Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back

Oakville INFINITI

Oakville, ON

4.9
66 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Under the new ownership and management since May 2016, Oakville Infiniti has been serving the community since 2003. Oakvilleinfiniti.com is your ultimate resource for the purchase of your next new Infiniti or quality pre-owned vehicle in Oakville, Mississauga, Toronto and the surrounding area.

2270 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

66 Reviews of Oakville INFINITI

Sort by Write a review
July 21, 2020

"Thank you Jason G for all your help and expertise in..."

- hurst bakery

Thank you Jason G for all your help and expertise in getting us into a new QX50 Nice to have someone who you really trust to get you the vehicle that suits you best Keep up the good work 👍🏼

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Ground
May 09, 2020

"Outstanding customer experience! Great dealership,..."

- M. S.

Outstanding customer experience! Great dealership, amazing people! I recently purchased my first infinity from Oakville Infiniti and it’s been absolute pleasure working with Metesh Lad ( Sales consultant) and Jason Ground (Sales Manager). They are both knowledgeable, professional and fantastic to deal with from day 1 interaction to delivery! Thanks again for all your help and support throughout!! definitely recommended!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Metesh Lad & Jason Ground
March 26, 2020

"Very professional salesperson at Infinity Oakville..."

- Mohamed

Very professional salesperson at Infinity Oakville (Mark). Ask for him. He will help you and get you the right car for the right price. Delivery of the car was excellent and everything was prepared and as agreed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
February 19, 2020

"Q50 Used 2016 Purchase"

- TPF

I opened Oakville's website early morning on Dec 31/19 to check available stock for a used Q50 and found the car I would purchase in better condition with lower mileage and a much better price compared to others I had seen and driven. I set my appointment for 10:30 that day with Arman and when I arrived after introductions we went to the car and he showed me all the features and explained the benefits. I had been to 3 other Infiniti dealers and Arman was the only salesperson to take me through all the features, we had a test drive and put the deal together with Jay's assistance by 2:30 that afternoon. This was a great buying experience and I would recommend Arman, Jay and Oakville Infiniti to anyone looking to buy. I had an issue with one of my key Fobs and brought it in to Luke and he had it straightened out quickly. I have put 3K on the car in the 7 weeks I have had it and am enjoying everything about it. TPF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arman Zarrinpour, Jay Song, Luke
May 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- EYC

The dealership was able to fit me in last minute. Service department always updates on the work that need to be done and how long they estimate it will take. For the last couple visits, the wait time was longer than expected and they were able to offer a car to use while mine was getting serviced. Lukas, in the service department, is always a great person to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
May 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Susanaca

Great service!!! Luke H was great. Professional and nicest guy. Good knowledge of the works were need for my car. Good recommendations and good location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke Herna...
May 01, 2019

"Service"

- Ian Wright

The Service Dept staff are first rate. They keep you up to date on progress with your vehicle throughout the process and provide details of future work your vehicle may need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Mahmood
April 29, 2019

"To check my car"

- Xiaohui

Very nice experience . They give me a car drive home when I said I can't wait in afternoon because my younger boy will have a snap everyday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lukas
April 22, 2019

"First rate dealership"

- JasonPaj

I’ve owned cars from most of the luxury manufactures. Oakville Infiniti is bar none the best dealership I have had the pleasure of dealing with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sameer Verma
5.0
Other Employees : Majid
April 19, 2019

"Great service"

- Q50sports

Great service provided by Sean, he was very helpful, did not push for any extra services. Recommended tips based on our conversation and even gave a tour of the new iline q50. Definitely a great experience at the Oakville Infiniti. They even cleaned and washed my car mats and car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Ryan
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results