Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pine View Hyundai

Woodbridge, ON

4.2
44 Reviews

3790 Highway 7

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of Pine View Hyundai

Sort by
July 10, 2021

"Had amazing experience in getting the new Hyundai Tucson...."

- harpreet kaur

Had amazing experience in getting the new Hyundai Tucson. Great customer service by Jugal. Thank you Jugal for your assistance & guidance. Looking forward to have new experience with Tucson.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jugal
July 01, 2021

"I had a great experience at Pine View Hyundai. Jugal is..."

- harpreet kaur

I had a great experience at Pine View Hyundai. Jugal is amazing and matched the vehicle as per our needs, kudos to jugal and the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jugal
June 09, 2021

"I had shopped around and gone to various other Hyundai..."

- Maria

I had shopped around and gone to various other Hyundai dealerships looking for the right vehicle and deal. Needless to say, Roger Chen at Pine View Hyundai was absolutely the best...beat out all other locations with his professionalism, his knowledge of his models and understanding of me his customer. I intend to return to Roger Chen for any next Hyundai vehicles for myself and anyone in my family. Thanks so much Roger! It was a pleasure. Maria

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
May 31, 2021

"I had a great experience at Pine View Hyundai - thanks to..."

- Sabrina A

I had a great experience at Pine View Hyundai - thanks to Roger! Roger was great to work with and really went above and beyond to get my desired car. He also kept me well informed along the way about timing and next steps. Thank you Roger for making my first car purchase such a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
May 19, 2021

"The service department advisor Tiffany is fantastic...."

- Danbrown4444

The service department advisor Tiffany is fantastic. Always goes above and beyond. Very professional and friendly and keeps you in the loop at all times.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany Pascual
March 25, 2021

"Great service from the team at Pineview!Noel especially..."

- Am.amponsah.aa

Great service from the team at Pineview! Noel especially was super helpful. He ensured that my trade went smoothly and I was offered to best price for my car. Drove home a beautiful Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel
March 01, 2021

"I bought my 2018 Hyundai in 2018 , this is my 6th car..."

- tfinesz

I bought my 2018 Hyundai in 2018 , this is my 6th car from the same dealer!!!! Working with Mike and his team is a pleasure extremely knowledgeable staff a super clean dealership, and an amazing service department and parts department! I would recommend to anyone who wants a great car from an amazing dealer go and see them !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike , Roger
March 01, 2021

"Tiffany is an amazing young lady , who is very..."

- tfinesz

Tiffany is an amazing young lady , who is very knowledgeable always explain what has to be done , keeps you on the know how the mechanics are progressing, they are very efficient !!! Thank you again for the amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tiffany
September 23, 2020

"I bought my Palisade from Roger Chen who gave me the best..."

- tumblecross

I bought my Palisade from Roger Chen who gave me the best price with a transparent no hidden fees price quote on his first email reply. We've communicated via email the whole time until the day I went in to close the deal. I've wasted lots of time going thru Unhaggle/APA/CarCost Canada thinking I might get a better price somewhere else. Roger offered the best price right from the start. If anyone is looking for a new Hyundai, Roger is THE guy to go to. PERIOD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
September 13, 2020

"I reached out to many dealerships including from other..."

- hotboxelantra

I reached out to many dealerships including from other car makers and Roger Chen was the most pleasant and professional to deal with. I was very specific in what I was looking for and he didn't waste my time. I highly recommend Roger to deal with, he took the stress out of buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results