Back

Prince George Ford

Prince George, BC

4.8
240 Reviews

1331 Central St W

Prince George, BC

V2M 3E2

Directions

By Type

240 Reviews of Prince George Ford

December 28, 2022

I recently brought my F-150 to Prince George Ford for routine maintenance. I am very pleased with the service that I received for my Truck's maintenance. More

by Mikey Cameron
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia
November 02, 2022

Friendly staff. Good service. Very happy with new truck. Thanks Riley for all you help. More

by Stacey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Riley
September 24, 2022

My 2021 Ford Bronco Badlands Sport was due for a service this last week. It was quick and easy to make an appointment so I booked The Works. My truck was done a lot quicker than I expected; as one who is re More

by ekitty03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember , Desiree Read
August 26, 2022

This is my first, but will not be my last time doing business with Prince George Ford. I needed your help in a near emergency situation. My F350 died and left me in a remote area with no food or water a More

by Wayne Eller from Burns Lake, BC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eklund, Dan Lewis
Aug 26, 2022 -

Wayne Eller from Burns Lake, BC responded

My very positive review was verified this morning.

August 14, 2022

They listen to what I say, and look at the concerns I have about my car. Thank you so much to Leonard and his service staff. Joyce S. More

by Joyce
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley., Leonard Boudreau
June 30, 2022

Rhonda Patterson helped getting me into a new vechicle . Her all around help was exceptional. Thank you. More

by brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Pattison
April 16, 2022

Knowledgeable and friendly I dealt with Josh and he answered everyone of my concerns. Thank you More

by kathy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Skelton, Leonard Boudreau, Michelle Arnett
March 25, 2022

Went to look at vehicles last week with my wife. Bumped into Clark who helped us pick out a new Ford Expedition. Clark and Chris went above and beyond to make a deal come together for us. Custome More

by ctroyan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
March 05, 2022

Philippe Vachon made buying my truck an enjoyable experience. The staff were fantastic. Great people More

by clifford.charles.stevens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philippe Vachon
January 26, 2022

Was a good experience would let others no what good salesperson ford has thank you. More

by Francis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sabrina Espenhain
1
...