Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Avenue Toyota

4.8

15 Lifetime Reviews

8855 Boulevard Taschereau, Brossard, Quebec J4Y 1A4 Directions
Sales: (450) 445-0577

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

15 Reviews of Park Avenue Toyota

Sort by Write a review
October 04, 2019

"Excellent prosessional assistance with a smile"

- rose

I had to pay a visit to the service center, Park Avenue Toyota today. It was early and the challenge of accessing this kind of service is very foreign and uncomfortable for me. The person who atendet to my file is a charming young lady named Juliane. She assisted me with great professionalism as well as human care a rare virtue in the service sector of today. She patiently answered all my questions and went out of her way to explain details about the car I had purchased from them. If ever you need to deal with their service center I hope you are lucky enough to receive assistance from this kind and professional young lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JULIANE
August 20, 2019

"Excellant service"

- Igohar

I always have the most great service.Mr.Alain was really great.Always explain what is need it and what is not, friendly service.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan
May 23, 2019

"Excellent service"

- CF

Le service de Park Avenue TOYOTA est exemplaire., je vais Boucherville Brossard car ils ont le meilleur service. Généralement je fais affaire avec Benoit Lachance dont le service est hors pair. Aujourd’hui c’etait Alain M, il a été excellent et en plus m’a fais économiser 100$, wow un très gros merci, très apprécié.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain M
May 07, 2019

"toujours à la hauteur de mes attentes"

- poipie

Petit pépin imprévu, Alain s'est occupé de régler le problème promptement. Toujours un accueil très courtois et poli. Toujours en mode SOLUTION. Que de bonnes surprises lorsque l'on se présente au service de Toyota Park Ave. Le service de navette est également super, avec des chauffeurs super gentils.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Morrissette
April 01, 2019

"Excellent service "

- poipie

Je fais faire le service sur mon véhicule Toyota avec le département du service Park Avenue Toyota - Brossard depuis 2013. A chaque occasion je rencontre le conseiller Alain. Je suis toujours très satisfait à chaque occasion, il me donne toujours l'heure juste, jamais de surprises ou d'imprévus. Il répond très bien à mes attentes, des fois il les surpasse. Je reçois toujours un excellent service même si je n'ai pas acheté l'auto à ce concessionnaire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain
February 03, 2019

"Service entretien 24,000 kilos."

- Raygir

Alain qui m'a reçu a été super gentil, ne m'a pas fait attendre, il a été d'une très grande courtoisie et très efficace. La raison pour laquelle je n'ai pas mis 5 étoiles: le mécanicien qui devait réinitialisé l'indicateur '' MAINT REQD ne l'a pas fait malgré le fait que ce travail a été marqué comme fait sur l'état de compte. Cela va m'obliger a retourner chez Park avenue Toyota. Raymonde Michaud MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain,.....
May 17, 2017

"First Car Purchase"

- andrea04

I recently purchased a used Toyota Yaris from Park Avenue Toyota. Zakiya was patient and helpful and helped me with the purchase of my first car. She answered all of my questions. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakiya
April 25, 2017

"I was sold a vehicle with a bad transmission "

- Joseph Thomas

Please try and fully read this review. I would firstly like to state that the service I received here was amazing during my process of purchasing a car. That is something I will never deny. Now to my story. I am a resident of Ontario who decided to purchase a 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer Ralliart from this dealership during the new years. Right from the moment I called them and spoke to Zakiya, I was always blown away by the level of customer satisfaction. I have never received that type of service from any dealer here in Ontario. So I was happy when I was told that I should fly over and come pick up my vehicle. They even offered to pay from my plane ticket. All of this gave me such positive mindset about this dealership. I started recommending them to everyone here in Ontario. I felt completely ok to let my guard down a little. Even the salesperson(Zakiya) came and picked me up from the airport. My flight was delayed for 45 mins, and she still waited for me, and even stayed a little after closing so as to accomodate me. All of this was exceptional. I left the dealership with such happy mind. At this stage, I was blown away by their customer service. They even made a newspaper article about me as this was their first out of province sale. All of this was amazing. I was even going to make a video review talking about how wonderful of a service I received. As per usual, I decided to use the car for a couple months before leaving a review so that if anything arises, I will know. About a month ago, the car started having issues with its transmission(keep in mind that I just bought this car in January, and got it at around 100,000km). I took the car to the dealership to get it checked, and was told that the transmission needed a new transmission cooler, and new cooler lines. All of this which would amount to around $1995+tax. This is a car which I bought not too long ago. A car I babied. A car which I was told is in wonderful working order with nothing wrong with it. I am a 20 year old with a boat load of health issues, and cannot afford such expense. I sent an email to Zakiya explaining my situation, and she told me that she would speak to the director(Dino) about it. She later got back to me saying that the cost of my repairs won't be covered by them. I find this to be such bad business. I bought this car from them thinking everything was ok. I was even told that they knew the previous owner of the car, and the car has always been maintained properly. I cannot see how it's logical in anyway that a little more than a month after I buy a car, I start having transmission issues with it. I find it utterly disgraceful that the wonderful experience I had months ago had been shattered by this. I plan to do everything in my power to make sure people hear my story. I never cheat anyone and didn't expect to get cheated in this manner. I will use social media and even call up local newspapers in Quebec if I have to. I do want to apologize to zakiya, as I know this negative review might affect her in some ways as people might see this and decide not to come to the dealership. Zakiya is an amazing salesperson and treated me with respect. Even after reading this and you still decide to go there and buy a car, I would recommend Zakiya. She goes above and beyond for the customer. I hope someone who would be able to do something reads this review. God bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zakiya
February 09, 2017

"It was a great experience from start to finish "

- White,rob001

The staff was extremely nice,helpful and knowledgeable Stefanie and Vincent were great . everything was very well explained about the after sale service plan and the operation of the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent,Stefanie
January 24, 2017

"They got it right."

- R.Naidoo

Great staff. Very professional and competent staff, such as Marc Turgeon in sales and Anthony Maciocia in the service department, you can't go wrong. They know their customers and know their products. They are honest and hard working people. I go to this dealership and have both my cars serviced here thanks to people like this. In fact, any one in the service department will treat you with respect and professionalism. You guys know what you are doing. Trustworthy place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Turgeon, Anthony Maciocia,
1
1 - 10 of 15 results