Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

OpenRoad Infiniti

Langley, BC

4.3
44 Reviews

5995 Collection Drive

Langley, BC

V3A 0C2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

44 Reviews of OpenRoad Infiniti

Sort by
July 13, 2021

"We had nice experience shopping for vehicle at open road..."

- sherryratanpal

We had nice experience shopping for vehicle at open road infinity Langley. Had to make couple calls to change my appointment time the staff did not sound very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke & Agnus
December 21, 2020

"Open. Clean. Having varieties of choice in different..."

- Owlowl

Open. Clean. Having varieties of choice in different model. Nice and friendly staffs. Professional and knowledgeable advises on details of vehicles and options of financing questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Park (sales)/ Angela (finance)
November 17, 2020

"pleasant and helpful people and good service the vehicle..."

- mjettaboy

pleasant and helpful people and good service the vehicle was fixed properly and was ready when we picked it up also cleaner than when dropped off

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
cant remember
October 20, 2020

"I brought my two front struts in,,to remove the..."

- Kumarbowlah

I brought my two front struts in,,to remove the springs.the consultants And technician was very accommodating and helpful . Even without an appointment. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
October 02, 2020

"My experience with this Sales department was totally..."

- Pops

My experience with this Sales department was totally awesome. Azad was tremendous in servicing my needs. He showed great care and service in making sure I left satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Azad
September 18, 2020

"Purchased a QX50 from Open Road and must say, this was..."

- johnlise

Purchased a QX50 from Open Road and must say, this was the best car purchase experience we have ever had. The sale staff is first class. Dealt with any concerns or question we had in a rapid, concise manor. Highly recommend Open Road Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, Azadvir Kashan
July 28, 2020

"HORRIBLE experience dealing with Langley Infiniti service..."

- B.Thompson

HORRIBLE experience dealing with Langley Infiniti service dept this week. Three calls to finally be told they wouldn’t help us when new roof rack purchased last week won’t fit a Reg.size rooftop box.wasted our time and couldn’t recommend a roof box! Never again Langley!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chadwick/ katelyn
August 08, 2019

"2014 Nissan Frontier"

- Isaac

I had researched and decided on a used Frontier. What started out as an enquiry, ended up being a purchase from this Dealership. Nick, from the get go, took care of me. He had answered all my questions in a respectful manner. The key word, respectful. I felt no pressure to buy but at the end of the day, I did decide to purchase from Nick. We agreed on a price because I won the arm wrestle. : ) Rubina, from Business Office as well did a fantastic job of explaining the process and answering any questions that I had. As well, she did a lot of number crunching to satisfy my budget. So thank you to both lovely young people. Keep up the good work and especially your sense of humor and respect to your clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick N, Rubina R.
July 22, 2019

"BMW 435i M PERFORMANCE SPORTS🏎🏎🏎"

- Honey basra

On February 2019, Me and my family went to the infinity langley and I bought the pre-owned BMW 2015 435i m performance on my birthday. Nick he’s the one great man he helped me a lot for everything all kind of services. Even next day after my final payment, Nick came & picked up with my family from all the way from langley to Burnaby on snow day, He’s not agent or dealer type person he’s like your family members, I highly recommend Nick, Bro you are awesome👍👍👍👍👍👍 we always wants to support you, always wants to tell everybody please go and see Nick Nagra for all kinds of cars new used or anything. Thank you bro😘🙏👍👍👍🙏 and thank you also all staff for giving me nice car on my birthday 🎂 sorry for late reply brother, I was on vacation for almost 2 months now I am back..... hahahahaha, cheers....... !!!!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gill
May 10, 2019

"Awesome and professional"

- Sam Sanghera

I recently went to Open Road Infiniti just to look around as I have never driven any of their products before. My experience from beginning to end was nothing short of professional. From the receptionist, sales staff, management, financing and insurance all my needs and questions were met. I had many questions regarding the model for my needs and the method of obtaining the vehicle for my financial situation. Nick in sales and Moe the general manager were fantastic to deal with. I am extremely happy with my new QX50. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Nagra, Moe Khan
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results