Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Owasco Audi Dealership

Whitby, ON

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

2100 Champlain Av

Whitby, ON

L1N 6A7

Directions

Is this your dealership?

14 Reviews of Owasco Audi Dealership

Sort by
February 26, 2021

"I want to thank Steve Kisil Audi Brand Specialist. He was..."

- GEdney

I want to thank Steve Kisil Audi Brand Specialist. He was excellent and took the time to show my wife her new car in a respectful and informative manner. He was honest and easy to deal with and followed up any time we had an questions. Tammy from the business office was very efficient and helpful as well. I hope their service department is as good as Steve and Tammy were. Cheers Gary and Maggie Edney

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Kisil and Tammy Wood
February 16, 2021

"Very disappointed,drove 6+hours round trip,to purchase an..."

- Ann.barnes

Very disappointed,drove 6+hours round trip,to purchase an Audi Q5 bad service,bad deal all round. Should have stayed with “LEXUS”. Not traded down to “Audi”. Mario and Ann.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sammy ,Tammy and Mark.
April 20, 2020

"Terrible Upsellers"

- Ceebee

Brought my Q5 in for annual service which was part of the AUDI Care service package. Very simple service. They called to say my steering wheel was out of alignment and that I was probably tracking when I drove. Nonsense. However against better judgement I authorized alignment of steering wheel (not the tires). $180 later I pick up the car get on the highway and my hands are now at the 8 and 2 position in order to go straight. Call back dealership, have make another appointment to have issue addressed. Took a week to get appointment. Wasted 2 hours at appointment. "Fixed" the problem. I was told that it was not adjusted correctly the first time but it happens sometimes. Liars, liars and incompetent. WOULD NEVER EVER RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jessica and some xxxx in the back.
February 10, 2020

"Audi broke down on 401 and had to be towed there, no..."

- martin.chicilo

Audi broke down on 401 and had to be towed there, no loaner back to Toronto on Saturday so glad for the service. So we arranged for transportation and why would I go to purchase a vehicle there ? Every other Audi dealer is much more helpful.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
July 12, 2019

"Unscrupulous Business Practice"

- Perturbed

Good evening Mark, I know you are away until July 15th but I thought I would email you this evening after the interaction I had with your employee(s). If you would kindly read the email chain below between my father and Greg, you can see how the situation unfolded. I have also copied you on various emails that have flown between myself and Greg and or Tammy. Unfortunately the auto industry is not my trade, but I am fortunate enough to have a father with enough experience to review my deals. Mark I do feel the wool was pulled over the sheep’s eyes in this situation, and I have a very bad taste left in my mouth. If I did not have a father with the experience who could advise me on this deal, I would have been stripped naked and left in the street so to speak. That is not fair. That is not proper or moral business practice, and I do believe a man is only as good as his word. The deal proposed benefitted both parties in this situation, but as the truth of the trade started to unfurl - your team went silent, backed up and held their ground to protect themselves. I would not have had ill feelings towards the dealership if they had taken my offer, knowing that I had caught the upsell. I would have actually bought the car. Please review this correspondence and discuss with your management team the correct procedures and to not take advantage of every payment buyer who walks through the door. Everybody deserves fair game, but this was one sided from the beginning.

Read More
Customer Service
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Rubino
October 26, 2018

"Worst experience ever"

- CC

Purchased two Audi's in 2017. Spoke with Tammy regarding the Audi after care which is a big scam. Our car had some scratches that still need to be fixed. Escallated further to the GM mark who really needs a lesson on customer service. Considering legal action and filing with the BBB.. Would never recommend these ceooks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tammy, Avi and Mark
March 04, 2018

"David Aquino"

- RJScarlett766

I just purchased my third new VW vehicle with David and two were my daughter's buying their first car. David has great product and program knowledge which as a real estate salesperson I can appreciate. I just returned my 2014 Jetta through the dieselgate buyback program and David was there all the way to make sure I received everything I was entitled to in a timely manner. I've bought many new vehicles in my life and if it's going to be a VW we're calling David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Aquino
October 13, 2017

"False promises"

- Expect more

Ordered an Audi. It was months late in being delivered. They tried to charge me more than what we had signed on the agreement. (This is illegal). Overall lots of broken promises and poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zeion
August 10, 2017

"Lack of basic customer service skills"

- ZS

So I'm just coming out of the dealership. My son ( who is a car pro) spoke w Zach over the phone the other day on my behalf, was promised a good deal and was told the car im interested in would be here today and we could come to seal the deal. We drove close to about 100 kms and I took time off from my busy clinic to be there only to be told the car was not there and it had beeen sold - no respect for our time to give us a courtesy call to inform about the change- forget that, he didn't even have the basic courtesy to acknowledge our presence and only spoke w my son - lol not knowing who had the final word in closing the deal- the deal which most likely is not going to be- atleast with this sales person ! You lost it big time , not for the dollars but a basic thing as respect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach
October 12, 2016

"Body panel damage occurred to my vehicle during service. "

- John walsh

The rear driver side quarter panel of my car had damage when I received the car back from the dealership the panel had been scratched paint chip from the rear bumper it was hiden with touch up paint I unfortunately did not meticulously view the car upon receiving it back from the dealership after service was performed on the automobile. The damage to the driver side tail light and rear bumper paint paint chip had been covered Buy touch up paint obviously put on there by the dealership. what pisses me off the most is the fact that they never told me and informed me of the damage. I would not under any circumstances recommend Audi Owasco dealership for repair of any kind. I recommend for you to find another dealer I'm not the kind of guy who can't afford a a high-end car. The service I received from Mercedes far exceeds Audi in my opinion Mercedes in Whitby Ontario scores at 10 Owasco in Whitby Ontario scores far below one. Personally I would highly recommend not dealing with Audi Owasco Whitby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff watson
1
1 - 10 of 14 results