Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Performance Ford

5.0

20 Lifetime Reviews

1150 Provincial Rd, Windsor, Ontario N8W 5W1 Directions
Sales: (51) 979-2650

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

20 Reviews of Performance Ford

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2019

"Purchase of new vehicle "

- Dauphinee, Pearl

Called our salesman, Toby Karchuk, at Performance Ford and told him the specifics of what we wanted, a 2019 Ford Edge Titanium in Blue Metallic. Although there was none on the lot he was able to get one for us. With very little effort on our part the exact vehicle was on the lot waiting for us to pick up when we got back from a short holiday. We always know that when we deal with Toby that we will get what we ask for. He is terrific to deal with and is a definite asset to Performance Ford. He is the one we go to whether to purchase or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Karchuk
August 22, 2019

"Performance Ford."

- BooBoo

Great service and the sales staff are super to deal with. Mark Renaud and Mark Vrecic got me a great deal. Exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Vrecic, Mark Renaud
August 09, 2019

"Excellent "

- Linda

I Was satisfied with my purchase. I was pleased with sales rep. I Will return for further help with the menu. I liked the test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark renaud
July 03, 2019

"Leasing another vehicle"

- Anne

We just leased another Ford Escape thanks to Toby Karchuk...Always a great experience..No hassles. Friendly and efficient.. Would deal with Toby and his team any time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Karchuk
June 30, 2019

"Recommend Dealing with Toby Karchuk"

- MF10

I purchased a 2019 F-150 at Performance Ford a few weeks ago. I dealt with Toby and it was a great experience. He put no pressure on me throughout any of the times I was at the dealership. He got me the best deal he could and even managed to get some goodies thrown in on top. I would highly recommend stopping into to see Toby if you are in the market for a new Ford. Matt Brown was the fiance manager I dealt with and made that part of the process a breeze too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Toby Karchuk, Matt Brown
May 27, 2019

"Great Vehicle! Great Experience!"

- Edge2019!

Picked up our new Edge last week. Great delivery experience. We've been driving Edge's for 6 years now. We just learned about options we've had in the past but didn't know we had them or didn't know how to use them. Great job Dillon O'Connor!! Love all the new creature comforts in the 2019 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Gill, Dillon O'Connor
March 22, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Hilton2018

We came in only to look at a much wanted replacement and ended up buying our first Ford. So happy with our choice and the deal we were given that we bought that day instead of just having a look! Mark made the experience painless even though it was quite a different visit than anticipated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Renaud
March 04, 2019

"Best Experience!!"

- Sjb22

Performance Ford made buying my new Edge a seamless experience! No high pressure sales - just friendly expertise and quick service! Sara was awesome and I will use this dealership for all future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sara Dawson
March 01, 2019

"Excellent"

- jlanglo1

Just leased a 2019 Ford Escape. A most excellent experience. Mark Renaud was a very professional salesman and provided me with all the information I required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Renaud
February 21, 2019

"Satisfaction!"

- Todd jobin

This is my first truck, an F-150 but at least the 5th vehicle i have purchased at performance and there’s a reason i keep coming back and working with mark renaud. Same great experience and 100% satisfaction every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark renaud
1
1 - 10 of 20 results