Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Park Avenue Audi

Brossard, QC

3.2
16 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9800 Bd Taschereau

Brossard, QC

J4X 0A4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

16 Reviews of Park Avenue Audi

Sort by Write a review
June 12, 2020

"Je vais plus faire affaires avec ce garage Audi, très..."

- Audi

Je vais plus faire affaires avec ce garage Audi, très déçue du service à la clientèle, (Département du service), Mathieu est mieux de faire plus pour les clients car vous allez en perdre, je vais pas donner de détails ici sur le problème mais pas fort du tout, croyez moi ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathieu
March 20, 2020

"Excellente expérience, excellent service"

- Wael

Encore une fois Audi Parc Avenue dépasse les attentes avec un excellent service et un professionnalisme hors pair, Merci Yannic. Merci aussi à M. Steven Da Silva pour son professionnalisme et excellent prix. Je suis très satisfait du service, prix et surtout du retour rapide et suivis. L'équipe était capable de livrer sur leurs promesses et dans les délais requis. Merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yannic Moreau, Steven Da Silva
November 15, 2019

"Encore une fois audi parc avenue ma donné plaine..."

- Solutiondeaubourgelas

Encore une fois audi parc avenue ma donné plaine satisfaction avec marc andre lariviere il est très dévoué et travail pour le client ca j aime ca

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc andre lariviere
August 17, 2019

"Worst dealership service experience of my life..."

- O

La pire expérience de service dealership de ma vie; j’ai déxxxé ma Audi Q7 2013 TDI Sline pour un rappel non majeur de Sensor TDI ‘clean’ diesel et m’on retournée la voiture avec une fuite de radiateur qui rend la voiture non fonctionnel avec un estimée de $2000++…la réponse du dealership est que c’est une drôle de coïncidence qui faut que je paye pour avec une excuse de ‘MARDE’ que quelqu’un a mis du ADBlue dans le radiateur…le pire entant que consommateur est que la responsable du service à la clientèle chez la maison Audi Canada que j’avais de la miser a comprend en Français ou Anglais m’a dit qu’elle ne peut rien faire pour moi et de me demerder avec le dealership …on tous les cas plus jamais d’Audi et faire affaire avec des dealership pareille… Worst dealership service experience of my live, I ve dropped my 2013 Audi Q7 TDI SLine for a minor ‘clean’ diesel sensor recall and end up with a broken/undrivable car that has a radiator leak with over $2000k++ of estimated repairs and their response is that it was a bad coincidence for the radiator to break while they were working on it and came up with some xxxxxxxx excuse that someone put ADBlue in the radiator….the worse as a consumer is when I called Audi Canada for help, the customer service rep that I had hard time understanding in either French or English was not helpful and pretty mush told me to F@#% off…no more Audi’s or dealing with xxxxxxxx dealership like this…

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthieu
November 22, 2018

"always late. "

- BBQ

Third consecutive time i leave my car for minor service and they take 2 days to do the job done. Still they provide a rental car but my appointment were taken weeks before so they could plan their shop workload more accurately. The dealership is too big now to provide a decent service, looks like service cannot follow the pace of the sales. they will not see me anymore when my warranty expires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
not important, not employees fault, rather management
October 05, 2017

"Service centre has gone down the hill"

- Ayman

This review is in no way a reflection on the Sales staff. However, I feel compelled to warn other Audi owners or potential owners to avoid the Service Centre. Service Centre used to be way better and more customer oriented. Now a days, it's all about $ signs. I hate leaving negative feedback, but not this time. I understand that, they won't care about me leaving them, but I refuse to give them my money either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Moe in sales is great.
October 02, 2017

"Très décevant!!!"

- Stella

Le pire après Audi St-Bruno! Décourageant pour la Rive-Sud! Une chance que Prestige et Sherbrooke sont là pour Audi Canada! Le soir ou j'ai récupéré mon véhicule, trois clients se plaignaient des réparations mal exécutés ou carrément non effectués sans avoir averti lesdits clients!! Pathétique! Et que dire des coûts!! 1.7 fois plus cher que les autres dealers ! Et pire quand tu es une femme ou homme qui s'y connaît peu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Directeur service.
August 02, 2017

"Great service thanks to Steven Da Silva"

- Ldeb2017

Just bought a new car from Park Avenue Audi and Mr. Steven Da Silva was very professional and courteous and gave great advice. I'm very satisfied with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Da Silva
May 11, 2017

"GARBAGE!!!!"

- a1980

I just got a second free spring wash for my brand new Q7 after getting yet again the worst service i have ever gotten at a dealer. Absolutely un acceptable service from this dealer. Just to give you an idea, i had to wait in line to meet the service manager to complain cause of the amount of people waiting to complain as well. Absolutely garbage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan Valenta
March 22, 2017

"Great team & value"

- Andre from Montreal

Very considerate and professional team. Excellent value on barely used A7 Audi car. Very happy of my experience with the team and with Maxime Poudrier, their Sales Director.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maxime Poudrier
1
1 - 10 of 16 results