Back

Platinum Cars Inc.

Ontario, ON

4.6
127 Reviews
Established in 2004 and relocated in 2011 Platinum Cars.ca is unlike any other dealership you have ever set foot in. Newly renovated and custom designed you have not seen a more luxurious dealership, surrounded by glass-walled offices decked out with world renowned racetracks and behind a glass partition a huge array of Luxury and Exotic Vehicles. Running strong as an independent dealership, Leasing and Financing an immaculate collection of the best luxury and exotic vehicles, we understand the lifestyle they represent and that customer service is key. We offer our clients the ease of Canada Wide Shipping and a wide range of financing and custom tailored leasing plans to accommodate your needs. And when you make the decision to add a luxury vehicle to your Lifestyle, we want you to come to our dealership. Our dedicated sales professionals and top-trained technicians have a made a commitment to customer care even after you drive off the lot. At Platinum Cars.ca once you become part of our family we make sure to take care of you like family.
Contact Dealership

60 Martin Ross Ave

Ontario, ON

M3J 2L4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 127 reviews

December 02, 2022

Aj was amazing. Answered all my question. I would recommend Aj to everyone I know More

by Marco Pacheco
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 27, 2022

Aj was friendly and professional and provided all the details and easy to work with. More

by Farhan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

I had the greatest experience with platinum cars, and AJ helped me out a lot. He was very very easy to work with everything was seamless and I could not recommend them more. More

by Sarfaraaz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 22, 2022

Incredible service swift and effective No evaluating people by their appearance. Really pleased with the assistance provided by Mr, Alex. Totally recommended. More

by Sagar
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 21, 2022

Excellent service. Quick and efficient. No judging based on appearance. Really happy with the serivce here More

by Spectre303
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Yad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 19, 2022

Working with AJ at platinum cars was a great experience! He’s very flexible and caring and puts a lot of effort into making sure the car is in the best condition it can be before you take off with it. Highl More

by AlexG
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 18, 2022

The gang at Platinum are professional, courteous and knowledgeable. What more can I say. I knew what I wanted, had a credit report hiccup where all other dealers and sales teams failed, Ray and Platin More

by kevin.st
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Mojahed
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shaun Jalili
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 15, 2022

thank you for the warm welcome, the agent did great job and the car is wonderful. More

by Vince
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

Had a great experience with Alex and Sean. Purchased my dream car tonight with their great help :) More

by amin.massoudi1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Rad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Alex Yad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 10, 2022

The experience was great from beginning to end! Very happy! Already referred a couple of clients who closed with AJ! More

by Fazalforhomes
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AJ Haroon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Eric Shirzad
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results