Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Octane Used Cars

Scarborough, ON

4.4
23 Reviews

4614 Kingston Road

Scarborough, ON

M1E 2P4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Octane Used Cars

Sort by
February 21, 2021

"They helped me get a great deal on my 2015 Mercedes Benz..."

- Tim M

They helped me get a great deal on my 2015 Mercedes Benz CLA! Mohsin and all the staff at Octane Used Cars were very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin
February 20, 2021

"Just went there to look at a Volkswagen GTI. Car was..."

- Muhammad Salman

Just went there to look at a Volkswagen GTI. Car was priced great, customer service was awesome and didn’t feel pressured to buy the car right then and there at all. Highly considering buying this car just because I like this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin
February 15, 2021

"Great place to buy a car. These people are honest and..."

- dfrez617

Great place to buy a car. These people are honest and they really care about their customers. They let me inspect the car from my mechanic before I bought it. Finance process was fast and easy! Thank You Abdul and Mohsin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abdul and Mohsin
February 13, 2021

"Bought a Jeep from these guys and running running good...."

- Shafat molik

Bought a Jeep from these guys and running running good. The finance process was easier than I thought Vehicles were clean and they were honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin and Abdul
February 08, 2021

"Justin is very Friendly and will help if can in any..."

- Phill.menard

Justin is very Friendly and will help if can in any situation. Will work with you to make you comfortable in your vehicle purchase. Just an awesome little dealership, 2 thumbs up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
January 28, 2021

"Bought a 2017 Highlander and loving the vehicle. These..."

- Umair

Bought a 2017 Highlander and loving the vehicle. These guys are very good at financing rates and information sharing with the customer. No pressure sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin Khalid
January 22, 2021

"The dealership was very good. And the services was..."

- jadspatel4.jp

The dealership was very good. And the services was extremly nice to me. I like the man “Jay” who was concerning me about the deal and all things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
December 02, 2019

"If you find a vehicle from Octane Used dealership, I..."

- Zacklas95

If you find a vehicle from Octane Used dealership, I would recommend not to invest in it. I purchased 2011 VW GTI that was a dream of mine to owned. It looked great in the pictures and in person. I remember being so excited to see that speedometer was saying the next service in 12,000km or 365 days ,but within two months the car had to be brought to the dealership because the engine wouldn’t turn over. I was told the worst news. The engine would have to be completely taken apart to find the problem . The technician said at least $7000. I called octane right after my call with the dealership. It’s now been another month and half . Nothing at all from the dealership. Not even a try from the dealership. Every message has been coming from my end and this dealership hasn’t stepped up in anyway. Not even trying to lie. When I call from my phone number they refuse to answer but if I use any other they pick up no problem. Super frustrating to go through and 10/10 would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Abdul Mirza / Mohsin Khalid
September 19, 2019

"No pressure"

- GBG

Bought a CTS from Mohsin, great guy to work with. Good selection of nice vehicles. not a 5 because a paint repair wasn't done as promised. They offered to do it next week, also a deal on the winter tires that were on the car. We'll see if that happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin, now Mohamed
April 18, 2019

"Bmw 2014 320i xdrive"

- Jayski

For me, this dealer has been perfect. Quick, smooth and painless transaction! Family owned business with family values and they are hard workers....much respect Octane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohsin
1
1 - 10 of 23 results