Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Original Applewood Motors

5.0

27 Lifetime Reviews

19820 Fraser Hwy, Langley, British Columbia V3A 4C9 Directions
Sales: (604) 514-1895

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Original Applewood Motors

Sort by Write a review
April 07, 2019

"Credit approval "

- Lore

I had the best experience here. Kate is the BEST to work with. We were able to find me a wonderful, amazing vehicle that I am soooooo loving! Thanks again Kate! 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kate Binette
March 22, 2019

"amazing experience "

- Corey derksen

Arly finds you what you need and gets you the best. Applewood is not just a place to buy vehicles . Arly makes everyone feel like family and invites people to just hangout . Very friendly and helpful. Made my impossible dream come true . Thanks Arly and Chris #1 🤙🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gnarly arly seuth,Chris Wright
August 21, 2018

"AMANDA (ANANDA) LMAO IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING"

- sheppard

AMANDA THIS ONE IS FOR YOU LADY !!!! I didnt't realize that I only hit 4 stars !!!!! I tried to edit but incase that didn't work I am writing another with the proper 5 STARS !!! you are one amazing lady! You were the first one to treat us with such a level of respect! You helped us in every way possible and never let us down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
AMANDA MONK
May 27, 2018

"AMAZING!!!!! Gnary treats you likr family!"

- KBAY

This dealership has enabled me to finace the vehicle that I have always wanted! GNARLY is the one you need to see. He listed to every word that I said and found me the exact vehicle that I wanted for the best price I could ever imagine. He made sure I was treated like royalty. 5 STAR!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
GNARY
April 05, 2017

"Very easy going!"

- Quarton

Was the smoothest deal I've ever had!!i recently bought my truck from here. Tyler not only found me a vehicle, he did the unexpected and found my dream truck! Never been more pleased with their service. Tyler went above and beyond my expectations and I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle :) this was the 2nd truck I've bought through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler eckford
March 27, 2017

"Service is Top Notch"

- DW

I came from Vancouver Island to buy a vehicle from this dealership. Mike Crippin (the sales/finance manager) was amazing throughout the entire process. Although my credit was crap (I wasn't even discharged from bankruptcy yet) he still managed to find me a decent finance rate given my situation. I'm now rebuilding my credit thanks to his help. Mike was always quick to respond whether it was via text, email or phone. I found him very professional & I'd certainly see him again for my next vehicle. So, for those people with less-than-wonderful credit - go see Mike - he'll make things happen. D.W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Crippin
March 12, 2017

"gnarly arly is your man!!!!!"

- taracthompson0311

My experience from start to finish was amazing, Arly really listened to what I wanted and was never pushy, he even got my kids mcdonalds because I lost my bank card and realized it in the drive thru. I Would highly recommend The ORIGINAL Applewood and the whole crew, thank you so much. I LOVE MY KIA SOUL!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arly,Bonnie, Aaron,
March 10, 2017

"Customer servies "

- Coolguy1

Bought suv at langley Locatioast week, and Arly gave us good deal and there customer service is behond expection. It feel like ur an another home here while you are making deal with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arly
February 19, 2017

"George cleaned up a mess and made everything better"

- KAG

Yes friends and family this dealership is an excellent place to shop! Talk to George Raymond and Bob Gold, they will make you happy and make sure you have a safe reliable vehicle for many years to come. 100% better service and management then with the previous owners. You will not be disappointed 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George from apple wood is a good man bent some rules to make customer happy
Feb 27, 2017 -

Original Applewood Motors responded

Thanks for the great review. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 17, 2017

"Awesome service"

- Joe123

Bought a Jeep Cherokee 2014 from George at Applewood had excellent service and great price Extended warranty was provided at a great price I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George
Feb 27, 2017 -

Original Applewood Motors responded

We're pleased to hear that you had a good experience. Enjoy your new Jeep!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results