Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc

Montréal, QC

3.7
20 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9350 boul Pie-IX

Montréal, QC

H1Z 4E9

Directions

20 Reviews of Pie IX Dodge Chrysler Inc

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2020

"I went there to buy a car and my sales person called the..."

- Viktor

I went there to buy a car and my sales person called the sales manager to see what he could make me a better deal. Once he saw I only spoke English he said to my face in french : Je n'ai pas le temps pour du niaisage. Qu'il decriss. I only asked for a 500$ off 18000$. I just stood there baffled. The girl who was helping me didn't know what to do, what to say so I went to another dealer and bought something completely different. I don't recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martine Sicard
1.0
December 16, 2019

"Le prix affiché n'est pas celui que vous payez!"

- Normand Chaput

Le concessionnaire contrevient à l'article 224 c) de la Loi sur la protection du consommateur. Le prix affiché était de $5,888 alors qu'on m'a chargé $6,695. Le prix réel comprenait un surcharge de $500 parce que je n'ai pas pris le financement, plus des frais de préparation de $195. De plus, je n'ai pas eu le droit à un rabais de $100 disponible en ligne sur le site du concessionnaire - la raison qu'on m'a donné est que le rabais était déjà inclus dans le prix. L'article 224 c) de la Loi est très clair et sans ambiguïtés: Aucun commerçant, fabricant ou publicitaire ne peut, par quelque moyen que ce soit: exiger pour un bien ou un service un prix supérieur à celui qui est annoncé. Le fait que des notes soient ajoutées au bas de l'annonce ne justifie pas cette pratique. Ma recommendation est la suivante: NE FAITES PAS AFFAIRE AVEC PIE-IX CHRYSLER, ils sont malhonnêtes… On ne peut pas leur faire confiance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Martine Sicard
Other Employees : Claude Lemon, Mathieu Dion, Gina Méo
November 29, 2018

"Great place no pressure sales "

- Annick

Amazing experience and very curtious. Had also alot of great help from Louis Pelletier when we have checkups. We have a jeep Chrysler dealership near montroyal which is closer to our home but never liked their sales department over there... we are so glad we were able to find and purchase from this location and we are still using their services. Rrally recommand. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pelletier
October 01, 2018

"Satisfied"

- Mila

I purchased a used Honda CRV and discovered that after 2weeks it had weak breaks. Chrysler acted quickly and fixed the problem immediately. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean-Pierre Chedid
September 29, 2018

"Moi j’ai aimer cette leur service "

- Fiat

Le meilleur j’ai fait affaire souvent avec d’autre concessionnaire et avec eux pas de vente à pression une bonne courtoisie merci je suis contente de ma fiat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Avec Andrew et Jonathan
August 29, 2018

"je retourne toujours chez Pie IX pour l'excellence du servic"

- fseguin70

Service a l'heure et même plus rapide que prévue. Pas d'attente inutile et ni de surprise. Tout a été fait etvselon l'estimation des coûts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
M Pelletier en remplacement de Patrick.
August 28, 2018

"Everytime zi bring my car..the job gets done really fast n g"

- Rickybaby

Nothing to say but that the service is very good. And appts are given real fast. And customer service really friendly...I would recommend you to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick.david..gina
June 22, 2018

"Service"

- Kblg15

The service department is always listening to our requests & ready to solve our concerns, they are quich & efficient. The work is always done right the first time, without a doubt a great team working together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Pelletier
June 03, 2018

"Good!!!!"

- Kristyn1974

The service was good and employee very nice I recommend everyone going to PI IX Dogde Chrysler The waiting time was also acceptable They are good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name
May 20, 2018

"Dodge caravan"

- Danika1987

Nous avions besoin de faire l’achat d’une minivan pour notre petite famille et après avoir magasiné dans quelques concessionnaires pour un Grand Caravan, c’est chez Pie IX Chrysler que nous avons eu le meilleur prix et le meilleur service! Merci encore à toute l’équipe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierre-Philippe Louis
1
1 - 10 of 20 results