Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Ontario-Wide Auto Credit

Oshawa, ON

N/A
14 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

552 Bloor St. East

Oshawa, ON

L1H 3N2

Directions

14 Reviews of Ontario-Wide Auto Credit

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2017

"Buyer beware"

- Carguyy

I called in and was greeted by a very rude person. I didnt let the rudeness stop me as i continued to inquire about inventory. I went to visit the lot and the quality of the inventory was not what was discussed it was very poor. I will never buy go here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Boss
June 20, 2017

"excellent service"

- ravensgirl82

needed a new vehicle, was told no else where an Dom made it happen. Excellent service from him and his team. was able to get me what I wanted and in a quick time frame. Even after 6 months of purchase I needed some info and Dom was more than willing to help out without hesitation. I would recommend Ontario wide auto credit and Dom when you need a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
March 28, 2017

"Amazing Service & Great Vehicles"

- CYR Family

Domenic of OAC-Oshawa made my car buying experience flawless and fast. We love our new 2017 Family SUV. We recommend Domenic and his team to everyone looking for new or used vehicles with Good Or bad credit he can help everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic D'Ambrosio
October 06, 2016

"ripped off"

- Furious

Bought a vehicle from Domenic D'ambrosio and he wouldn't explain the $100's of dollars of bogus charges, wouldn't return messages and the 2 yr old vehicle has been to the garage 3 times in one month. NEVER DEAL WITH THIS MAN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Domenic D'Ambrosio
July 24, 2016

"When all else failed, OAC made it happen"

- Kitty2016

At the worse possible time, days before going on vacation for a month I was rear ended at a red light n pretty much carless after the accident. In a panic and no time really to shop around because I was going to Asia for a month in a few days I hit up Domenic of OAC and he told me come in and see what he has in stock for inventory and if I don't see anything I like he'll do whatever he can to make it happen. Minutes after showing up and taking a walk around I picked out my perfect match and within 24hrs Domenic worked his magic and deal was done. Best part was I was heading to airport that day and had no time or place to store vehicle while I was gone and Dom took care of everything for me ensuring my new baby would be well taken care of. Upon arrival from my vacation it was all polished and ready to hit the road. Without hesitation I'd refer and use these guys each and everytime without even thinking about it. Definitely the go to place when looking for your next ride.... The last thing you need when shopping around for a vehicle is the Used Car Dealership mentally and with these guys that's the last thing you'll get. Straight Solid guys right from the hop 👍🏻👍🏻 Hands down the best experience buying a vehicle to date and I've had plenty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic D'Ambrosio Senior
June 23, 2015

"Thank you"

- clarkey

I would like to start by saying, OAC was and is the best thing that has happened in Durham Region. I would recommend, Dom and his staff to anyone. I had my mind set on the purchase of a Cadillac and Dom said take the Chrysler 300 for a drive and see what you think, he went out got the car ready for a drive, and that was it I was in love. I spend a lot of time in my car, and this was the best fit for me. Dom made everything happen so easy with the perfect amount of knowledge on the Car and the Sale and Finance. I had my car 24 hours later as promised. Now, I know as I once sold cars that a 24 hour turn around is very hard to pull off, so please if you do purchase from Dom and OAC. I urge you to allow more then 24 hrs for your car. I picked my car up, it looked great Dom was very happy to see us, with that huge smile on his face. I feel like part of the extended family of Ontario Hyundai and OAC. Mr. Mason has done a Great job with OAC, and the staff he has in place. I wouldn't expect anything else. Thank you to all the staff, Mechanics that also helped and to the cleanup crew that helped to get my car to me within the time frame. I would 110% recommend OAC, the experience was the best, there was absolutely no stress at all. Now Dom that was PERFECT!!! Thank you!! Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
May 26, 2015

"AMAZING"

- Jennifer

I am truly very happy with my new car. My experience with Dominic was exceptional, The purchase and paperwork for the car were all done in flash. Dominic was very helpful, professional and extremely knowledgeable individual. I thank him for not only making this experience a happy one but also making my kids happy too. Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
May 21, 2015

"Great"

- Sleve18

We just bought our 2015 Tucson 2 wheel drive with 4000 km on it get car great guy to deal with I would highly recommend useing Dom as your salesman most honest sales person I have ever met or felt with thanks Dom love the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Dambrosio
May 18, 2015

"my first new car "

- lisa

He took the stress out of shopping for a new vehicle by finding me the vehicle that I was interested in at the best price based on my budget and my needs. Dom arranged credit at the best rates available. He knew the urgency of my limited time to get a vehicle and was friendly, nice guy to talk too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
dom
May 05, 2015

"Just amazing!"

- Alyssaspencer

I recently purchchased a 2013 Hyundai Elantra GL through Domenic. It was the first car I have purchased on my own! The thought of buying my first car was nerve racking. I had been stressed and overwhelmed thinking about it for months, but I knew my present car wasn't worth putting any more money into. However, my nerves disappeared as soon as the process started, and I was extremely happy with the service I received at Whitby Hyuandai. Domenic is professional and very easy to talk to. He addressed any concerns I had, and went out of his way to make sure I had and understood everything before I left the dealership with my new car. Domenic is a very honest, genuine, and caring person to do business with. I look forward to working with him again in the future. I will recommend his service to everyone I know who is looking to purchase a car! Overall, I wanted again to say thank you, and complement Domenic on the successful, and amazing purchase of my first car. It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic D'Ambrosio
1
1 - 10 of 14 results