Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Oak-land Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd

Oakville, ON

4.7
33 Reviews

570 Trafalgar Rd

Oakville, ON

L6J 3J2

Directions

33 Reviews of Oak-land Ford Lincoln Sales Ltd

Sort by
July 19, 2021

"Great experience. Fast and friendly service. Jay and..."

- Andy and Kim

Great experience. Fast and friendly service. Jay and Louie were very knowledgeable and responded immediately to all our questions by phone, text, and email. All their work behind the scenes made our vehicle pick up quick and easy. We are from out of town and Tracy was able to arrange the paperwork to be sent electronically over the phone. We would highly recommend this dealership to others

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay, Louie,Tracy
July 19, 2021

"Fantastic sales staff,provided me with the best deal in..."

- Nick

Fantastic sales staff,provided me with the best deal in my trade and best price on my purchase,kept me posted through out the wait and was ready to answer all my questions,Service department is great very knowledgeable and friendly staff..

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice Stephenson/Dave Khaira
July 14, 2021

"The whole team at Oak-land Ford Lincoln is amazing!..."

- John

The whole team at Oak-land Ford Lincoln is amazing! Dedicated to providing exceptional customer service and always greeted with a friendly smile. Will certainly recommend Oak-land to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mallory Binns and Michele Fish
Jul 14, 2021 -

John responded

Thank you.

July 12, 2021

"Professional, friendly and timely routine maintenance..."

- Atkbari

Professional, friendly and timely routine maintenance appointment. Explained it all in a manner I could understand. Had a clean and sanitized car when I picked it up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly
July 12, 2021

"Excellent customer service! Jay always returned my calls..."

- LG

Excellent customer service! Jay always returned my calls within a very short time. Best new car buy experience in the past 25 years. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay
July 02, 2021

"Been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years never..."

- ron_delve

Been dealing with this dealership for over 20 years never had a problem always gives good service and would highly recommend them to anyone anytime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie parkinson
June 29, 2021

"We were extremely pleased with the excellent service at..."

- Stan and Shirley

We were extremely pleased with the excellent service at Oak-land Ford in Oakville! Our car was picked up from our driveway and returned with necessary repairs in a safe, covid free manner. The customer service women were outstanding!! Michelle was wonderful!! They were so professional, kind and extremely helpful!! We would highly recommend this location to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle, another woman and sorry can't remember her name or the driver but they were all wonderful!!
June 29, 2021

"Michele Fish is a very competent Service Advisor and just..."

- ronanger01

Michele Fish is a very competent Service Advisor and just a delightful person to work with and to communicate with. She is the best and a joy to talk to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michele Fish
June 28, 2021

"Great staff. Great service . Professional people Clean..."

- Brian

Great staff. Great service . Professional people Clean place . Good location . Good pricing I’d tell friends about it and have a party there as I wait for my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fish
June 25, 2021

"Terrible customer service ruined a day for me. Can't say..."

- Upset customer

Terrible customer service ruined a day for me. Can't say anything about the actuale services. Time will show. But the technician was way more polite than the service advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
He didn't introduce himself.
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results