Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Pine View Hyundai

Woodbridge, ON

3.7
36 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3790 Highway 7

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

36 Reviews of Pine View Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2020

"I bought my Palisade from Roger Chen who gave me the best..."

- tumblecross

I bought my Palisade from Roger Chen who gave me the best price with a transparent no hidden fees price quote on his first email reply. We've communicated via email the whole time until the day I went in to close the deal. I've wasted lots of time going thru Unhaggle/APA/CarCost Canada thinking I might get a better price somewhere else. Roger offered the best price right from the start. If anyone is looking for a new Hyundai, Roger is THE guy to go to. PERIOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
September 13, 2020

"I reached out to many dealerships including from other..."

- hotboxelantra

I reached out to many dealerships including from other car makers and Roger Chen was the most pleasant and professional to deal with. I was very specific in what I was looking for and he didn't waste my time. I highly recommend Roger to deal with, he took the stress out of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
August 19, 2020

"We just got home with our "new" Pre-Owned Tucson. We're..."

- Domenica

We just got home with our "new" Pre-Owned Tucson. We're happy to have been referred to Noel through a friend. Noel is pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. Also, thank you for your patience with answering all questions - it had been a while since we purchased a car (2005 and 2007). He was able to match us with the right vehicle. Thank you for showing us all the features and setting up bluetooth ! Would definitely refer Noel if you're in the market for a car. Thank you also to Alfonso and Tiffany !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alfonso, Tiffany
August 11, 2020

"Noel - great guy"

- trehernedavid65

Noel did a great job making me feel comfortable - didn’t try to pressure me into anything - excellent experience - would go back. The financial office was also not too bad - can’t stand when I’m in thee for too long or feel guilty for not purchasing certain extended warranties, etc. Overall, this was a pain free car purchase and Noel really did go out of his way to make it an experience that wasn’t unpleasant or where you always feel pressured to make a decision right away. I’d recommend Noel to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
June 23, 2020

"Friendly, professional and efficient sales experience."

- heidigarcia

From the moment I walked in Vince Petitti and Noel Dimech went above and beyond. They are knowledgeable, provided details on the vehicle I was interested in and answered all of my questions. The whole process was smooth, efficient and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Petitti, Noel Dimech and Alfonso Fallavolitta
March 17, 2020

"Not even eligible for 1 star. On my first service at some..."

- sam

Not even eligible for 1 star. On my first service at some kilometers they serviced rear 5mm and front brakes 4 for 200 plus and then 2nd service front brake only 2mm and rear 6mm. Charged 800 for brakes pads. This is what they wrote. See the difference. Feel like suing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service employee
October 02, 2019

"My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows..."

- Mandeep

My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows check rear passenger side brake lights. I checked the bulb and it's fine. So I decided to book for an service 2 inspection which includes checking exterior lights. I went their and explained them my problem. She told me probably bulb is gone and it will cost me $27.50. I m Briones I just need it checked and don't want bulb replaced and it should be under warranty. She said I have to pay for bulb if I wanted it checked or else I have to pay them inspection fees. My question is why???. I am paying for service 2 which includes I spection and moreover it should be covered under warranty as I purchased brand new less than a year. What a rip off....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
September 21, 2019

"Terrible service manager, poor customer service"

- Disappointed Customer

My car has been consuming oil, I went to the dealership I bought the car maybe six months ago. They wanted to do an oil measuring test where I bring in the car every one thousand km, I tried but that dealership is 45 min away from my work one way, its was difficult taking that time off work, they didnt offer shuttle service so to leave it there and take uber was costing me $40 one way, so $80 total. I wasn't able to complete the test. So I decided to try Pineview which is 5 minutes from my work, which would make it easy for me to complete the test. They did the oil and filter change but refused to do the measuring test, the service manager said I had to take the car to the dealership I bought the car, since I bought the car there and brought up the complaint there like six months ago. I pleaded my case and he still refused and made me feel guilty for not buying the car at Pineview. Their general manager claims the dealership wants to exceed customer expectations, they don't even meet it. Apparently had I bought the car at their dealership they would have done the service but since I didnt I was out of luck. They could have had a long term customer, now I never want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 17, 2019

"Rude, Unprofessional and they don’t know what they are doing"

- JG

I am right now sitting at their so called Customer Lounge and Its been more than an hour. Came here for programming my car keys. The lady in front told me they’ll call me and give me an estimate. Still waiting for it. Not sure where did my car go. They are annoying people. Never come here! Worst dealer and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelbie
August 29, 2019

"Great Experience buying my pallisade at Pineview"

- Palli

Great Experience buying my Pallisade at Pineview, Gary my sales contact at Pineview was great to deal with and very respectful and professional. Great vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Alfonso and Mike
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results