Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Performance Acura Niagara

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

158 Scott Street, St. Catharines, Ontario L2N 1H1 Directions
Sales: (905) 937-1811

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Performance Acura Niagara

Sort by Write a review
March 18, 2018

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- Ken L

Our first car purchased from Performance Acura . Samantha, our Sales Rep was very knowledgable and helpful. The purchase price was the best in the Province and the manager, Kem ensured our experience was a great one. We love the car and are very satisifed with the purchase and our trade-in allowance. A great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha and Kem
March 12, 2018

"Amazing Experience!"

- Melissa.M

The staff were very friendly and profession and they did a great job at meeting my car buying needs. The service was quick and efficient and the staff were very knowledgeable about their cars. Highly recommended! Melissa M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kem Chowbay
February 12, 2018

"Jessica was the ideal sales rep "

- Elizabeth E

I read the other reviews and I’m not sure if the staff has changed over but my experience was quick and easy with zero delays and zero hassle. I couldnt have asked for more from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
October 31, 2017

"Efficient, courteous, no nonsense purchase"

- Bindere2

This is the second used vehicle we have purchased at Performance Acura in St. Catharines. The last time was 9 years ago, and we anticipate getting the same life out of our new car! Before purchase, I researched this model car around south Ontario. Perf Acura "right prices" their used cars, slightly below others available elsewhere. The staff go out of their way to answer any and all questions. Various financing options are completely explored. Maybe the best part is the car is delivered for buyer pick up in Show Room condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kem Chowbay, Samir
October 05, 2016

"Added $600 Theft insurance to the invoice. Not professional."

- catnip83

I bought an Acura RDX from Performance acura and even though they were nice the first few hours, when I went to pick and pay for the car there was just problem after problem. They had a week to prepare the car--it was not ready. They gave me the wrong mats. The salesman was saying strange (delusional things) during the test drive. They were not concerned about the customer getting what they paid and once they got paid they were really hard to deal with. I got ripped off on the 3M shield ($1200) which was peeling off in several places right after I got the car. They stated it had a lifetime warranty when I purchased this--a few months later they had no interest in honouring this. They simply collected the money for this after market recommendation, it was not applied correctly and then could care less. Really, they were disorganized, incompetent and quite frankly jerks. Big mistake buying from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gordon, Dana and Vince Lepiane
October 22, 2015

"need to fix their attitude "

- imco

Forget the waiting even after making an appointment just so they could wash the car which they clearly had been using and on top of that the hostile and aggressive attitude Of Lucas Klein just for asking the right questions... Too bad I would've paid the whole amount in cash but his condescending and arrogant attitude made me change my mind, next time don't assume what someone is thinking Lucas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
lucas klein
November 08, 2013

"I was having some trouble with my brakes on my 2006 RSX...."

- cheryl999

I was having some trouble with my brakes on my 2006 RSX. Bobby was very helpful and patient and explained the need for regular servicing on the brakes. He also explained the common problems with the brakes on this particular model. I was fully confident that he knew what he was doing and I was able to relax and enjoy my book in the comfortable waiting area while my car was being serviced. The final cost came in below what was quoted and the work was above what I expected. I will recommend this service centre to anyone who owns an Acura. Thank you for the terrific help, Bobby!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Russell
1
1 - 7 of 7 results