Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Orchard Ford

5.0

23 Lifetime Reviews

911 Stremel Road, Kelowna, British Columbia V1X 5E6 Directions
Sales: (250) 860-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Orchard Ford

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"superb from start to finish"

- D&S

honest and helpful. right on point. had the vehicle to meet our needs and made all the right price adjustments to satisfy our buget. very competent and thoughtful dealership. an experience worth recommending. our purchase was under 25k and we were treated very very well. given the unseen and undisclosed disabilities we as buyers share orchard ford gets a bonus star rating in our experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tala crossley
May 26, 2019

"Great Service- Phyllis and Wallace B"

- Ford Lover Phil xyz

We had a few minor warranty issues on our 2018 Escape Ford and were very pleased with the excellent professional care we received from the service department. All the issues were taken care of and resolved. We appreciated the shuttle service provided. All the employees involved in getting the issues fixed were very efficient and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah , service representative
December 28, 2018

"Non stressful"

- Jelly Bean

My sales person Mathew McDougal is very professional, kind, friendly and knowledgable. Mathew asked some pertinent questions. He has put me in the vehicle that I wanted and enjoy driving. There was no pressure. Mathew and I have chatted since purchase and he always says "if you have any questions, please let me know". I would also like to thank Susan Wylie and Sherry (sorry don't know last name) for all your help as well. I would recommend Mathew McDougall and Orchard Ford Kelowna to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew McDougall
October 16, 2018

"Great experience "

- SHermans

We assisted our daughter in buying an SUV last week and after visiting various dealerships we ended up at Orchard Ford in Kelowna. We could have gone there right away as we usually end up buying our vehicles at this dealership anyway. With several options to chose from salesman Dennis patiently showed us around, explained the ins and outs of each vehicle and let us do some test driving. He was very pleasant and there was no pressure put on us whatsoever. Our daughter choose a 2017 Ford Edge and her smile when she stepped in her car was priceless. Thank you Orchard Ford for another great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Mario, Kevin
September 18, 2018

"Great dealership"

- marjan

It was a great buying experience. No pressure whatsoever. We only went into the dealership to look and ended up buying a truck. Tala Crossley was the sales person who assisted us and he was very friendly and made our experience fantastic. He was a wonderful guy and we would definitely go back to him and, without hesitation, would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Ford product We also had dealings with the Used Car Manager (sorry don't remember his name) and he was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tala Crossley, Used Car Sales Manager
April 06, 2018

"Nils Kelly - the Singing Salesman!"

- Tim Alderson

This Nils Kelly is an unbelievable Sales Consultant with Orchard Ford! Just the best guy :-) You've heard of the expression: singing for their dinner? Nils sings for the deal! He also regularly volunteers to put on his one man Johnny Cash concert at Manors and homes for the elderly around Kelowna. And he knows his stuff too! I got a super deal. What a beautiful atmosphere. No wonder Orchard Ford is number one in BC with people like Nils on staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nils Kelly, Len Burton, Mario Curatolo, Tony Wiles, Sherri Anderson and Trevor Pollon
February 07, 2018

"Great service"

- Dan H

Took my 2016 Escape in for a few minor warranty issues they (Anthony)kept me very informed on the progress and completion time, I picked it up after they were closed and it was spotless and my issues were all fixed. Very happy with Orchard Ford and their A+ service team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Zuccato
December 28, 2017

"Great service "

- Len

Brought my truck in for a rattle at start up and they had the problem fixed by the end of the day. Great friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember
December 23, 2017

"Great servcie"

- Ford Review

Ford was able to have some body work fixes taken care of for me with no prior notice I appreciate the effort and the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah
September 28, 2017

"Professional, ethical, and accommodating."

- TY

I travelled 4 hours from Vancouver to purchase my truck from Orchard Ford. They were the only dealer in BC that would sell me the truck at msrp. All the other dealers wanted to charge a dealer markup of $5000 or more and I applaud Orchard for their ethical business practice. Nils Kelly was excellent to deal with and he was instrumental in getting everything taken care of from ordering to purchasing the vehicle. He even picked me up from my hotel and brought me to the dealership and when there they provided me with a vehicle to use around town as I waited for my truck to be ready for delivery. Professional customer service! I would also like to add that everyone at Orchard Ford was friendly and polite. They were all very accommodating and made me feel right at home. I find that a rare thing in many car dealerships these days. I would definitely shop here again and would also recommend my friends and family to shop there as well. It's worth it because you know that you will be treated fairly and they are a pleasure to deal with. It's a nice drive and a great way to get to know your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nils Kelly, Len
1
1 - 10 of 23 results