Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Park Avenue Honda

Brossard, QC

3.6
15 Reviews

8905 Boulevard Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4Y 1A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

15 Reviews of Park Avenue Honda

Sort by
June 30, 2021

"Malheureusement je suis déçu, mauvais services après..."

- Moi même

Malheureusement je suis déçu, mauvais services après vente en plus je voulais récupérer mes pneus d’hiver de mon ancien véhicule, on m’as que c’est pas dans le contrat malgré que j’avais parlé avec le représentant et le directeur que je voulais récupérer mes pneus….je ne le suggère pas …

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy?
May 08, 2021

"J'ai été chez Honda Brossard sur tachereau.J'ai été..."

- ericbolduc26

J'ai été chez Honda Brossard sur tachereau. J'ai été accueilli par un vendeur .super accueillant souriant courtois et professionnels ... Si vous cherchez du Honda aller voir Mr REDA ... UN JEUNE VENDEUR al'écoute de ces clients

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reda
October 19, 2020

"Excellent service!! Je recommande ce concessionnaire..."

- Lili

Excellent service!! Je recommande ce concessionnaire Honda Park Avenue. Bon service, très professionnel M. Eric Fortin. Nous sommes des clients fidèles, très heureux. Merci!!! Lili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Fortin
February 18, 2020

"Très bon service avec Zengo Nishiky pour la vente de..."

- Di.lefebvre12

Très bon service avec Zengo Nishiky pour la vente de notre véhicule crv Honda! Je recommence fortement, très honnête et connaît très bien le véhicule

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yves
November 15, 2019

"C est ma pire d’expérience avec service à la clientèle..."

- Louna

C est ma pire d’expérience avec service à la clientèle aussi les directeurs des ventes pas professionnel aucun suivi avec les clients j avais commander une voiture et je l ai annule par la suite à cause des directeurs des ventes et leurs service qui est nuuuuul jamais je vais conseillé ce concessionnaire et j’amais j achète chez eux même avec les meilleurs prix je vais aller chercher ailleurs c sûr et certains

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jasmine
September 03, 2019

"Very good experience with the two employees who served me"

- Kaveh

I bought a Honda Civic 2019 in month of August 2019 , thnks to Peter Marone for his patience in helping me out to find what I was looking for and also thanks to Eric Pruud'homme for his time and professinal service. I just hope the after sale service of this dealership stay the at same quality.... Kaveh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Marone , Eric Prud'homme
August 30, 2019

"This is a pleasant buying car experience."

- adam

At the recommendation of a friend, looking at the car at Park Avenue Honda, the customer manager Ruiqiang Li introduced us in detail about the performance and advantages of CRV, and gave positive coordination in the case that the payment method and the car of the favorite color did not arrive in time. A week later, we finally got the car of the color we liked.The performance, space, shape and color of this car CRV are what we very like.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruiqiang Li
April 19, 2019

"DONT TRADE YOUR VEHICLE AT THIS DEALER"

- A2019

Dont trade your car at this dealership.. worst experience so far with them and the bank. Basically i traded a kia forte for a new honda 2019. They said that they wrote a check to my bank to clear out the balance of my kia. DAYS And weeks passed and im still being charged for my kia. After numerous calls to the bank they still confirm that the check was NOT received. I put a hold on my account since i cant afford 2 cars at the same time . A FULL MONTH and 2 weeks passes by and i start receiving calls from the bank saying that my credit score will be affected if i dont make a payment for the kia.. i got the new car on march 1st 2019 until this day situation is not cleared... DO NOT GO TO HONDA PARK AVENUE..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
samuel, julie lacaille
October 12, 2018

"Bad branch ...... bad manager ..... bad after sale service"

- Dodo2018

They Always changing their words after selling the car ... The manager promises before buying and every thing changes after buying the car ......they are just liars .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Branch manager
July 19, 2018

"bad experience"

- F2017

I bought Honda 2014 with summer and winter tires supplied last August 2017 , mileage on bill was 1000 KM less than real the sets of tires were not 80% worn . Last time I deal with this Honda dealer , I am 15 years Toyota satisfied client , I tried to change this time , it was a mistake .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dishonesty
1
1 - 10 of 15 results