Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

4.9

183 Lifetime Reviews

12500 Hwy 50, Bolton, Ontario L7E 1M7 Directions
Sales: (888) 719-9638

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

183 Reviews of Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Sort by Write a review
January 30, 2019

"Best dealers I’ve ever dealt with."

- Parm

Pickard Lane Leasing is one of the beast dealers I’ve ever dealt with. I bought a car last week and picked up 2 days ago. Their customer service was superb. I am very happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. If you need a vehicle and want good expreriece buying it, check this dealership out. Parm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
July 18, 2018

"Buying a vehicle "

- Corvette 1

On July 11 2018 bought a car off this dealership. I must say that Mario, Peter and Marianne handled my transition into my new car smooth. Marianne impressed me when she wanted everything perfect for delivery. Gabe in warranty sales was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me choose the best warranty package. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Amerato
5.0
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Other Employees : Marianne and Gabe
April 08, 2018

"6 Months in the making"

- James Fragomeni

I've waited over 6 Months to make this review. My experience was 5 STARS. Patience, helpful and fair. Mario provided great service. He was informative and a pleasure to deal with. The car has performed well, it was exactly as described. I'd recommend Pickard Lane to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Looked after my needs and went out of their way to please."

- Nino

They will take care of you more than you can imagine. A pleasure to deal with and would deal with again for sure. Nino Mendosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Giancarlo Fortino
5.0
March 07, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Paul Gunn

I would have to say is one of the most professional and respecful individual i have ever dealt with in the auto business. Both she and Pickard Lane Leasing did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
February 17, 2018

"REALLY IMPRESSED FROM from the GET GO!!!"

- Shawnamay

We just purchased a fiat 500 convertible great price; very straight forward sales rep; knows his stuff and the whole team was fantastic - I highly recommend Picard Lane Leasing to any and everyone..... They have a huge selection and great prices! Sincerely Shawnamay Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
February 12, 2018

"Amazing Client Care!!!"

- Alexkems

I still can't believe how fast Anna worked on my financing, In and out in a few days, friendly, attentive, fast, knows her stuff! Anna was so kind, caring and very professional. Will deal with her and Pickard Lane for all my family's vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
February 08, 2018

"Best dealer i dealt with!"

- mabutamam

I love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly, professional and honest. Not like those other dealers. they have lovely selection of vehicles and a large variety. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone , make sure you ask for Ana because she is extremely knowledgeable , patient and very helpful. Thanks guys, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Giancarlo Fortino
5.0
February 06, 2018

"Exceptional-Purchased vehicle"

- Elizabeth C.

Every step from seeing the ad, contact via email and telephone, specific vehicle information lead to a very profound vehicle purchase. The knowledgeable staff are professional, courteous and excel in the business. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Feb 07, 2018 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Elizabeth, Thank You for the Positive Review. Here at Pickard Lane we try to give our customer's the best service possible. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy! Pickard Lane Leasing Staff

January 24, 2018

"fantastic experience"

- amber1

I purchased a 2010 mazda 3 from here and everything went perfect for my first car purchase! Gabriel and Anna were very helpful with explaining everything. They have the best prices and the car was ready within a reasonable timeframe! I would buy from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
Jan 25, 2018 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Amber1 Thank you so much for your business. We are so happy to hear your first car purchase was with Pickard Lane and that we made the experience easy, quick and enjoyable for you. Buying your first vehicle can be a bit intimidating, so our goal is to try to make it the best experience for our customers! Pickard Lane Leasing

1
...
1 - 10 of 183 results