Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Park Avenue Toyota

Brossard, QC

4.4
18 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8855 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4Y 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

18 Reviews of Park Avenue Toyota

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2020

"J'ai fait la location de ma troisième Toyota... Service..."

- angiedimarco

J'ai fait la location de ma troisième Toyota... Service et rachat. Le service est excellent... Ponctuel et courtois à chaque fois. Merci beaucoup et bravo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Location en 2016, service et rachat. J'ai été accueilli par plusieurs employés... Bon contacts à chaque fois.
November 26, 2019

"Excellent serviceToujours une très bonne service. Il..."

- Elena

Excellent service Toujours une très bonne service. Il prends le temps de tout expliquer avec un beau sourire. Mon conseiller chez Toyota Brossard est Benoît.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benoit
November 22, 2019

"dishonest busines dealings"

- bernard.paquin

please list me as a disatisfied client, in spite of more than 39 years loyalty we were misled when renuwing a new rental for a prius c,in spite of assurance to the contrary,we were charged double rent fee for the first month.our complaints were ignored and we consider your practices to border on fraudulus. we will have no more business dealings with your group and in spite of a good product we will not encourage toyota in the future. A disatisfied client...Bernard Paquin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
vendeur, Radaczynski,
October 04, 2019

"Excellent prosessional assistance with a smile"

- rose

I had to pay a visit to the service center, Park Avenue Toyota today. It was early and the challenge of accessing this kind of service is very foreign and uncomfortable for me. The person who atendet to my file is a charming young lady named Juliane. She assisted me with great professionalism as well as human care a rare virtue in the service sector of today. She patiently answered all my questions and went out of her way to explain details about the car I had purchased from them. If ever you need to deal with their service center I hope you are lucky enough to receive assistance from this kind and professional young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIANE
August 20, 2019

"Excellant service"

- Igohar

I always have the most great service.Mr.Alain was really great.Always explain what is need it and what is not, friendly service.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
May 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- CF

Le service de Park Avenue TOYOTA est exemplaire., je vais Boucherville Brossard car ils ont le meilleur service. Généralement je fais affaire avec Benoit Lachance dont le service est hors pair. Aujourd’hui c’etait Alain M, il a été excellent et en plus m’a fais économiser 100$, wow un très gros merci, très apprécié.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain M
May 07, 2019

"toujours à la hauteur de mes attentes"

- poipie

Petit pépin imprévu, Alain s'est occupé de régler le problème promptement. Toujours un accueil très courtois et poli. Toujours en mode SOLUTION. Que de bonnes surprises lorsque l'on se présente au service de Toyota Park Ave. Le service de navette est également super, avec des chauffeurs super gentils.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Morrissette
April 01, 2019

"Excellent service "

- poipie

Je fais faire le service sur mon véhicule Toyota avec le département du service Park Avenue Toyota - Brossard depuis 2013. A chaque occasion je rencontre le conseiller Alain. Je suis toujours très satisfait à chaque occasion, il me donne toujours l'heure juste, jamais de surprises ou d'imprévus. Il répond très bien à mes attentes, des fois il les surpasse. Je reçois toujours un excellent service même si je n'ai pas acheté l'auto à ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain
February 03, 2019

"Service entretien 24,000 kilos."

- Raygir

Alain qui m'a reçu a été super gentil, ne m'a pas fait attendre, il a été d'une très grande courtoisie et très efficace. La raison pour laquelle je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles: le mécanicien qui devait réinitialisé l'indicateur '' MAINT REQD ne l'a pas fait malgré le fait que ce travail a été marqué comme fait sur l'état de compte. Cela va m'obliger a retourner chez Park avenue Toyota. Raymonde Michaud MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain,.....
May 17, 2017

"First Car Purchase"

- andrea04

I recently purchased a used Toyota Yaris from Park Avenue Toyota. Zakiya was patient and helpful and helped me with the purchase of my first car. She answered all of my questions. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakiya
1
1 - 10 of 18 results