Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Pfaff Audi

Vaughan, ON

2.3
57 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9088 Jane St

Vaughan, ON

L4K 2M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

57 Reviews of Pfaff Audi

Sort by Write a review
January 25, 2021

"These guys stole personal belongings from a car I traded..."

- fpkennedy

These guys stole personal belongings from a car I traded in and tried to convince me they weren't in the vehicle. How petty smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reza, Michael
December 18, 2020

"Appalling service -- no explanation of the costs when I..."

- KH

Appalling service -- no explanation of the costs when I checked the car in for a warranty service check or a review of the charges that would be incurred. When I was contacted the next day for some additional work that needed to be done, I was informed of those routine charges and I then subsequently asked for a full recap of the charges before moving forward. Standard practise .... The service rep lied to me and indicated that he had covered them off -- not true and then he delayed in actually sending them to me and had to be reminded from my sales rep so I could actually move things forward. I had asked the service department to put on my new tags -- didn't happen and the ownership disappeared from the glove box and no one seemed to have any idea where it went ... All in all, a terrible experience and I will not be buying my next Audi from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
December 01, 2020

"A couple of years ago, I bought a Q5 from Pfaff Audi in..."

- dkhazan

A couple of years ago, I bought a Q5 from Pfaff Audi in Vaughan. Unfortunately, it was a lemon...but fortunately, I had the extended warranty and every time I had to bring it in to get fixed, it was covered. I had everything from drive shaft, timing chain, to the oil gasket fixed and probably over $20,000 in repairs covered by the dealership. The Service Manager went above and beyond to help me so that I could get in the last repairs before my warranty expired. I really appreciate everything they did to help me and now that everything has been fixed on my car, it's working great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
September 18, 2020

"Ali has been one of the best guys from the dealership i..."

- Lance

Ali has been one of the best guys from the dealership i have ever dealt with. There is nobody better. There is honestly nobody else i would rather deal with when it comes to car finance and leasing. Ali deserves 12 stars, if there was 12 stars, id give them to him! Great work Ali! From the guys at Sunrise Franchise Corp, thank you for being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
September 14, 2020

"Very easy to deal with. Being a Benz client for 10 years..."

- John

Very easy to deal with. Being a Benz client for 10 years I wasn't sure what to expect. Pfaff Audi surpassed all my expectations - Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim, Alex
May 21, 2020

"Awful customer service, rude managersFrom scheduling..."

- Inga

Awful customer service, rude managers From scheduling service appointment, to bringing car in and throughout the process, I was passed on from person to person, each of the representatives kept providing contradicting information. I was shocked by ignorance and overall beyond disappointed...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Kelly Clark, GM Sean
April 20, 2020

"Terrible and Uncarring Sevice"

- michelfinaldi

They do not even deserve a quarter star.Purchased a 2016 Audi and after 4 months brakes, pads and rotors were finished.Went to the dealership twice and told by service manager that the car is not driven enough so brakes rust.Went back to them after only 6000 kms done with the car and again told that due to low mileage this happens.This car was sold to me in May2019 with barely passing safety i assume. Also i would have to pay app.$1500.00 to replace brakes.Service manager Kelly not very helpful and they really do not care once you have purchased a car.Also Audi Canada customer relations has a rude and unprofessional service.I will never recommend to anyone to buy a car from Pfaff Audi.Dealt with Raymond Loi and Kelly Clark.Terrible Terrible!!!Audi Canada customer relation even worse then dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Loi ,Kelly Clark, Will Luo
January 24, 2020

"They don’t even deserve half a star. They do not care..."

- Kelli

They don’t even deserve half a star. They do not care about their service, customers or vehicles once they’re sold. The experience we had here was a nightmare and the way we were treated was shocking... nothing to date has gotten resolved. We keep getting passed off person to person, and they just keep contradicting themselves

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
KELLY CLARK, FATEMA NAZ, JAD CHANKO, SEAN SAHAKIAN
September 13, 2019

"Really terrible"

