Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Policaro Acura

Brampton, ON

4.1
22 Reviews

2250 Queen St E

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

22 Reviews of Policaro Acura

Sort by
April 10, 2021

"Horrible customer service. We took our 2019 acura rdx to..."

- Balkaran01

Horrible customer service. We took our 2019 acura rdx to the dealership at least 5-6 times and the problem we were facing with the infotainment system was never fixed. We spoke over the phone with the general manager who just took as an absolute joke. Completely unacceptable behaviour from this dealership. We were forced to continue to drive a problematic vehicle and continue to give the monthly payments without the problem being resolved. We are no experiencing problems with the parking sensors as well. The infotainment shuts off randomly and it is getting very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fortune Policaro
December 22, 2020

"Jon-Michael made the whole car-buying experience very..."

- Pertyvet9

Jon-Michael made the whole car-buying experience very easy and a pleasure! Anything he could not answer himself, he made sure he got the answer for me very promptly and professionally and has made himself available no matter what my issue!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon-Michael Quirola
August 18, 2020

"We recently purchased a vehicle from this Dealership...."

- Ron/Myrna

We recently purchased a vehicle from this Dealership. Our Sales Consultant , Yatan was Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, and Outstanding Customer Service!! The entire Team was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fortune, Marc, Yatan
January 20, 2020

"Excellent services!"

- dambrosio

My experience at Policaro Group at the Acura dealership was fantastic as always. This was our 3rd time leasing a vehicle and both Gianfranco Camillo and Mike Porco were very informative and personable. Our sales person Gianfranco was very helpful explaining all the new features in this new RDX model. One thing that set them apart was no pressure sales, great service and unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. We love our new RDX!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo and Mike Porco
January 19, 2020

"Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful..."

- Cgreco

Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful when we needed it most. All our concerns and questions were answered and we are extremely grateful. Thanks to Gianfranco we have the truck we were wishing for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
December 24, 2019

"We went to the dealership not sure about which vehicle we..."

- Lauraromeo

We went to the dealership not sure about which vehicle we were going to buy until we were greeted by Gianfranco Camillo who made the decision for us very easy. He was highly knowledgeable and very pleasant to deal with. As a result we purchased the 2020 Acura RDX Tech and couldn’t be happier. The entire process of buying a vehicle was stressful for us but, we genuinely had a pleasant experience with Gianfranco. He was so easy going, he made us feel very comfortable and he was very honest with his responses to our questions. He encouraged us to take our time in making our decision and we felt his priority was ensuring we were happy with our decision, not in the sale. Overall, can’t say enough about Acura of Policaro, especially Gianfranco. Be sure to ask for him if you are thinking about purchasing an Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
July 16, 2019

"Bad service experience"

- Davindra

I was lead to believe that my vehicle was going to be repaired under a recall after speaking to Acura Canada. I took it to Policaro Acura where they diagnosed it and sent me a email with the diagnosis. After speaking to Acura Canada it turns out they sent a completely different report to them. You can’t trust Acura Canada or Policaro Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Huntley
June 18, 2019

"Amazing and super helpful"

- Harman.Singh

I have been to so many other dealerships, but none like this one. Mr. Paul was super professional and very friendly. He showed me around the new Acura line up, explaining the features of the vehicles. With his help and patience, I was able to get into a new TLX. Thank you so much Yatan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatan Paul
June 04, 2019

"Excellent"

- idowni

Yatan was soft spoken, humble and had a superb amount of knowledge in regards to my experience here, I would highly recommend people to come and ask for him, he will treat you with the upmost respect, as if you were one of his own!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatan
November 15, 2018

"Horrible Service & Experience"

- KingB34

This has to be the worst experience ever in regards to purchasing a used car. The salesmen and service advisors seem to not care what so ever about the customers at all. When I initially looked at the car I purchased, one of the headlights was not working. As stated by the sales person, it would be fixed as apart of the safety. Fast forward to the date of pickup, the headlight was not fixed and the exterior of the car was not detailed as promised by the sales person. After questioning how the car had passed safety with a unfunctioning headlight, the mechanic claimed to missed that part. After coming to the conclusion the headlight would be fixed at their expense, I was told I would be notified as soon as they receive the part. It is now two weeks later I have not heard back from the service manager or sales person who said they would be in contact with me when the part arrives. I then took it upon myself to give them a call and see what the status of the part was. They had told me that the part has been at the dealership for about a week and they were waiting for me to give them my next available date. After hearing this I was very frustrated seeing how I would’ve never known the part had arrived without giving them a call. We then agreed on a date for the replacement and the service manager told me “Upon arrival ask for me & I will personally take care of it”. The day of replacement has now come, and I arrive at the service reception desk. After speaking to the receptionist about my appointment, he has no clue what I’m talking about and states the part is not even in stock. To my understanding there is a communication problem throughout the dealership. The service manager did not notify anyone that I was scheduled for today and was not even there to meet me as he said he would be. After going back and forth between the service advisors, general manager and sales manager I was told the headlight would be replaced within the next hour. After waiting 4 hours in the service department, my headlight was finally replaced. After this experience I would never buy another car from Policaro Acura, or any dealership that associates with The Policaro Group. The whole situation has left me very disappointed and frustrated, and I do not recommend anyone give their business to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
NM, TT, RR,
1
1 - 10 of 22 results