Wall and Leonard Boudreau, problem was solved immediately with great satisfaction.I would never hesitate to drive the 8 hrs to return to Prince George Ford thanks again Chris. Best service ever received from a Ford dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
Josh Skelton
5.0
Chris Wall
5.0
October 02, 2019

"PG Ford takes care of you!"

- Kalec

Shout out and Special Thanks to Sabrina Espenhain, Cheryl Engel, Rob Bassermann, and Craig Pearson at PG Ford for always going above and beyond to help take care of my vehicle requests. I am a 3rd time and a happy returning customer. I am still amazed with what this great team has done for me. Before, during and after my purchase I can confidently say that I am well taken care of by PG Ford. 10 across the boards in my books! Love my new 2019 Ford F-150 Supercab XLT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bassermann
5.0
Sabrina Espenhain
5.0
Craig Pearson
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
September 20, 2019

"2019 Ford Edge"

- DebMar

We have bought all of our vehicles from Prince George motors and always used Jim Dimor. He has always been open and honest and very helpful Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Dimor
5.0
September 17, 2019

"We bought a barely used awesome SUV"

- Paul and Lindsay

Robert Hough and Rob were AMAZING for us....we love love love our 2018 Ford EcoSport. This is our second vehicle we purchased from them and would recommend it to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Bassermann
5.0
Robert Hough
5.0
September 12, 2019

"Better and better"

- Chris stuart

This was the third vehicle I have bought from PG Motors, and the sales and financial staff are awsome to deal with. All questions where answered in a timely manner. We had the deal done in a couple hours. Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Pearson
5.0
Craig Reardon
5.0
Other Employees : Alesha and Phillipe.
September 10, 2019

"Pre- owned vehicle purchase"

- Peter walker

Sales man Alex Frechette was awsome to deal with. He found me a much better pickup truck than I was planning on buying for a great price! Upon delivery of the pickup I was more than happy with the condition and the delivery service! Philip in financing made that end of the purchase a breeze. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from PG Ford in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frechette, Philippe Vachon
September 04, 2019

"Alex and the staff at PG Ford Exceeded Expectations"

- AWrench

The staff at PG Ford worked diligently to find us exactly the truck we were looking for and at an exceptional price. We left completely satisfied with their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Tabora
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Frechette
August 27, 2019

"Good job"

- Guy

I bought a truck, Robert Hough did well in serving our needs . The vehicle had to go to the detail shop 4 times to get all the cleaning done we asked for , cause they missed some stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
4.0
Cheryl Engel
4.0
July 21, 2019

"A pleasnt buying experience."

- jewel

Very happy with our used Ford Fusion. James Piampin and Chris Vigue, took an interest in us and went the extra mile to have all our questions and concerns answered. Philippe Vachon gave us all the warranty options, and broke down the costs. We were never pressured by anyone to purchase anything we didn't want. They took an interest in us , and wanted us to feel comfortable with our purchase and have the vehicle that was right for us. Living several hours out of town, it was helpful for us to do most of our dealings and have our financing pre-approved over the phone and by internet. When we made our trip into town all that was left to do was take it for a test drive, make our final decision and drive away.We recommend others to check them out when looking for a vehicle. Thank you. Gordon and Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew James Piampin, Philippe Vachon
July 10, 2019

"Chris Found My Perfect Vehicle"

- jc_runs_365

After looking and looking for the vehicle I wanted, I was super specific in my needs. I went to Chris to tell him myself and my family needed his help finding out car. Him and his team got me the financing I needed and the exact car I was looking for. Fair price, all the options I wanted and Electric Lightning Blue to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 198 results