Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Pfaff Audi

Vaughan, ON

2.8
60 Reviews

9088 Jane St

Vaughan, ON

L4K 2M9

Directions

Is this your dealership?

60 Reviews of Pfaff Audi

Sort by
June 08, 2021

"My family wanted to go and see the Audi Car. We went to..."

- CRAPONI

My family wanted to go and see the Audi Car. We went to Pfaff and met with Hagen and Jessa. let me tell you, two of the most knowledgeable and caring people in the industry, and I have bought a lot of cars. They have made customers for life. Thank you Hagen and Jessa for making the buying experience a pleasant and honest on.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hagen and Jessa Avila
May 07, 2021

"I went to pick up a demo Audi A3 I leased and my daughter..."

- jodi berkley

I went to pick up a demo Audi A3 I leased and my daughter noticed the trim around one window was all scratched. A staff person there, Asim Mirza, came out and told me that Audi will not pay to fix that, that I would have to, as the car had been previously driven as a demo and was not perfect. This is absurd. When I questioned this, he told me I could bring it in at my first service and they could take a look at it, but it would be at my cost. This was not acceptable. I took the car because I was afraid the deal would fall through and I wouldn’t get another demo and made arrangements to bring the car in 4 days later to see what’s involved re fixing this. Again, Asim Mirza showed up, said he had to take the car across the street to a Pfaff building while I waited, came back, went into the Pfaff dealership, grabbed a guy Wil who I later found out was an e-tron specialist, never introduced this person, puppet for him, told him to tell me that Audi will not pay to fix the trim. He was adamant once again. I really believe this whole thing wouldn’t have happened if I were a man. It was very upsetting and stressful for me as I suffer from health issues, cancer and high blood pressure. In the end a person I knew higher up than Asim saw to it that Audi fixed the trim at their cost. It ended up that they just ripped off the piece of scratched trim and basically velcroed on the new trim. I was told my car would be ready at 4:00 p.m. the next day and then they called me at 10:00 a.m. to say my car was ready for pickup. All this from Asim was unnecessary. He just tried to abuse his power over a not-so-young woman because he could. Sleep well, Asim.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Asim Mirza
April 20, 2021

"There are times when you need the kindness of strangers...."

- Drsjad

There are times when you need the kindness of strangers. I was in Newmarket during the height of Covid with my wife in the hospital. I live 250 km away. The oil light on my car went off and at the same time my car smelt like gas. I was understandably not with it and panicked. I took the car to Pfaff as the closest dealer. Dave the service consultant was warm, understanding and respectful. They set me up with a rental and started on the car. I left. It was only then that it realized that I had spilt gas on myself. So I returned. The team was fantastic and understanding that I was totally stressed. They took care of everything and waved the charges. I just wish to thank them for taking the time to show kindness to someone who was struggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave
January 25, 2021

"These guys stole personal belongings from a car I traded..."

- fpkennedy

These guys stole personal belongings from a car I traded in and tried to convince me they weren't in the vehicle. How petty smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reza, Michael
December 18, 2020

"Appalling service -- no explanation of the costs when I..."

- KH

Appalling service -- no explanation of the costs when I checked the car in for a warranty service check or a review of the charges that would be incurred. When I was contacted the next day for some additional work that needed to be done, I was informed of those routine charges and I then subsequently asked for a full recap of the charges before moving forward. Standard practise .... The service rep lied to me and indicated that he had covered them off -- not true and then he delayed in actually sending them to me and had to be reminded from my sales rep so I could actually move things forward. I had asked the service department to put on my new tags -- didn't happen and the ownership disappeared from the glove box and no one seemed to have any idea where it went ... All in all, a terrible experience and I will not be buying my next Audi from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
n/a
December 01, 2020

"A couple of years ago, I bought a Q5 from Pfaff Audi in..."

- dkhazan

A couple of years ago, I bought a Q5 from Pfaff Audi in Vaughan. Unfortunately, it was a lemon...but fortunately, I had the extended warranty and every time I had to bring it in to get fixed, it was covered. I had everything from drive shaft, timing chain, to the oil gasket fixed and probably over $20,000 in repairs covered by the dealership. The Service Manager went above and beyond to help me so that I could get in the last repairs before my warranty expired. I really appreciate everything they did to help me and now that everything has been fixed on my car, it's working great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Too many to list
September 18, 2020

"Ali has been one of the best guys from the dealership i..."

- Lance

Ali has been one of the best guys from the dealership i have ever dealt with. There is nobody better. There is honestly nobody else i would rather deal with when it comes to car finance and leasing. Ali deserves 12 stars, if there was 12 stars, id give them to him! Great work Ali! From the guys at Sunrise Franchise Corp, thank you for being the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
September 14, 2020

"Very easy to deal with. Being a Benz client for 10 years..."

- John

Very easy to deal with. Being a Benz client for 10 years I wasn't sure what to expect. Pfaff Audi surpassed all my expectations - Thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Asim, Alex
May 21, 2020

"Awful customer service, rude managersFrom scheduling..."

- Inga

Awful customer service, rude managers From scheduling service appointment, to bringing car in and throughout the process, I was passed on from person to person, each of the representatives kept providing contradicting information. I was shocked by ignorance and overall beyond disappointed...

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Manager Kelly Clark, GM Sean
April 20, 2020

"Terrible and Uncarring Sevice"

- michelfinaldi

They do not even deserve a quarter star.Purchased a 2016 Audi and after 4 months brakes, pads and rotors were finished.Went to the dealership twice and told by service manager that the car is not driven enough so brakes rust.Went back to them after only 6000 kms done with the car and again told that due to low mileage this happens.This car was sold to me in May2019 with barely passing safety i assume. Also i would have to pay app.$1500.00 to replace brakes.Service manager Kelly not very helpful and they really do not care once you have purchased a car.Also Audi Canada customer relations has a rude and unprofessional service.I will never recommend to anyone to buy a car from Pfaff Audi.Dealt with Raymond Loi and Kelly Clark.Terrible Terrible!!!Audi Canada customer relation even worse then dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Raymond Loi ,Kelly Clark, Will Luo
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results