Back

Orchard Ford

Kelowna, BC

3.5
30 Reviews

911 Stremel Road

Kelowna, BC

V1X 5E6

Directions

Is this your dealership?

By Type

30 Reviews of Orchard Ford

August 25, 2022

Took my truck in for service, the staff were professional as you would expect. The low score comes from the blatant cash grab of the lease buyout. Maple Ridge ford, lease buyout inspection cost, free. Kelown More

by Okanagan Ford
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lease buyout inspection
November 25, 2021

They don't honor they deals they make. Don't go there they will promise one thing and change it after you are ready to buy. They will tell you they have a high rating and are all about the customer but More

by ChallengerHemi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
November 01, 2021

Real people. Not your typical car dealership. They work WITH you instead of against you. More

by Dextoth
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Mario, and Tony.
September 03, 2021

Absolutely Amazing ServiceWhilst on a weekend visit in Absolutely Amazing Service Whilst on a weekend visit in lovely Kelowna, after having had to jumpstart my car, and suspecting that the battery had pac More

by world-wide weinert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
August 23, 2021

I booked an appointment for 10 am dropped car off at 930 went back at noon car had not moved ask what was going on beat around the bush and told me it was going in 1230 not happy as why make appointment.sat More

by mlang
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 26, 2021

I have purchased over 30 vehicles in my life and this was by far the best …I can’t thank Mario enough to finish the sale over the phone we pad just awesome and Mark was a great help also ..will de back and w More

by Billwightman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario and Mark
January 14, 2021

We walked inside and Reception was welcoming. Upon hearing our interest in looking at a used vehicle, Reception immediately arranged a meet with Jon Miller in Sales. Miller had a nice way about him, More

by J & A de jong
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Miller, Kristen Sarabin, Mario
July 12, 2019

superb from start to finish honest and helpful. right on point. had the vehicle to meet our needs and made all the right price adjustments to satisfy our buget. very competent an More

by D&S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tala crossley
May 26, 2019

Great Service- Phyllis and Wallace B We had a few minor warranty issues on our 2018 Escape Ford and were very pleased with the excellent professional care we received from the service dep More

by Ford Lover Phil xyz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah , service representative
December 28, 2018

Non stressful My sales person Mathew McDougal is very professional, kind, friendly and knowledgable. Mathew asked some pertinent questions. He has put me in the More

by Jelly Bean
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew McDougall
1
1 - 10 of 30 results