Back

Platinum Cars Inc.

Ontario, ON

4.6
126 Reviews
Established in 2004 and relocated in 2011 Platinum Cars.ca is unlike any other dealership you have ever set foot in. Newly renovated and custom designed you have not seen a more luxurious dealership, surrounded by glass-walled offices decked out with world renowned racetracks and behind a glass partition a huge array of Luxury and Exotic Vehicles. Running strong as an independent dealership, Leasing and Financing an immaculate collection of the best luxury and exotic vehicles, we understand the lifestyle they represent and that customer service is key. We offer our clients the ease of Canada Wide Shipping and a wide range of financing and custom tailored leasing plans to accommodate your needs. And when you make the decision to add a luxury vehicle to your Lifestyle, we want you to come to our dealership. Our dedicated sales professionals and top-trained technicians have a made a commitment to customer care even after you drive off the lot. At Platinum Cars.ca once you become part of our family we make sure to take care of you like family.
Contact Dealership

60 Martin Ross Ave

Ontario, ON

M3J 2L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 126 reviews

August 30, 2022

When you pay for a very expensive vehicle, you expect everything to be in fantastic working order when you collect it. This is not the case with this company. Had to return the car to have further work o More

by A
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eric Shirzad
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ala Deatlova
August 29, 2022

Loved walking into this place. Every car is more than I could imagine. Proud to be an owner of a platinum hot rod. Thanks Brian. More

by TT
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rad
August 29, 2022

Brian was awesome to deal with, very efficient and honest. Would highly recommend Platinum to anyone looking for a new vehicle More

by Pete
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rad
August 29, 2022

Brian is a really good sales person He knows what he’s talking about I got a bmw M3 from him More

by kamaldeep.kam
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rad
August 27, 2022

Amazing experience here, honestly Ramin and Shaun were nothing but splendid to deal with, great service great hospitality while waiting, extremely quick transparent and forthcoming I left with a beautiful More

by DerekMac
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mojahed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Jalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ala Deatlova
August 23, 2022

Ray provided excellent customer service. He made sure that the purchase of the car was effortless. Thank you Ray! More

by Renata
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mojahed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Platinum Cars Inc. responded

We’re pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one ! Thank you for entrusting us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Gratefully, Platinum Cars.

August 20, 2022

Great selection of luxury cars. We found exactly what we were looking for. Good experience. More

by Vanessa Frias
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Shirzad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Platinum Cars Inc. responded

We’re pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one ! Thank you for entrusting us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Gratefully, Platinum Cars.

August 19, 2022

Mike was a great guy great to deal with would tell all my friends thanks Mike great job More

by Spadaman
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Magal
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 25, 2022 -

Platinum Cars Inc. responded

We’re pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one ! Thank you for entrusting us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Gratefully, Platinum Cars.

August 15, 2022

Platinum have a great selection of premium vehicles, all in one place and all priced to sell. Their no haggle, fixed pricing removes a lot of the stress normally associated with buying a used vehicle. O More

by Andrew S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 18, 2022 -

Platinum Cars Inc. responded

We’re pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one Andrew! Thank you for entrusting us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Gratefully, Platinum Car

August 13, 2022

Brian was friendly, efficient and very helpful. We never felt pressured or rushed, and were able to ask any questions we had. One of the most pleasant car buying experiences we’ve had. Dealership h More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Rad
Aug 18, 2022 -

Platinum Cars Inc. responded

We’re pleased to know that your experience with us was a good one Jason! Thank you for entrusting us. Your kind words are greatly appreciated, and we hope you won't hesitate to let us know if we can serve you in the future. Gratefully, Platinum Car

41 - 50 of 126 results