Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pine View Hyundai

3.8

30 Lifetime Reviews

3790 Highway 7, Woodbridge, Ontario L4L 1A6 Directions
Sales: (905) 851-2851

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

30 Reviews of Pine View Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
October 02, 2019

"My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows..."

- Mandeep

My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows check rear passenger side brake lights. I checked the bulb and it's fine. So I decided to book for an service 2 inspection which includes checking exterior lights. I went their and explained them my problem. She told me probably bulb is gone and it will cost me $27.50. I m Briones I just need it checked and don't want bulb replaced and it should be under warranty. She said I have to pay for bulb if I wanted it checked or else I have to pay them inspection fees. My question is why???. I am paying for service 2 which includes I spection and moreover it should be covered under warranty as I purchased brand new less than a year. What a rip off....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
September 21, 2019

"Terrible service manager, poor customer service"

- Disappointed Customer

My car has been consuming oil, I went to the dealership I bought the car maybe six months ago. They wanted to do an oil measuring test where I bring in the car every one thousand km, I tried but that dealership is 45 min away from my work one way, its was difficult taking that time off work, they didnt offer shuttle service so to leave it there and take uber was costing me $40 one way, so $80 total. I wasn't able to complete the test. So I decided to try Pineview which is 5 minutes from my work, which would make it easy for me to complete the test. They did the oil and filter change but refused to do the measuring test, the service manager said I had to take the car to the dealership I bought the car, since I bought the car there and brought up the complaint there like six months ago. I pleaded my case and he still refused and made me feel guilty for not buying the car at Pineview. Their general manager claims the dealership wants to exceed customer expectations, they don't even meet it. Apparently had I bought the car at their dealership they would have done the service but since I didnt I was out of luck. They could have had a long term customer, now I never want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 17, 2019

"Rude, Unprofessional and they don’t know what they are doing"

- JG

I am right now sitting at their so called Customer Lounge and Its been more than an hour. Came here for programming my car keys. The lady in front told me they’ll call me and give me an estimate. Still waiting for it. Not sure where did my car go. They are annoying people. Never come here! Worst dealer and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelbie
August 29, 2019

"Great Experience buying my pallisade at Pineview"

- Palli

Great Experience buying my Pallisade at Pineview, Gary my sales contact at Pineview was great to deal with and very respectful and professional. Great vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Alfonso and Mike
August 20, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Enza 2019 Santa Fe

I recently leased a 2019 Santa Fe and received exceptional service from everyone involved with my purchase. I previously owned a Santa Fe and Michelle in service always took care of my needs with efficiency. Nick Cece the manager along with Deborah the sales rep not only gave me a great deal but also helped me close my previous lease smoothly and stress free. They communicated with me regularly to provide me with the best deal...Nick's gentle demeanour and professionalism was always front and centre. Upon delivery of my vehicle Gary Melnik thoroughly and patiently explained all features of my new truck. Although I didn't directly work with Alfonso, he too dropped by to see me and to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The entire team at Pine View Hyundai looked after my concerns in a courteous, friendly and professional manner. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cece, Deborah Pascuzzi, Michelle Naugle, Gary Melnik, Alfonso
August 11, 2019

"From best to worst service"

- Panther

This dealer used to be my first choice, they were really helpful and the former manager would call me to make sure I am happy with my service. I didn't mind paying extra because I trusted them. Now things just seem liked turned upside down, the new service advisors are not good as it was Dave. Michelle to be more specific is rude and not respecting, she seem angry most of the time. Tefanny sounds more polite and helpful, but she lack some technical expertise to diagnose things quickly. The service department now in general is less caring about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 29, 2019

"Great experience at Pine View"

- Domenic269

Spoke to Jagul and was able to negotiate a good price on my dads 2019 Tucson ultimate. He was super friendly and extremely helpful with all my dads request including getting the specific colour my dad wanted. Was given approx delivery date and he was spot on. The team at pine view understand the wants of a new car owner and they recommend what’s in the best interest of the buyer. Spoke to Alfonso about the premium warranty. It’s a new brainer that it’s worth the extra money, also dealt with Mike and he was super friendly and accommodating,. Day of pick up Jagul took the time to explain everything to us about the paperwork, then showed us all the features in the car. He takes pride in his work and customer satisfaction is a number one priority. He made buy a new car fun and exciting, not frustrating like other places do. I highly recommend all future customers to go speak to 3 men I dealt with, they will not disappoint. Thank you Pine View, will see me again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jagul Mudhu, Mike Romeo, Alfonso Fallavollita
May 21, 2019

"Very Professional"

- 2019 Tucson Luxury AWD

Thank you Mike and the rest of your team. You were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. You provided options but did not pressure us to accept them. In my eyes, that is great salesmanship!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Romeo, Alfonso Fallavollita
October 05, 2018

"Perfect"

- lins1988

My experience was better than I expected. Thank you Gary Melnik for the simpathy and sensitivity in selling my first car in Canada. All the best !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Melnik
August 29, 2018

"Never never go to this place"

- Milad

I towed my car to this dealer ship(Pine View Hyundai) because I got a flat tire and my battery was not working. The towing guy charged my battery and connected cables and told all of us that battery is dead and garbage and you have to replace the battery. I left my car as they were closing and said that tomorrow you just change the tire and do nothing else till I come, even I called at the morning and reminded them but when I reached there they charged me $126 which was including $57 battery charge and they said that we charged the battery again and saw that it is not working and it's garbage!(What!!! we knew that it would not work. Why did you test it again and charged me!!!) and they did not refund me and when I asked the lady that I want to talk to your manager, the lady said "My manager is not here!" I bought my battery myself and changed it myself and I got charged for no service. It was my worst experience I ever had. I would not recommend this place to none of my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle Naugle
1
1 - 10 of 30 results