Back

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

Sarnia, ON

4.6
59 Reviews

1290 London Rd

Sarnia, ON

N7S 1P5

Directions
Sort by

59 Reviews of Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

December 11, 2019

Would not recommend this dealership to anyone. The new salesman lied to his manager,not informed of complete used vehicle. Tire went flat week after purchase,took to another GM dealership who said tires s More

by sunshine
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Laforette(rude)
November 23, 2019

Great customer service Very Friendly and welcoming Great customer service Very Friendly and welcoming staff Dealership is always clean Courtesy shuttle that’s offered is great very friendly drivers More

by Heather
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Bailey
November 20, 2019

Knowledgeable and courteous Carlos and Tracy were very knowledgeable and courteous . I was treated very respectful and I feel I made the right decision buying a GMC truck from th More

by Zipzap72000
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos and Tracy
May 26, 2019

Lack of time and care. I have to say that Andrew Goss, my sales rep, he's a 5 *! Before my first year was up, albeit minor issues, when you spend a lot on a quality tru More

by ShaunandTara
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave McArthur
June 21, 2018

Terrible service and a dealership without integrity Purchased a Cadillac used , a few years old and within the 30 day warranty period , while on a drive , my battery died. Fortunately someone nearby was More

by Ex customer
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicole Addley, Bruno, John Vandenberg, Ryan Bailey, Dave Bailey
Jul 03, 2018 -

Park Lane Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Park Lane believes a good relationship between our customers and our dealership is based on trust and respect. We have earned that trust and respect through our commitment to customer satisfaction over the past 65 years. We have made several attempts to fulfill your service needs and have absorbed many of the cost associated with your demands, however, your behaviour and language indicated that you neither trusted or respected the work we did and therefore I recommended you take your future sales and service needs to another GM facility. We are in the business of providing customer satisfaction and we work diligently to achieve that goal. It is an ongoing process that involves training and commitment. We regret that we were unable to meet your expectations and hope you will continue to enjoy your Escalade. David Bailey Dealer Principal

November 18, 2017

Horrible Rude ServiceThis place has brutal service. We had a This place has brutal service. We had a car towed here from another shop to flash a pcm. First, they run their computer at $58.99 then called and said More

by HorribleParklaneSarnia
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bruno
October 05, 2017

Vehcile was Vandalized Vechile was Vandalized while in the care of Park Lane for service, and the dealership is taking no responsibility for the repairs required. This was More

by Liz
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim
April 12, 2017

Faulty Inspection Went to Parklane on April 5 to have my engine inspected because i was almost certain there was coolant leaking into my oil and the head gasket had blo More

by laurametcalf
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ken
March 15, 2017

Great service and follow-up Dealt with Matt B. The service was no pressure, friendly and inviting. Will buy again from this dealership for sure. Any questions I had were answered More

by GMCguy2017
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt B
...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results