Back

Pine View Hyundai

Woodbridge, ON

5.0
59 Reviews

3790 Highway 7

Woodbridge, ON

L4L 1A6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

59 Reviews of Pine View Hyundai

September 03, 2022

Excellent service, Noel our salesperson provided amazing service and paid close attention to our needs and made sure he addressed all our questions. More

by etrombiero
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noel Dimech
August 30, 2022

Roger Chen is knowledgeable, excellent and thoughtful, very responsive and kind. Help our family twice already .thank you Roger! More

by rtam97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
Aug 30, 2022 -

rtam97 responded

Thank you

June 24, 2022

The staff and management team at Pine View were all very friendly and knowledgeable. We were treated with respect and professionalism throughout the process. Our delivery went very smoothly, and our vehicl More

by c.picco
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Romeo, Nick Cece
February 23, 2022

We recently got our first Hyundai! We were so fortunate to have Roger Chen and the team at Pine View help us out with our purchase (big shout-out to Alphonso!). Roger was informative, More

by stephenfriedman1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
February 08, 2022

I got my 2022 Hyundai Elantra Hybrid from Roger Chen. Roger has given me the best service and he was very honest about everything. I felt his sincerity and professionalism with his job as he made me feel More

by Catherine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
January 22, 2022

Originally went to Hyundai Nav Bhatia at Mississauga and sale went sour, when they force you to get almost 54K of extra add on. They have the last 2 stocks of 2022 Sonata Hybrid. No stocks I can find in GTA More

by James Ang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
January 22, 2022

Originally went to Hyundai Mississauga Nav Bhatia and force you to get their extra add on or they won't sell the car, when I try to get the 2022 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid. Then I came across to Dealer Rat More

by James Ang
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
January 16, 2022

The dealership was clean and the staff was polite. Jugal Madhu was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Jugal was trustworthy and made it a great experience for me. I will definitely send friends More

by My hyundai
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jugal Madhu
December 20, 2021

I got my 2022 hyundai from Jugal, I have to admit, the best customer service I have ever seen. He was amazing. Can't wait to be there soon and get my next car. Thanks Jugal, all the best 👍 5 stars More

by Monicadayam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jugal
December 01, 2021

I got great service from Roger Chen. Got my favourite sonata 2021 at good price More

by Neha.Chaudhary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Chen
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results