Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Policaro Acura

Brampton, ON

4.2
23 Reviews

2250 Queen St E

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Policaro Acura

Sort by
July 28, 2021

"Excellent Service! Joh-Michael was extremely helpful in..."

- Rose

Excellent Service! Joh-Michael was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns regarding the purchase of my vehicle! I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, expertise, transparency and amazing customer service. My entire experience when working with Jon-Michael exceeded my expectations! Marc was also extremely diligent and pleasant to deal with when preparing my paperwork. Thank you for going above and beyond for me! I am extremely grateful and pleased with the entire experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joh-Michael, Marc
April 10, 2021

"Horrible customer service. We took our 2019 acura rdx to..."

- Balkaran01

Horrible customer service. We took our 2019 acura rdx to the dealership at least 5-6 times and the problem we were facing with the infotainment system was never fixed. We spoke over the phone with the general manager who just took as an absolute joke. Completely unacceptable behaviour from this dealership. We were forced to continue to drive a problematic vehicle and continue to give the monthly payments without the problem being resolved. We are no experiencing problems with the parking sensors as well. The infotainment shuts off randomly and it is getting very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fortune Policaro
December 22, 2020

"Jon-Michael made the whole car-buying experience very..."

- Pertyvet9

Jon-Michael made the whole car-buying experience very easy and a pleasure! Anything he could not answer himself, he made sure he got the answer for me very promptly and professionally and has made himself available no matter what my issue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon-Michael Quirola
August 18, 2020

"We recently purchased a vehicle from this Dealership...."

- Ron/Myrna

We recently purchased a vehicle from this Dealership. Our Sales Consultant , Yatan was Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, and Outstanding Customer Service!! The entire Team was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fortune, Marc, Yatan
January 20, 2020

"Excellent services!"

- dambrosio

My experience at Policaro Group at the Acura dealership was fantastic as always. This was our 3rd time leasing a vehicle and both Gianfranco Camillo and Mike Porco were very informative and personable. Our sales person Gianfranco was very helpful explaining all the new features in this new RDX model. One thing that set them apart was no pressure sales, great service and unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. We love our new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo and Mike Porco
January 19, 2020

"Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful..."

- Cgreco

Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful when we needed it most. All our concerns and questions were answered and we are extremely grateful. Thanks to Gianfranco we have the truck we were wishing for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
December 24, 2019

"We went to the dealership not sure about which vehicle we..."

- Lauraromeo

We went to the dealership not sure about which vehicle we were going to buy until we were greeted by Gianfranco Camillo who made the decision for us very easy. He was highly knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. As a result we purchased the 2020 Acura RDX Tech and couldn’t be happier. The entire process of buying a vehicle was stressful for us but, we genuinely had a pleasant experience with Gianfranco. He was so easy going, he made us feel very comfortable and he was very honest with his responses to our questions. He encouraged us to take our time in making our decision and we felt his priority was ensuring we were happy with our decision, not in the sale. Overall, can’t say enough about Acura of Policaro, especially Gianfranco. Be sure to ask for him if you are thinking about purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
July 16, 2019

"Bad service experience"

- Davindra

I was lead to believe that my vehicle was going to be repaired under a recall after speaking to Acura Canada. I took it to Policaro Acura where they diagnosed it and sent me a email with the diagnosis. After speaking to Acura Canada it turns out they sent a completely different report to them. You can’t trust Acura Canada or Policaro Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Huntley
June 18, 2019

"Amazing and super helpful"

- Harman.Singh

I have been to so many other dealerships, but none like this one. Mr. Paul was super professional and very friendly. He showed me around the new Acura line up, explaining the features of the vehicles. With his help and patience, I was able to get into a new TLX. Thank you so much Yatan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatan Paul
June 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- idowni

Yatan was soft spoken, humble and had a superb amount of knowledge in regards to my experience here, I would highly recommend people to come and ask for him, he will treat you with the upmost respect, as if you were one of his own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatan
1
1 - 10 of 23 results