- Kelsey

I will preface this review by saying that I have and will continue to be open to resolution. I purchased my Q3 from Pfaff in June, my sales contact was Will. At the beginning, everyone was very kind and patient, assuring me that Pfaff was a superior dealership and they have hundreds of points of inspection that a vehicle goes through. I was purchasing a car that comes with a 2-year warranty and I have nothing to worry about. When it came to picking up my Audi, I was asked twice to delay coming down by hours (I am travelling from Barrie). When I arrived, I had to wait over 30 minutes to get paper work signed. The first error I encountered was done by Samantha Falzon. My vehicle that I was trading in was in my mom’s name. Samantha asked me if she could co-sign as it makes the plate transfer easier. It turns out she just put the vehicle under my mom’s name. I was given an ownership and told to sign it and it was my mother’s name. I was told she was trying to fix this via email on June 13t. Nothing has happened. Samantha sold me an additional optional stone guard and paint protector, I stressed that there were paint chips on the hood and IF I am going to have a stone guard put down AND a paint protective coat, I would like the paint filled in. I was told this wasn’t a problem and she will make a note of it. I also followed up with my sales rep Will as well regarding this. I was informed that the vehicle gets that done anyways. Fast forward to pick up date, the chips were not filled in (I will supply pictures). I have white holes under my stone guard. Will started filling in my paint chips with a paint marker in the parking lot. This was such a tremendous disappointment and truly tarnished my buying experience. I received ZERO delivery of my car. I was not shown anything around the car, my phone was not paired, I was handed the keys and told “congratulations”. I felt like I was being pushed out the door and Will has already moved on to the next sale. As I get in the car, I realize that both of my keys have critically low battery and I have a warning on the dash. Of course, I told Will when I test drove the vehicle and he told me they would be replaced before pick up. When I informed Will, he told me they need a “special tool” to open up the key and they don’t have it and I should drive to Barrie Audi to get it done. I asked what happened if my keys died while driving… I did not receive an answer. My boyfriend looked at the manual while I was driving and it showed a picture of opening the key with a coin to replace the battery. We stopped at Walmart on the way home and changed the batteries with our “special quarter”. The next day of owning the vehicle, the strut mounts start clicking. I took the Q3 to a mechanic and they should have been replaced. I let Will know and he asked me to bring the vehicle down from Barrie to Vaughn. I at this point was also contacted by Bryce, the pre owned manager via text asking me to call him. I told Bryce my story and he informed me that he wanted to help and the situations I encountered should not have happened. He asked me to bring the vehicle down and we can meet in person, which I did. He took pictures of my stone guard and paint debacle, had a tech look at my car and told me that he would improve the situation. Bryce let me know that he would get a rental for me, detail and fuel my car for the trouble of driving down when I come for my appointment. He also let me know that Samantha should be contacting me and fixing the ownership on their end. After phone calls with Bryce, he doesn’t seem to be making me an appointment and suggests that I take my car to Barrie Audi as it is covered under warranty to replace my strut mounts. He keeps telling me that he will get back to me about the stone guard. I went ahead with my appointment with Barrie Audi and they replaced the parts for me and gave me a rental at no charge. They did inspect the vehicle and found another part that desperately needed replacing- a part that was supposed to be “checked” under Pfaff’s inspection. I left a voicemail for Bryce that went unanswered for around 4 weeks. I did send him a final text message (I will include a picture) asking him to contact me on Tuesday September 10th. I have also requested the copy of the “inspection” my Q3 went through as I am having doubts anyone looked at it. Upon getting my first oil change last week it was brought to my attention that factory air cabin filter and engine air filters were left in my car. My car was at 54K KMS at purchase (I did take pictures of the filters). I am really saddened by my experience with Pfaff as I wanted it to be so much better. I would have never thought this would have happened to me. I am sure not everyone has a bad experience but it’s disheartening that Bryce, or anyone for that matter, didn’t even have the basic decency to even respond to me. Samantha did email after I sent Bryce a text saying she was sorry for the delay and she was going to look into fixing the ownership. She said she was going to back to me by end of day, Thursday September 12. No word from her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryce, Will, Samantha
July 18, 2019

"Service Dept"

- Disappointed

I called this dealership to make an appoinment to repair my leased Q5 Audi and they told me that i would have to pay for the rental car that they would provide to me. This was quite a surprise to me as I had leased this SUV from Pfaff Dealership. They said this was a new policy set for all Audi dealerships as of Feb. 2019. I called Midtown Audi and they gave me best servic even plus a rental 2019 Q5 Audi at no cost for 3 weeks that took my car to be repaired.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results