Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Oakville INFINITI

4.9

62 Lifetime Reviews

2270 S Service Rd W, Oakville, Ontario L6L 5M9 Directions
Sales: (905) 827-7191

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

62 Reviews of Oakville INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
May 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- EYC

The dealership was able to fit me in last minute. Service department always updates on the work that need to be done and how long they estimate it will take. For the last couple visits, the wait time was longer than expected and they were able to offer a car to use while mine was getting serviced. Lukas, in the service department, is always a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
May 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Susanaca

Great service!!! Luke H was great. Professional and nicest guy. Good knowledge of the works were need for my car. Good recommendations and good location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Herna...
May 01, 2019

"Service"

- Ian Wright

The Service Dept staff are first rate. They keep you up to date on progress with your vehicle throughout the process and provide details of future work your vehicle may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Mahmood
April 29, 2019

"To check my car"

- Xiaohui

Very nice experience . They give me a car drive home when I said I can't wait in afternoon because my younger boy will have a snap everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
April 22, 2019

"First rate dealership"

- JasonPaj

I’ve owned cars from most of the luxury manufactures. Oakville Infiniti is bar none the best dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sameer Verma
5.0
Other Employees : Majid
April 19, 2019

"Great service"

- Q50sports

Great service provided by Sean, he was very helpful, did not push for any extra services. Recommended tips based on our conversation and even gave a tour of the new iline q50. Definitely a great experience at the Oakville Infiniti. They even cleaned and washed my car mats and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ryan
April 11, 2019

"Excellent experience "

- London lady ❤️

Fantastic professional experience highly recommend Oakville Infiniti for sales and service to everyone I know . Very knowledgeable employees, friendly and efficient. Will be a return customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mahony
Brian Santos
April 08, 2019

"Great experience "

- BoomeR89

Took my car into Oakville Infiniti for regular service and the team was phenomenal. From the moment of drop-off, through regular updates on how the service was progressing and they delivered the vehicle at the promised time and they also managed to wash it as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't remember who i dealt with
April 03, 2019

"Great service "

- Donavin

Very helpful, trusted and honest. Great customer service. I will definitely go to Oakville location again. You honestly pay for what you get. It's worth it to go to the dealership to get work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Burke
April 03, 2019

"Very pleasent"

- Merk

Your past service was always great. The atmosphere was very good and the salesman was very good . Your salesperson listened to my reuqest and worked with me and my wife to make this sle happen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results