Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

9350 boul Pie-IX, Montréal, Quebec H1Z 4E9 Directions
Sales: (514) 327-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
November 29, 2018

"Great place no pressure sales "

- Annick

Amazing experience and very curtious. Had also alot of great help from Louis Pelletier when we have checkups. We have a jeep Chrysler dealership near montroyal which is closer to our home but never liked their sales department over there... we are so glad we were able to find and purchase from this location and we are still using their services. Rrally recommand. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pelletier
October 01, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Mila

I purchased a used Honda CRV and discovered that after 2weeks it had weak breaks. Chrysler acted quickly and fixed the problem immediately. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Pierre Chedid
September 29, 2018

"Moi j’ai aimer cette leur service "

- Fiat

Le meilleur j’ai fait affaire souvent avec d’autre concessionnaire et avec eux pas de vente à pression une bonne courtoisie merci je suis contente de ma fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avec Andrew et Jonathan
August 29, 2018

"je retourne toujours chez Pie IX pour l'excellence du servic"

- fseguin70

Service a l'heure et même plus rapide que prévue. Pas d'attente inutile et ni de surprise. Tout a été fait etvselon l'estimation des coûts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M Pelletier en remplacement de Patrick.
August 28, 2018

"Everytime zi bring my car..the job gets done really fast n g"

- Rickybaby

Nothing to say but that the service is very good. And appts are given real fast. And customer service really friendly...I would recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick.david..gina
June 22, 2018

"Service"

- Kblg15

The service department is always listening to our requests & ready to solve our concerns, they are quich & efficient. The work is always done right the first time, without a doubt a great team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pelletier
June 03, 2018

"Good!!!!"

- Kristyn1974

The service was good and employee very nice I recommend everyone going to PI IX Dogde Chrysler The waiting time was also acceptable They are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
May 20, 2018

"Dodge caravan"

- Danika1987

Nous avions besoin de faire l’achat d’une minivan pour notre petite famille et après avoir magasiné dans quelques concessionnaires pour un Grand Caravan, c’est chez Pie IX Chrysler que nous avons eu le meilleur prix et le meilleur service! Merci encore à toute l’équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-Philippe Louis
May 17, 2018

"I recommend this dealership"

- CyrilMarino

I definitely recommend this dealership. Great service, great staff every time. I always dealt with Patrick, but just had the pleasure to deal with Danny and also M.Pelletier which are equally amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martine Sicard
5.0
Other Employees : Danny, M.Pelletier
May 18, 2018 -

Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc responded

Thank you for your comment, every day, all our employees strive to give the best service to all our customers. We will send your kind words to the concerned staff. Thank you again and serve you is a pleasure, good day!

May 04, 2018

"Good quality and excellent Service. "

- Margilq

It was a fantastic service like always very good quality. My car was left as new. I love it. Thanks to Tany in Bodishop. Good Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tany
May 18, 2018 -

Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc responded

Thank you for your comment, every day, all our employees strive to give the best service to all our customers. We will send your kind words to the concerned staff. Thank you again and serve you is a pleasure, good day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results