Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Bolton, ON

not yet
rated
186 Reviews

12500 Hwy 50

Bolton, ON

L7E 1M7

Directions

186 Reviews of Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Sort by
April 17, 2021

"Thank you Summit and Pickard Leasing for your excellent..."

- J

Thank you Summit and Pickard Leasing for your excellent customer service. Great working with a family owned reputable business in purchasing my BMW. No complications, very knowledgeable in all aspects of car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Other Employees : Summit Mahal
March 29, 2021

"I hate buying cars, but was very pleased with my recent..."

- Dave

I hate buying cars, but was very pleased with my recent car buying experience at Pickard Lane! Right on Hwy 50, the business could easily be missed, but once there, I found the team were professional, no pressure people like me who genuinely want to please and serve their customers. Summit and Gabe were very amicable and willing to do whatever it took to make me happy and finalize a sale. Ana (warranties) also very helpful and diligent. 5 stars. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Other Employees : Summit
July 11, 2020

"My son and I had an exceptional experience at Pickard..."

- waynu

My son and I had an exceptional experience at Pickard Lane Leasing! Mario is an excellent sales person who clearly understands the value of providing his customers a warm and welcoming environment in which to purchase a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and made it easy for us to buy. The 2007 Audi A4 will be a great daily driver for my son while at university. Outstanding all around - thanks Mario!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
January 30, 2019

"Best dealers I’ve ever dealt with."

- Parm

Pickard Lane Leasing is one of the beast dealers I’ve ever dealt with. I bought a car last week and picked up 2 days ago. Their customer service was superb. I am very happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. If you need a vehicle and want good expreriece buying it, check this dealership out. Parm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
July 18, 2018

"Buying a vehicle "

- Corvette 1

On July 11 2018 bought a car off this dealership. I must say that Mario, Peter and Marianne handled my transition into my new car smooth. Marianne impressed me when she wanted everything perfect for delivery. Gabe in warranty sales was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me choose the best warranty package. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Amerato
5.0
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Other Employees : Marianne and Gabe
April 08, 2018

"6 Months in the making"

- James Fragomeni

I've waited over 6 Months to make this review. My experience was 5 STARS. Patience, helpful and fair. Mario provided great service. He was informative and a pleasure to deal with. The car has performed well, it was exactly as described. I'd recommend Pickard Lane to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Looked after my needs and went out of their way to please."

- Nino

They will take care of you more than you can imagine. A pleasure to deal with and would deal with again for sure. Nino Mendosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Giancarlo Fortino
5.0
March 07, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Paul Gunn

I would have to say is one of the most professional and respecful individual i have ever dealt with in the auto business. Both she and Pickard Lane Leasing did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
February 17, 2018

"REALLY IMPRESSED FROM from the GET GO!!!"

- Shawnamay

We just purchased a fiat 500 convertible great price; very straight forward sales rep; knows his stuff and the whole team was fantastic - I highly recommend Picard Lane Leasing to any and everyone..... They have a huge selection and great prices! Sincerely Shawnamay Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
February 12, 2018

"Amazing Client Care!!!"

- Alexkems

I still can't believe how fast Anna worked on my financing, In and out in a few days, friendly, attentive, fast, knows her stuff! Anna was so kind, caring and very professional. Will deal with her and Pickard Lane for all my family's vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 186 results