Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Planet Ford

Brampton, ON

4.0
46 Reviews

111 Canam Crescent

Brampton, ON

L7A 1G1

Directions

46 Reviews of Planet Ford

Sort by
May 18, 2021

"I didn’t think I could encounter such unprofessional..."

- simmi

I didn’t think I could encounter such unprofessional people. Peter has been incredibly rude and dishonest. I am awfully dissatisfied by the customer service that was provided. I was told I would get my car in March and I sold my former car. Now, I am left without car and it is so difficult to get to work. Would not recommend buying from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Gallagher
1.0
Other Employees : Peter
April 15, 2021

"Purchased a new F150 from Planet. Exceptional customer..."

- Christian

Purchased a new F150 from Planet. Exceptional customer experience delivered by Vijay Singh. Provided constant updates, Ford has definitely won me over. Very satisfied. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Singh
March 06, 2021

"Peter Banna provided excellent customer service from..."

- Todd

Peter Banna provided excellent customer service from start to finish. By far the best experience that I have had purchasing a vehicle. I will be highly recommending Planet Ford to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Banna
December 29, 2020

"I purchased ford 150 truck from planet ford , the truck..."

- Daljinderghag

I purchased ford 150 truck from planet ford , the truck is amazing .The sales consultant Kyle Andrews was Great. I can say his (Kyle Andrews ) customer service was awesome ! Seriously if you are going there please see Kyle Andrews .I will definately refer everyone to this lovely person. Thank you Kyle Andrews !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Gallagher
1.0
December 27, 2020

"We purchased our New 2021 Ford Explore,The service is..."

- Gurpreet Dhatt

We purchased our New 2021 Ford Explore,The service is outstanding!Anthoney helped us greatly,he found the perfect Ford Explorer for us.he’s very polite and helpful,he spend the time to show us all Explore inside Function ,He explains very clearly with patient thank you make us everything easy and helping for the car lone thank you Gabriel see you soon Anthony for our next vehicle,Highly Recommended 😊😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Gallagher
5.0
November 26, 2020

"We traded our 2018 F150 for a new version 2020 love it...."

- Terrykim6061

We traded our 2018 F150 for a new version 2020 love it. After several years of having a blue truck we changed to magma colour which is awesome. Vijay our sales rep was awesome very helpful in closing the deal as well very informative would recommend him to anyone dealing at Planet Ford!!! 😊👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay
July 14, 2020

"I got my Ford escape last week from planet ford.. It was..."

- Hala

I got my Ford escape last week from planet ford.. It was a great experience ..dealing with Vijay Singh was interesting, he explained everything in details and was able to answer all our questions with lots of professionalism and patience, his excellent customer service makes me recommend him for my family members and friends .

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Singh
June 20, 2020

"I recently visited Planet Ford in Brampton. I had the..."

- Erin K

I recently visited Planet Ford in Brampton. I had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Vijay Singh. Vijay was extremely helpful, always professional and respectful. This is now our 4th vehicle from this dealership and that should speak volumes of how amazing their customer service is. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for honest, speedy and professional service. Thank you Planet Ford for all you have done

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vijay Singh
June 18, 2020

"Anthony Iacino"

- Ram Driver

I have been truck shopping for the last few weeks when I was introduced to Anthony Iacino. Anthony was a great Sales Consultant to deal with. During these very difficult times, I did not want to be visiting multiple dealerships in person. I wanted to get a rough estimate over the phone, most if not all other dealerships would not give a quote over the phone. Anthony took my call and gave me the best deal without evening knowing who I am. I found Anthony to be very honest, direct and most importantly looked after all my requirements. Anthony is not looking for a quick sale he is looking to build relationships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Iacino
March 06, 2020

"They have a salesman Anthony who is beyond..."

- Morgan

They have a salesman Anthony who is beyond unprofessional. If he cant get your sale hell send you insulting emails about how successful he is and he young he is. Clearly a young kid trying to make it in the domestic car world. Anthony, maybe try flipping burgers it suits you better.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony
Mar 09, 2020 -

Planet Ford responded

Thank you, Morgan, for bringing this to our attention. We are very sorry to hear about the email you received. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we would love the opportunity to review this with you. Please contact our General Manager, Eric Wadsworth at 905-451-1040 or at eric.wadsworth@performance.ca. We look forward to hearing from you.  

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results