Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Oakville INFINITI

Oakville, ON

4.9
71 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2270 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

71 Reviews of Oakville INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
March 31, 2021

"Best dealership in GTA! Very knowledgeable stuff and very..."

- annakapanajko

Best dealership in GTA! Very knowledgeable stuff and very friendly! I just got my 3rd car from them and I’ll be going back there in a couple of years for sure to buy new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 24, 2020

"I am a Long and Loyal customer of Oakville Infiniti,..."

- Tcolella

I am a Long and Loyal customer of Oakville Infiniti, about 20 years now. Through out the 20 years we have received nothing but the best service from David Mahony. He is always very articulate in both explaining when leasing or buying your new vehicle and picking it up. Thank you David for such an amazing experience you give and have given us all these years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mahony
September 17, 2020

"Thanks Majid and Lukas for always taking care of me!!..."

- melissacharlton

Thanks Majid and Lukas for always taking care of me!! Great Service! This is my second Infinity and looking forward to owning my 3rd very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid, Lukas
September 15, 2020

"Great service thank to Majid and team , fair price and..."

- Jen

Great service thank to Majid and team , fair price and good work been using Oakville Infinite for many years Had an emergency they took care of my concerns while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Mahmood
August 11, 2020

"Service of Infiniti QX60 at Oakville Infiniti"

- HJMilton

Excellent and professional service and customer experience. Very good service consultants who understand and carefully listen to issues being reported. Overall work has been excellent with an excellent customer service experience. The lounge is also excellent with good facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid
July 21, 2020

"Thank you Jason G for all your help and expertise in..."

- hurst bakery

Thank you Jason G for all your help and expertise in getting us into a new QX50 Nice to have someone who you really trust to get you the vehicle that suits you best Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ground
May 09, 2020

"Outstanding customer experience! Great dealership,..."

- M. S.

Outstanding customer experience! Great dealership, amazing people! I recently purchased my first infinity from Oakville Infiniti and it’s been absolute pleasure working with Metesh Lad ( Sales consultant) and Jason Ground (Sales Manager). They are both knowledgeable, professional and fantastic to deal with from day 1 interaction to delivery! Thanks again for all your help and support throughout!! definitely recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metesh Lad & Jason Ground
March 26, 2020

"Very professional salesperson at Infinity Oakville..."

- Mohamed

Very professional salesperson at Infinity Oakville (Mark). Ask for him. He will help you and get you the right car for the right price. Delivery of the car was excellent and everything was prepared and as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 19, 2020

"Q50 Used 2016 Purchase"

- TPF

I opened Oakville's website early morning on Dec 31/19 to check available stock for a used Q50 and found the car I would purchase in better condition with lower mileage and a much better price compared to others I had seen and driven. I set my appointment for 10:30 that day with Arman and when I arrived after introductions we went to the car and he showed me all the features and explained the benefits. I had been to 3 other Infiniti dealers and Arman was the only salesperson to take me through all the features, we had a test drive and put the deal together with Jay's assistance by 2:30 that afternoon. This was a great buying experience and I would recommend Arman, Jay and Oakville Infiniti to anyone looking to buy. I had an issue with one of my key Fobs and brought it in to Luke and he had it straightened out quickly. I have put 3K on the car in the 7 weeks I have had it and am enjoying everything about it. TPF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Zarrinpour, Jay Song, Luke
May 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- EYC

The dealership was able to fit me in last minute. Service department always updates on the work that need to be done and how long they estimate it will take. For the last couple visits, the wait time was longer than expected and they were able to offer a car to use while mine was getting serviced. Lukas, in the service department, is always a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results