Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oakville INFINITI

Oakville, ON

4.9
76 Reviews

2270 S Service Rd W

Oakville, ON

L6L 5M9

Directions

76 Reviews of Oakville INFINITI

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Good service, knowledgeable people and always leave here..."

- jlyth321

Good service, knowledgeable people and always leave here knowing the quality of work I have had done is first rate and that gives me peace of mind when driving my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid
June 30, 2021

"Thanks Majid for the great service. Was very pleased with..."

- Andrew Balahura

Thanks Majid for the great service. Was very pleased with the amazing service provided. Great job, highly recommend Oakville Infiniti to Infiniti owners. Service work is done right and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid
June 28, 2021

"Labour rates too high so I would go so where else . The..."

- pdablake

Labour rates too high so I would go so where else . The service people and work are no issues they were very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forgot name service manager
June 26, 2021

"Amazing service. They were very understanding and..."

- Shams

Amazing service. They were very understanding and helpful. Gave all the right information Nd gave me time to decide. A wonderful experience overall. The most fun was the delivery. Many thanks for making it special Scott.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott, john
May 13, 2021

"John Monroe filled in for David Mahony and did an..."

- webworks

John Monroe filled in for David Mahony and did an outstanding job ! My wife left her glasses in the vehicle that we traded and John delivered the glasses to Ancastier from Oakville...thats what I call service! Also, service is outstanding specially Majid Mahmoud.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mahony
5.0
Other Employees : John Monroe
March 31, 2021

"Best dealership in GTA! Very knowledgeable stuff and very..."

- annakapanajko

Best dealership in GTA! Very knowledgeable stuff and very friendly! I just got my 3rd car from them and I’ll be going back there in a couple of years for sure to buy new one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 24, 2020

"I am a Long and Loyal customer of Oakville Infiniti,..."

- Tcolella

I am a Long and Loyal customer of Oakville Infiniti, about 20 years now. Through out the 20 years we have received nothing but the best service from David Mahony. He is always very articulate in both explaining when leasing or buying your new vehicle and picking it up. Thank you David for such an amazing experience you give and have given us all these years!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Mahony
September 17, 2020

"Thanks Majid and Lukas for always taking care of me!!..."

- melissacharlton

Thanks Majid and Lukas for always taking care of me!! Great Service! This is my second Infinity and looking forward to owning my 3rd very soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid, Lukas
September 15, 2020

"Great service thank to Majid and team , fair price and..."

- Jen

Great service thank to Majid and team , fair price and good work been using Oakville Infinite for many years Had an emergency they took care of my concerns while I waited

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid Mahmood
August 11, 2020

"Service of Infiniti QX60 at Oakville Infiniti"

- HJMilton

Excellent and professional service and customer experience. Very good service consultants who understand and carefully listen to issues being reported. Overall work has been excellent with an excellent customer service experience. The lounge is also excellent with good facilities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Majid
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results