Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Porsche Prestige

4.0

9 Lifetime Reviews

3535 Côte de Liesse, St-Laurent, Quebec H4N 2N5 Directions
Sales: (514) 356-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Porsche Prestige

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Pferri123

Excellent, first Class!!! From tje moment i walked in till i pick up car Amazing, i would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family The coffee was amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
April 19, 2018

"Service"

- Doctor

Highest quality of service. My secretary got an appointment in no time, they picked up my Porsche, fixed what had to be done, washed and delivered my car. They respected the estimate and called back the next day for a follow up. Thanks again to this team of professionals.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura
April 18, 2018

"Vehicle damage at service centre "

- Ameer

On 17th of April, I went to Prestige Porsche Montreal location to fix my wiper as it wasn't functioning. Service department treated me well and they did repair as I have to leave to Toronto. The following day around while I was driving to Toronto I saw a crack on the windshield. I was shocked. I couldn't call them back as it was closed. At this point, I was quite positive that dealership will have to take responsibility for the damage because when I left the vehicle, there was no damage on the windshield. The next morning, I contacted the service department to resolve the issue; guess what Laura(Service Advisor) said that it was not their responsibilities and I will have to pay for this myself. I am really shocked with the reply I received from the service adviser. I have no clue whom to approach but I am planning to go to consumer rights. and even the local news people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Laura
September 06, 2016

"Great experience "

- Sab123

This dealership has an amazing showroom, very clean and well organized , staff was very approachable and courteous definitely a wonderful first experience highly recommended great job Porsche Prestige

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MARCO Catena
December 03, 2015

"Great service "

- ac1234

Great service from the most professional team. They work so hard and always with a smile! I definitely recommend this dealer for great servicing. thank you so much !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
October 14, 2015

"Porsche prestige"

- Missfaty

Jai eu un tres bon service, l'aviseur qui soccuper de Mon vehicule etait tres sympa et attentionner. Il a repondu a tous mes questions et la place etait tres propre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura mottillo
July 21, 2015

"amazing "

- gassiak

Best place, incredible service, I recommend it to everyone, they helped me with all of my needs, the staff was friendly, they offered me snacks and coffee while I was waiting for my car to be ready! Amazing dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco
July 21, 2015

"awesome"

- mjbn

It's a great team they are very professional. The service is great. They took good care of did a great job car perfectly repaired and gave me a courtesy car for the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marco catena
March 31, 2015

"The dream has come true"

- Paola

I have waited for aver 35 year to treat myself to a porsche and today both Renny and Chantal have helped me realize my dream but thank you to the whole team at Porsche Prestige who made my dream into a pleasant reality and im super happy with my experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Renny
1
1 - 9 of 9 results