Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Park Avenue Audi

2.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

9800 Bd Taschereau , Brossard, Quebec J4X 0A4 Directions
Sales: (450) 659-5757

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Park Avenue Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Worst dealership service experience of my life..."

- O

La pire expérience de service dealership de ma vie; j’ai déxxxé ma Audi Q7 2013 TDI Sline pour un rappel non majeur de Sensor TDI ‘clean’ diesel et m’on retournée la voiture avec une fuite de radiateur qui rend la voiture non fonctionnel avec un estimée de $2000++…la réponse du dealership est que c’est une drôle de coïncidence qui faut que je paye pour avec une excuse de ‘MARDE’ que quelqu’un a mis du ADBlue dans le radiateur…le pire entant que consommateur est que la responsable du service à la clientèle chez la maison Audi Canada que j’avais de la miser a comprend en Français ou Anglais m’a dit qu’elle ne peut rien faire pour moi et de me demerder avec le dealership …on tous les cas plus jamais d’Audi et faire affaire avec des dealership pareille… Worst dealership service experience of my live, I ve dropped my 2013 Audi Q7 TDI SLine for a minor ‘clean’ diesel sensor recall and end up with a broken/undrivable car that has a radiator leak with over $2000k++ of estimated repairs and their response is that it was a bad coincidence for the radiator to break while they were working on it and came up with some xxxxxxxx excuse that someone put ADBlue in the radiator….the worse as a consumer is when I called Audi Canada for help, the customer service rep that I had hard time understanding in either French or English was not helpful and pretty mush told me to F@#% off…no more Audi’s or dealing with xxxxxxxx dealership like this…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthieu
November 22, 2018

"always late. "

- BBQ

Third consecutive time i leave my car for minor service and they take 2 days to do the job done. Still they provide a rental car but my appointment were taken weeks before so they could plan their shop workload more accurately. The dealership is too big now to provide a decent service, looks like service cannot follow the pace of the sales. they will not see me anymore when my warranty expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not important, not employees fault, rather management
October 05, 2017

"Service centre has gone down the hill"

- Ayman

This review is in no way a reflection on the Sales staff. However, I feel compelled to warn other Audi owners or potential owners to avoid the Service Centre. Service Centre used to be way better and more customer oriented. Now a days, it's all about $ signs. I hate leaving negative feedback, but not this time. I understand that, they won't care about me leaving them, but I refuse to give them my money either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe in sales is great.
October 02, 2017

"Très décevant!!!"

- Stella

Le pire après Audi St-Bruno! Décourageant pour la Rive-Sud! Une chance que Prestige et Sherbrooke sont là pour Audi Canada! Le soir ou j'ai récupéré mon véhicule, trois clients se plaignaient des réparations mal exécutés ou carrément non effectués sans avoir averti lesdits clients!! Pathétique! Et que dire des coûts!! 1.7 fois plus cher que les autres dealers ! Et pire quand tu es une femme ou homme qui s'y connaît peu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur service.
August 02, 2017

"Great service thanks to Steven Da Silva"

- Ldeb2017

Just bought a new car from Park Avenue Audi and Mr. Steven Da Silva was very professional and courteous and gave great advice. I'm very satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Da Silva
May 11, 2017

"GARBAGE!!!!"

- a1980

I just got a second free spring wash for my brand new Q7 after getting yet again the worst service i have ever gotten at a dealer. Absolutely un acceptable service from this dealer. Just to give you an idea, i had to wait in line to meet the service manager to complain cause of the amount of people waiting to complain as well. Absolutely garbage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Valenta
March 22, 2017

"Great team & value"

- Andre from Montreal

Very considerate and professional team. Excellent value on barely used A7 Audi car. Very happy of my experience with the team and with Maxime Poudrier, their Sales Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxime Poudrier
December 14, 2016

"disrespectful staff "

- Yas123

disrespectful staff, worse dealer i've ever visited. I made an offer for a used car to start the negotiation, the employee was not happy with my offer, he looked at me shake my hand and asked me to leave. All what they car about is your money, if you don't give them what they ask for, they throw you outside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Francois
February 15, 2016

" Excellent service at Park Avenue Audi !!!"

- Rs6audimtl

Superb service and detailed about the cars i was interestedt in the show room . Good service friendly atmosphere . A good payment plan . Very satisfied .Will be a pleasure to be Will be a pleasure to be quiet client .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ms. Caruana
August 29, 2015

"deplorable after service"

- charlie75

By far the worst Audi dealer in Canada The after service is made up of rude, disrespectful staff I've ever seen. Do yourself a favor and avoid Park Avenue Audi at all costs. I suggest Niquet Audi in St Bruno.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julie, Mr Demers
1
1 - 10 of 13 results