Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Orr Motors

Stittsville, ON

4.3
44 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6230 Hazeldean Rd

Stittsville, ON

K2S 1B9

Directions

44 Reviews of Orr Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Disorganized "

- Offred

We found the lot to be confusing as not all the vehicles had prices clearly displayed. What was presented on the website did not match what we viewed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
September 29, 2018

"They had what I was looking for, for the price I had in min"

- Hotwheels

They had what I was looking for, for the price I had in mind. 5th star will be granted on Monday, after they fix 1 button on 1 key fob. Then they'd earn the 5th star across the board and receive my full endorsement to friends, family and colleagues for their benefit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
September 26, 2018

"Exceptional, outstanding!"

- Joe1986

I highly recommend Orr motors in stittsville, ON. my journey with them began with nick then quickly moved on to Jacob. Both gentleman were very professional and very easy to work with as this is my first finance vehicle and it can get very frustrating. I give them 2 big thumbs up and will definitely will be a repeat customer. Thanks, JE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Tyley, Nick dove
September 12, 2018

"Excellent used car buying experience! "

- Marc55

What a pleasure dealing with Simon at Orr Motors. No hype ...just an honest gentleman who answered all my questions and provided a quality car for my daughter who is in university. It will be my pleasure to recommend this dealership to all my friends. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Simon
June 11, 2018

"Great buying experience "

- Jonesy123

What can I say?? After visiting a few other dealerships I stumbled upon Orr Motors. What a great find. Their laidback, transparent approach suited my needs perfectly. From start to finish just an all round friendly , pressure free experience. Great staff that don’t feed you BS. Straight forward and they stand by their word. I would highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Nick, Ryan
May 12, 2018

"The most positive buying experience we have ever had."

- DEVIN

My wife and I have bought a total of four vehicles from Orr motors. We initially checked these guys out on a whim, we had recently been in an accident with our Dodge Ram and it was deemed a total loss. They happened to have a newer model at their dealership and we went to check it out. We have dealt with other dealerships in the past, and had been looking around the city but where thrown off by the amount of pressure from other dealers, and their inability to sit down and show us the exact numbers before committing. We where initially impressed with Orr motors no pressure vibes. They where happy to answer any questions we had and and gave us lots of space to discuss things privately. We where so pleased and impressed with the level of service these guys offered, we went back and bought another vehicle, and now four vehicles, including a trade in. They have drove across the entire city to sign documents and have gone to every length to ensure our experience was a positive one from start, to finish, and even afterwards. I can’t say enough good things about these guys, they are honest, %100 transparent and forward with everything. Their pricing was the best in town, and they had a pretty broad spectrum of vehicles on the lot. This comes from a guy who has over 18 years experience in the auto/mechanic sector.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All of them!!
May 08, 2018

"Cut right to the chase scene "

- Wry1

Fred and his crew provided clear helpful info that made the whole vehicle purchasing experience almost enjoyable...as enjoyable as purchasing a vehicle can be, that is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 08, 2018

"I was greeted very well and like what I saw in the parking "

- Martin 2949

My first impression was great. The sales person was Nic.very friendly ,no pressure to buy , good communication Told what I was looking for and told he had just I needed, went out look st ghe vehecule and said this exactly what I looking for and bought on the spot. Already told to lots of my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nic
April 03, 2018

"good service"

- Michael worger

Very good service. All my questions were answered and explanations were clear. The staff are knowledgeable and forthright.Both my son and I have bought cars from Orr Motors and have had good experiences. Any issues were dealt with promptly and with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred, Nick, Ryan, Aaron
October 05, 2017

"Never Again!"

- Bruce Wayne

This was my first time buying a Truck from a dealership. The Sales Staff and sales options were good up until the final sale. After all the paper work and money spent I took it home. Great Times. I brought the truck back a few days later with a check engine light/code. They told me it was a faulty fuel cap and they needed to replace it. So they replace it. No engine light. Second time around a few days later check engine code again. I ran the code with a Snap On Scan Tool and pulled code P0449 and did some tests. Confirmed it was a faulty canister vent valve. Dropped off the truck and I assured them it was the canister vent valve was faulty by the fuel tank. I got the truck back with no check engine light. Sure enough a few day later CHECK ENGINE light. Called them and they said they had fixed the faulty vent valve and it could be anything at this point. Cleared the code my self and again a few days later check engine came back on P0449. I looked under the truck to see what was going on and found to my surprise that all the so called Mechanic did was CUT the pig-til then hard wired the canister unit with silicone and strapped it with a zip tie. Wires were exposed on and around the canister as if no effort or care was taken. I called back and explained what i had found, they said was its an "old truck"! Funny it wasn't that old when they sold it to me. I finally fixed it my self and the total parts for the job were less then $200. Cleared codes, no check engine code! Wow! I fail to see why Orr Motors would support such terrible mechanic craftsmanship and wash their hands and say "its an older truck? This complaint was made time and time again before I took care of it myself. They are glad to take your money and wash their hands of you after! Nice Grantee Boys. Have confidence in what you sell or don't sell it! - Not to mention that the truck had to go to the dealer for Ignition Key reprogramming 1 month after they sold it to me! Another $500 final bill with float charge! I do NOT recommend Orr Motors !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
all
11 - 20 of 44 results