Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Prince George Ford

Prince George, BC

4.7
224 Reviews

1331 Central St W

Prince George, BC

V2M 3E2

Directions

224 Reviews of Prince George Ford

Sort by
August 17, 2021

"Ray was great to work with. Patient, quick and easy to..."

- David L.

Ray was great to work with. Patient, quick and easy to communicate, and up front. His recommendations were well-placed while we looked for a used F150 that met our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Earles
August 13, 2021

"Recently had an oil change on my 2014 F150 FX4...."

- philmailhot

Recently had an oil change on my 2014 F150 FX4. Coincidently, the front RH signal lamp burnt out as I was leaving the lot. The service department was awesome! They took the truck back in and changed the signal light lamp at my request!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
Other Employees : Ashley
May 02, 2021

"Robert Hough is a very courteous, professional young man..."

- dspoulin

Robert Hough is a very courteous, professional young man . He was great at keeping in contact and informing me about new trucks that I might be interested in. And he worked until he found the right truck for my needs. Thanks for your help Robert, I love my new truck and you were awesome. Chris Vigue, the Manager, was excellent in helping with closing the deal. Very friendly and courteous staff. I would definitely recommend them to my friends when looking to purchase a vehicle. Thanks again guys for a great job. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
April 04, 2021

"Excellent service as usual. Great communication and..."

- Sean Stewart

Excellent service as usual. Great communication and follow up Customer service top notch Fast friendly service Staff takes Excellent care of customers Looking forward to continuing top notch service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leonard Boudreau
5.0
March 28, 2021

"Thanks to Oliver B. and Chris V. for helping us find a..."

- Bo + David Robertson

Thanks to Oliver B. and Chris V. for helping us find a great truck at a good price. They were honest, friendly, and knowledgeable. Went above and beyond. Also thanks to Cheryl in financing for finding us an even better deal than anticipated. Great service! - Bo and David Robertson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Oliver B.
March 11, 2021

"Josh was very friendly, helpful and professional while..."

- Phyllis Charlie

Josh was very friendly, helpful and professional while dealing with my Ford f150 maintenance. I was very happy with the service. I was very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Skelton
5.0
January 22, 2021

"We want to give a shout out to Ray for a great jog he did..."

- Ed Nicholls

We want to give a shout out to Ray for a great jog he did for us in finding our little Ford Escape Titanium. Ray stuck with me for 6 months to find the right fit to our needs. never once felt discouraged when I told him its not the right one. Well Ray found us one and he and Chris Vigue helped negotiate a great deal for us. Thanks Gents! Ed and Christine Nicholls P.S. Great job on the detail work in the Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Earles
January 05, 2021

"I would like to personally thank Patrick Stuart for..."

- Rino Landucci

I would like to personally thank Patrick Stuart for getting me into such a wicked truck in such a short time, it was honestly such a wonderful experience being there. Everyone was so helpful and nice to one another, I definitely will be going back to Patrick in the future!! I would also like to thank all the technicians that’ll be working on my new truck this week!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Stuart
December 28, 2020

"RAY EARLS,CHRIS VIGUE,CHERYL ENGEL and the insurance girl..."

- dustytrail2000

RAY EARLS,CHRIS VIGUE,CHERYL ENGEL and the insurance girl were very fast and good at their job it was all done and completed in 3 hrs and they made it seem like a hour cant do any better.Ray cant find ur pic to put 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
Other Employees : Ray EARLS
December 12, 2020

"Our experience with Prince George Ford was out standing..."

- Ron & Sharon

Our experience with Prince George Ford was out standing in the Used Vehicle sales. Rob was always cheerful and helpful in finding a vehicle for our specific needs. Rob and Chris were so patient and went above and beyond to help us. We were never pressured to purchase a vehicle that didn't meet our needs. Cheryl in the Finance Department was thorough in explaining and answering any questions we had. We highly recommend Prince George Ford Ron & Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Hough
5.0
Chris Vigue
5.0
Cheryl Engel
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results