Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Prince George Ford

4.8

194 Lifetime Reviews

1331 Central St W, Prince George, British Columbia V2M 3E2 Directions
Sales: (250) 563-8111

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

194 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Better and better"

- Chris stuart

This was the third vehicle I have bought from PG Motors, and the sales and financial staff are awsome to deal with. All questions where answered in a timely manner. We had the deal done in a couple hours. Job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Pearson
5.0
Craig Reardon
5.0
Other Employees : Alesha and Phillipe.
September 10, 2019

"Pre- owned vehicle purchase"

- Peter walker

Sales man Alex Frechette was awsome to deal with. He found me a much better pickup truck than I was planning on buying for a great price! Upon delivery of the pickup I was more than happy with the condition and the delivery service! Philip in financing made that end of the purchase a breeze. I wouldn’t hesitate to buy another vehicle from PG Ford in the future. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Frechette, Philippe Vachon
September 04, 2019

"Alex and the staff at PG Ford Exceeded Expectations"

- AWrench

The staff at PG Ford worked diligently to find us exactly the truck we were looking for and at an exceptional price. We left completely satisfied with their outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dexter Tabora
5.0
Other Employees : Alex Frechette
August 27, 2019

"Good job"

- Guy

I bought a truck, Robert Hough did well in serving our needs . The vehicle had to go to the detail shop 4 times to get all the cleaning done we asked for , cause they missed some stuff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
4.0
Cheryl Engel
4.0
July 21, 2019

"A pleasnt buying experience."

- jewel

Very happy with our used Ford Fusion. James Piampin and Chris Vigue, took an interest in us and went the extra mile to have all our questions and concerns answered. Philippe Vachon gave us all the warranty options, and broke down the costs. We were never pressured by anyone to purchase anything we didn't want. They took an interest in us , and wanted us to feel comfortable with our purchase and have the vehicle that was right for us. Living several hours out of town, it was helpful for us to do most of our dealings and have our financing pre-approved over the phone and by internet. When we made our trip into town all that was left to do was take it for a test drive, make our final decision and drive away.We recommend others to check them out when looking for a vehicle. Thank you. Gordon and Julie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Other Employees : Andrew James Piampin, Philippe Vachon
July 10, 2019

"Chris Found My Perfect Vehicle"

- jc_runs_365

After looking and looking for the vehicle I wanted, I was super specific in my needs. I went to Chris to tell him myself and my family needed his help finding out car. Him and his team got me the financing I needed and the exact car I was looking for. Fair price, all the options I wanted and Electric Lightning Blue to boot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
July 10, 2019

"AMAZING"

- Abrouwer

We are so pleased with how we were treated at PG Ford. The team was helpful, knowledgeable and answered all our questions. We were pleased with the service we got and absolutely love our new Ford Escape!!! Highly recommend PG Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Pearson
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Vachon, Dusty Sundman and Lyndsey Schwingenschloegle
July 03, 2019

"Good Experience"

- JK

Patrick Stuart was fantastic to work with to find a pre-owned vehicle to meet all my needs. All the staff at dealership were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stuart, Claudia Li, Chris Vigue
June 28, 2019

"Great customer service Phlatriand Chris V were both awesome."

- Paul

Patrick Stuart was available at all times and worked with me in his day off with some questions. Chris went out of his way and did some paint touch up work after everything was signed and agreed apon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Other Employees : Patrick Stuart
June 10, 2019

"Employee goes beyond what you'd expect."

- Rob

I described a problem to Josh and he knew exactly what was going on and booked a service appointment. I was very impressed with his diligence - he returns calls, he cares, he is innovative and listens to what he is being told, thinks it through and goes the next step to try and help. I didn't expect that level of service and was very impressed and pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Skelton
5.0
Garth Miller
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results