Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Parkway Mitsubishi

Saint-Laurent, QC

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

9775 Rte Transcanadienne

Saint-Laurent, QC

H4S 1T6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Parkway Mitsubishi

Sort by
March 14, 2018

"The service is amazing"

- fredvoyer75

I used to have an old car and I was going there for all of the reparation and annual check-up. For the first time in my life I have complete trust in a dealer. I later on bought a new car and then again the service was amazing. I would recommand it whether or not you have a Mitsubishi. They are honest, fast and effective. Keep up the good work !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy Voyer, Frank Filice, Andrey Li,
August 25, 2016

"Worst experience ever"

- Pedro

Brought the car for an oil change and routine check. They had an accident with the car and repaired it poorly. They also forgot to hook back the air conditionning compressor. The service receptionist was very rude. He didn't want to explain how or when they will repair the car. "Call for an appointment" he said. I replied "why don't you arrange one now"?. When I asked what will they do to repair it? He didn't want to answer. So I asked to talk to the manager. All and all worst service ever. Ah, when I asked when will the car be ready? The same receptionist replied, I don't know, why don't you call in a couple of days? They loaned me an old chevy cruze with tires almost worn out. This is in the coldest days of winter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
the service receptionist
May 12, 2016

"Amazing"

- exia001

J ai achete un Outlander GT chez Parkway Mitsubishi et ils m ont fait la livraison hier matin. C etais genial avec tous les services que j ai recus, surtout avec leur directeur NIel, il est super gentil. Il s m ont donner aussi une surprise en plus pendant la livraison. J adore ma voiture et Je vais surement les recommander a mes amis. Merci encore parkway mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil
February 26, 2016

"Happy Client"

- Mitsubishi diamante VRX

Wow! I am super thrilled to have discovered this dealership. The team at Parkway really knows their product and truly advised me of the best car for my family. Eduardo is amazing and really goes the extra mile to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Nunez
January 11, 2016

"Excellent experience"

- Anatoly G.

After searching to buy a new car around my local dealerships finally we stop our choice on Mitsubishi Parkway in St- Laurent. The reason why is because this dealerships met all my personal criteria. I very liked their sales approach with professionalism. Every step has been done begin with show the car, drive test and negotiation process with showing passion professionalism with no hassles and hiding things. I definitely will recommend this dealership to all my friend and family. This dealership treat me like part of their family. In particular, I would like to highlight Jacob Benisty (Salesman) .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob and Owner himself
December 15, 2015

"A wonderful experience"

- Sonuabrol

Parkway Mitsubishi gives amazing service.Felt at home while their wonderfully pleasant staff worked on my car. Keep it up and always try to maintain and improve .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nielsen, Jacob, John and the best of the best the Owner himself
October 02, 2015

"service is great"

- jenny19

John was very personable on the phone and during the appointment. Service is great i definitely recommend this dealership to everyone ! Thank you parkway mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john iasenza
September 28, 2015

"ask for Jacob "

- love mitsubishi

We are extremely satisfied with the purchase of our new vehicle at Parkway Mitsubishi. The customer service is amazig there, Jacob was awesome and took really good care of us he made sure to answer all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Benisty
September 24, 2015

"very good professionnel warm people"

- suppiah.s

Very helpful people warm family atmosphere never saw a dealer that friendly the treat you like family the best i have ever been thank you very mutch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
john iasenza
August 18, 2015

"Superbe"

- schner1

J adore merveilleux super concession du jamais vue le client se sent chez lui une concession a recommander a tous ses ami bravo bravo bravo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Guy
1
1 - 10 of 10 results