Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Park Avenue Honda

Brossard, QC

2.8
12 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8905 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4Y 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

12 Reviews of Park Avenue Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 18, 2020

"Très bon service avec Zengo Nishiky pour la vente de..."

- Di.lefebvre12

Très bon service avec Zengo Nishiky pour la vente de notre véhicule crv Honda! Je recommence fortement, très honnête et connaît très bien le véhicule

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves
November 15, 2019

"C est ma pire d’expérience avec service à la clientèle..."

- Louna

C est ma pire d’expérience avec service à la clientèle aussi les directeurs des ventes pas professionnel aucun suivi avec les clients j avais commander une voiture et je l ai annule par la suite à cause des directeurs des ventes et leurs service qui est nuuuuul jamais je vais conseillé ce concessionnaire et j’amais j achète chez eux même avec les meilleurs prix je vais aller chercher ailleurs c sûr et certains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
September 03, 2019

"Very good experience with the two employees who served me"

- Kaveh

I bought a Honda Civic 2019 in month of August 2019 , thnks to Peter Marone for his patience in helping me out to find what I was looking for and also thanks to Eric Pruud'homme for his time and professinal service. I just hope the after sale service of this dealership stay the at same quality.... Kaveh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Marone , Eric Prud'homme
August 30, 2019

"This is a pleasant buying car experience."

- adam

At the recommendation of a friend, looking at the car at Park Avenue Honda, the customer manager Ruiqiang Li introduced us in detail about the performance and advantages of CRV, and gave positive coordination in the case that the payment method and the car of the favorite color did not arrive in time. A week later, we finally got the car of the color we liked.The performance, space, shape and color of this car CRV are what we very like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruiqiang Li
April 19, 2019

"DONT TRADE YOUR VEHICLE AT THIS DEALER"

- A2019

Dont trade your car at this dealership.. worst experience so far with them and the bank. Basically i traded a kia forte for a new honda 2019. They said that they wrote a check to my bank to clear out the balance of my kia. DAYS And weeks passed and im still being charged for my kia. After numerous calls to the bank they still confirm that the check was NOT received. I put a hold on my account since i cant afford 2 cars at the same time . A FULL MONTH and 2 weeks passes by and i start receiving calls from the bank saying that my credit score will be affected if i dont make a payment for the kia.. i got the new car on march 1st 2019 until this day situation is not cleared... DO NOT GO TO HONDA PARK AVENUE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
samuel, julie lacaille
October 12, 2018

"Bad branch ...... bad manager ..... bad after sale service"

- Dodo2018

They Always changing their words after selling the car ... The manager promises before buying and every thing changes after buying the car ......they are just liars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branch manager
July 19, 2018

"bad experience"

- F2017

I bought Honda 2014 with summer and winter tires supplied last August 2017 , mileage on bill was 1000 KM less than real the sets of tires were not 80% worn . Last time I deal with this Honda dealer , I am 15 years Toyota satisfied client , I tried to change this time , it was a mistake .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dishonesty
May 29, 2018

"Poor service buying a used car"

- Disappointed Customer

We were looking for a used car. First of all, the mileage on the website did not correspond to the real mileage (off by 2000km). We put a car on hold and we came back to finalize the deal 48 hours later. The sales lady didn't seem to have a lot of experience. We asked for her best price and she dropped by $1000. She gave us a the paperwork with that new price. While finalizing the deal, she went back to the original price and claimed that the price given was for another car that we had looked it. Nothing made sense! That other car was looked at for two minutes but the car in question was test-driven and we spent at least an hour discussing it. Nothing made sense with her. When asked to get our refund back, since we asked if she was being dishonest, her manager blew a gasket and yelled at us to get out of his dealer. Not sure if something got lost in translation since their English skills were not very strong. We got our refund back but will never go back there. Very poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
December 19, 2017

"Reviews are biased, but here's some of my experiences"

- That's what remorse is!

I bought a car 6 months ago all inspected and all everything should be A1 quality... well i need to get boosted almost every time ... i cannot go to the grocery store without a friend with a 2nd car... For about 2 business days I keep calling and leaving messages no one replies finally someone did... The nice lady who finally called me wanted me to buy coverage for 1 extra year for several hundred dollars or until 2020 for $2,008 because thats what most people go for............ to this generous offer i asked to get referred to someone else... who says putting a new battery inside the car for $139 plus tax comes with a new 5 year garentee... so yeah the nice lady later leave me a voice mail (i guess they spoke to each other) saying she forgot 1 option that would essentially "save" about $1,850 and extend for 2 years the garentee. Im guessing no one really cares if they don't make a sale out of you. Additional anecdotes support my claim to dislike Honda's customer services and ethical practices including refusal to get out a key stuck in the keyhole and charging $38 for it. And when I came back, with the key out thanks to the independent garage next door (who took it out for free because we gad fun making fun of Honda's practices and it literally took 1 minute) Honda refused to credit me more than half than the bill. On a more positive note: If anyone interested in a used Honda, please call me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not gonna says names
September 20, 2016

"Worst ever experience!"

- AAA

I have seen their ads on the web, got there nothing corresponds. On top of that somehow prices are changed over the night for the same occasional cars (+3000$). Want to keep your money safe – never visit Park Avenue Honda. Worst dealer ever seen. Very sad that It has the logo “Honda”.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
ALL OF THEM ! ! ! Starting with the front desk and finishing with the top manager!
1
1 - 10 of 12 results