Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Policaro Acura

Brampton, ON

3.7
24 Reviews

2250 Queen St E

Brampton, ON

L6S 5X9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

24 Reviews of Policaro Acura

Sort by
November 16, 2021

Took my brand new Acura RDX for a simple tire swap. After waiting for 2 hours my car wasn’t touched and I kept seeing other customers leaving before me with later appointments. When questioned I was More

by Michael.andersonpp12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service advisor
July 28, 2021

Excellent Service! Joh-Michael was extremely helpful in answering all of my questions and concerns regarding the purchase of my vehicle! I was extremely impressed with his professionalism, expertise, trans More

by Rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joh-Michael, Marc
April 10, 2021

Horrible customer service. We took our 2019 acura rdx to the dealership at least 5-6 times and the problem we were facing with the infotainment system was never fixed. We spoke over the phone with the gener More

by Balkaran01
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fortune Policaro
December 22, 2020

Jon-Michael made the whole car-buying experience very easy and a pleasure! Anything he could not answer himself, he made sure he got the answer for me very promptly and professionally and has made himse More

by Pertyvet9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon-Michael Quirola
August 18, 2020

We recently purchased a vehicle from this Dealership. Our Sales Consultant , Yatan was Excellent. Extremely knowledgeable, and Outstanding Customer Service!! The entire Team was amazing. More

by Ron/Myrna
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fortune, Marc, Yatan
January 20, 2020

Excellent services! My experience at Policaro Group at the Acura dealership was fantastic as always. This was our 3rd time leasing a vehicle and both Gianfranco Camillo a More

by dambrosio
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo and Mike Porco
January 19, 2020

Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful Excellent service!!!! very professional, and helpful when we needed it most. All our concerns and questions were answered and we are extremely More

by Cgreco
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
December 24, 2019

We went to the dealership not sure about which vehicle we were going to buy until we were greeted by Gianfranco Camillo who made the decision for us very easy. He was highly knowledgeable and very pleasant t More

by Lauraromeo
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gianfranco Camillo
July 16, 2019

Bad service experience I was lead to believe that my vehicle was going to be repaired under a recall after speaking to Acura Canada. I took it to Policaro Acura where they d More

by Davindra
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Huntley
June 18, 2019

Amazing and super helpful I have been to so many other dealerships, but none like this one. Mr. Paul was super professional and very friendly. He showed me around the new Acur More

by Harman.Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yatan Paul
1
1 - 10 of 24 results