Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pine View Hyundai

Woodbridge, ON

3.4
32 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3790 Highway 7

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

32 Reviews of Pine View Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 23, 2020

"Friendly, professional and efficient sales experience."

- heidigarcia

From the moment I walked in Vince Petitti and Noel Dimech went above and beyond. They are knowledgeable, provided details on the vehicle I was interested in and answered all of my questions. The whole process was smooth, efficient and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vince Petitti, Noel Dimech and Alfonso Fallavolitta
March 17, 2020

"Not even eligible for 1 star. On my first service at some..."

- sam

Not even eligible for 1 star. On my first service at some kilometers they serviced rear 5mm and front brakes 4 for 200 plus and then 2nd service front brake only 2mm and rear 6mm. Charged 800 for brakes pads. This is what they wrote. See the difference. Feel like suing them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service employee
October 02, 2019

"My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows..."

- Mandeep

My car is less than year old with 10881 Km. Screen shows check rear passenger side brake lights. I checked the bulb and it's fine. So I decided to book for an service 2 inspection which includes checking exterior lights. I went their and explained them my problem. She told me probably bulb is gone and it will cost me $27.50. I m Briones I just need it checked and don't want bulb replaced and it should be under warranty. She said I have to pay for bulb if I wanted it checked or else I have to pay them inspection fees. My question is why???. I am paying for service 2 which includes I spection and moreover it should be covered under warranty as I purchased brand new less than a year. What a rip off....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Desk
September 21, 2019

"Terrible service manager, poor customer service"

- Disappointed Customer

My car has been consuming oil, I went to the dealership I bought the car maybe six months ago. They wanted to do an oil measuring test where I bring in the car every one thousand km, I tried but that dealership is 45 min away from my work one way, its was difficult taking that time off work, they didnt offer shuttle service so to leave it there and take uber was costing me $40 one way, so $80 total. I wasn't able to complete the test. So I decided to try Pineview which is 5 minutes from my work, which would make it easy for me to complete the test. They did the oil and filter change but refused to do the measuring test, the service manager said I had to take the car to the dealership I bought the car, since I bought the car there and brought up the complaint there like six months ago. I pleaded my case and he still refused and made me feel guilty for not buying the car at Pineview. Their general manager claims the dealership wants to exceed customer expectations, they don't even meet it. Apparently had I bought the car at their dealership they would have done the service but since I didnt I was out of luck. They could have had a long term customer, now I never want to go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 17, 2019

"Rude, Unprofessional and they don’t know what they are doing"

- JG

I am right now sitting at their so called Customer Lounge and Its been more than an hour. Came here for programming my car keys. The lady in front told me they’ll call me and give me an estimate. Still waiting for it. Not sure where did my car go. They are annoying people. Never come here! Worst dealer and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shelbie
August 29, 2019

"Great Experience buying my pallisade at Pineview"

- Palli

Great Experience buying my Pallisade at Pineview, Gary my sales contact at Pineview was great to deal with and very respectful and professional. Great vehicle also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary, Alfonso and Mike
August 20, 2019

"Excellent Experience"

- Enza 2019 Santa Fe

I recently leased a 2019 Santa Fe and received exceptional service from everyone involved with my purchase. I previously owned a Santa Fe and Michelle in service always took care of my needs with efficiency. Nick Cece the manager along with Deborah the sales rep not only gave me a great deal but also helped me close my previous lease smoothly and stress free. They communicated with me regularly to provide me with the best deal...Nick's gentle demeanour and professionalism was always front and centre. Upon delivery of my vehicle Gary Melnik thoroughly and patiently explained all features of my new truck. Although I didn't directly work with Alfonso, he too dropped by to see me and to make sure I was happy with my purchase. The entire team at Pine View Hyundai looked after my concerns in a courteous, friendly and professional manner. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Cece, Deborah Pascuzzi, Michelle Naugle, Gary Melnik, Alfonso
August 11, 2019

"From best to worst service"

- Panther

This dealer used to be my first choice, they were really helpful and the former manager would call me to make sure I am happy with my service. I didn't mind paying extra because I trusted them. Now things just seem liked turned upside down, the new service advisors are not good as it was Dave. Michelle to be more specific is rude and not respecting, she seem angry most of the time. Tefanny sounds more polite and helpful, but she lack some technical expertise to diagnose things quickly. The service department now in general is less caring about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michelle
June 29, 2019

"Great experience at Pine View"

- Domenic269

Spoke to Jagul and was able to negotiate a good price on my dads 2019 Tucson ultimate. He was super friendly and extremely helpful with all my dads request including getting the specific colour my dad wanted. Was given approx delivery date and he was spot on. The team at pine view understand the wants of a new car owner and they recommend what’s in the best interest of the buyer. Spoke to Alfonso about the premium warranty. It’s a new brainer that it’s worth the extra money, also dealt with Mike and he was super friendly and accommodating,. Day of pick up Jagul took the time to explain everything to us about the paperwork, then showed us all the features in the car. He takes pride in his work and customer satisfaction is a number one priority. He made buy a new car fun and exciting, not frustrating like other places do. I highly recommend all future customers to go speak to 3 men I dealt with, they will not disappoint. Thank you Pine View, will see me again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jagul Mudhu, Mike Romeo, Alfonso Fallavollita
May 21, 2019

"Very Professional"

- 2019 Tucson Luxury AWD

Thank you Mike and the rest of your team. You were professional, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to deal with. You provided options but did not pressure us to accept them. In my eyes, that is great salesmanship!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Romeo, Alfonso Fallavollita
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results