Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Bolton, ON

5.0
184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Pickard Lane Leasing was built on repeat and referral business Pickard Lane Leasing first opened in 1996 in a small office near Finch and Weston Road in Toronto, primarily as a wholesale operation. It was humble beginnings for Frank and Sandra Amerato who have grown the family owned business into not only the largest Pre-Owned Vehicle Centre in Caledon East, but also one of the largest wholesale operations in Ontario. Frank grew up in the business first pumping gas at his father, Peter's, Service Station in Barie. It was there that Frank also learned the sales, service and body repair side of the automotive business. After that first year in Toronto, Pickard Lane relocated to Dixie Road in Brampton. The business steadily grew over the next four years, eventually outgrowing the facility before second move to Eastern Avenue, also in Brampton, was necessary. Four years later the business had grown again to the point where there was no choice but to find an even larger facility to accommodate the growing clientele. Frank and Sandra eventually moved the business to Highway #7 and Islington Avenue, in Woodbridge. In 2008 Frank realized that Pickard Lane was once again quickly out growing its facilities and would need to find a location that would not only accommodate the always expanding customer base, but also the huge volume of inventory. Pickard Lane Leasing purchased and opened its doors, an 8,000 square foot facility on approximately two acres at 12500 Highway #50, just one stoplight north of Mayfield Road in Bolton on August 23, 2008. Frank is looking forward to Pickard Lane being a permanent landmark in the community for many years to come. There are currently 14 staff members operating the Sales, Service. Detail, and Whole sale Departments. The new facility accommodates a six car indoor showroom, complete with an automotive finance and warranty department. With over 160 import and Domestic cars, trucks, sport utilities, and commercial vehicles in

12500 Hwy 50

Bolton, ON

L7E 1M7

Directions

184 Reviews of Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2020

"My son and I had an exceptional experience at Pickard..."

- waynu

My son and I had an exceptional experience at Pickard Lane Leasing! Mario is an excellent sales person who clearly understands the value of providing his customers a warm and welcoming environment in which to purchase a vehicle. He was extremely knowledgeable and made it easy for us to buy. The 2007 Audi A4 will be a great daily driver for my son while at university. Outstanding all around - thanks Mario!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
January 30, 2019

"Best dealers I’ve ever dealt with."

- Parm

Pickard Lane Leasing is one of the beast dealers I’ve ever dealt with. I bought a car last week and picked up 2 days ago. Their customer service was superb. I am very happy with my vehicle. I highly recommend this dealership. If you need a vehicle and want good expreriece buying it, check this dealership out. Parm

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
July 18, 2018

"Buying a vehicle "

- Corvette 1

On July 11 2018 bought a car off this dealership. I must say that Mario, Peter and Marianne handled my transition into my new car smooth. Marianne impressed me when she wanted everything perfect for delivery. Gabe in warranty sales was very knowledgeable and professional and helped me choose the best warranty package. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Amerato
5.0
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Other Employees : Marianne and Gabe
April 08, 2018

"6 Months in the making"

- James Fragomeni

I've waited over 6 Months to make this review. My experience was 5 STARS. Patience, helpful and fair. Mario provided great service. He was informative and a pleasure to deal with. The car has performed well, it was exactly as described. I'd recommend Pickard Lane to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
March 24, 2018

"Looked after my needs and went out of their way to please."

- Nino

They will take care of you more than you can imagine. A pleasure to deal with and would deal with again for sure. Nino Mendosa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Giancarlo Fortino
5.0
March 07, 2018

"An amazing experience"

- Paul Gunn

I would have to say is one of the most professional and respecful individual i have ever dealt with in the auto business. Both she and Pickard Lane Leasing did an amazing job and exceeded my expectations. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
February 17, 2018

"REALLY IMPRESSED FROM from the GET GO!!!"

- Shawnamay

We just purchased a fiat 500 convertible great price; very straight forward sales rep; knows his stuff and the whole team was fantastic - I highly recommend Picard Lane Leasing to any and everyone..... They have a huge selection and great prices! Sincerely Shawnamay Gibson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
February 12, 2018

"Amazing Client Care!!!"

- Alexkems

I still can't believe how fast Anna worked on my financing, In and out in a few days, friendly, attentive, fast, knows her stuff! Anna was so kind, caring and very professional. Will deal with her and Pickard Lane for all my family's vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Amerato
5.0
Ana Presman
5.0
February 08, 2018

"Best dealer i dealt with!"

- mabutamam

I love this dealership. Everyone is so friendly, professional and honest. Not like those other dealers. they have lovely selection of vehicles and a large variety. I highly recommend this dealership to everyone , make sure you ask for Ana because she is extremely knowledgeable , patient and very helpful. Thanks guys, you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ana Presman
5.0
Giancarlo Fortino
5.0
February 06, 2018

"Exceptional-Purchased vehicle"

- Elizabeth C.

Every step from seeing the ad, contact via email and telephone, specific vehicle information lead to a very profound vehicle purchase. The knowledgeable staff are professional, courteous and excel in the business. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Kotnjek
5.0
Feb 07, 2018 -

Pickard Lane Leasing Ltd responded

Dear Elizabeth, Thank You for the Positive Review. Here at Pickard Lane we try to give our customer's the best service possible. We are pleased to hear how much you enjoyed your experience. Enjoy! Pickard Lane Leasing Staff

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results