Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

OTTAWA PRE-OWNED VEHICLES

5.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

6716 Bank St, Ottawa, Ontario K0A 2P0 Directions
Sales: (613) 777-1737

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of OTTAWA PRE-OWNED VEHICLES

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2019

"Honest !!!!!! Great service "

- Outrageous

These people were so easy to deal with , they were honest , had a good selection of reasonably priced cars and customer service was top shelf . I highly recommend this dealership. I will be buying there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zakaria
July 20, 2019

"Peace of mind"

- Summer

I was blowned away with the service that I received. I walked in very close to their posted close time but Sohail was willing to stay longer to help me. He understood my budget and tried his best to make good recommendation. I ended up getting a 2010 Mazda3 that most of my friends thought was 2016 when they saw the good condition it was in. I have been recommending this dealer to 2 other friends. Everyone at the dealer seemed genuine and they really tried to make you enjoy your experience! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sohail, Zak
May 25, 2019

"Great selection and great service!"

- Ranina

Had a fantastic experience with Ottawa Pre-Owned! I went in not really knowing what I wanted and came out with a car that's perfect for my kids and I. Price was great, process was easy. I had the pleasure of working with Zak who was an awesome person to work with; efficient, friendly and super knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for a smoother experience, thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
May 25, 2019

"Thanks for your help!"

- Reema

Really good and knowledgeable staff. I bought a mazda 3 from this location seven months ago and I'm very happy with it and the car is beyond my expectations. They have explained to me everything about the car and made me sure before buying it. Guys, if you are about to get a car, visit this location of Ottawa Pre-Owned, it won't let you down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak, Sohail, Pierre, Tommy
February 14, 2019

"Well done guys!"

- Parjesh

I purchased my car from Ottawa pre-owned vehicles this week. I am very happy to decide to buy it from there because excellent customer service and nice follow up. They carry good quality cars even though they're pre-owned and wide-range selections. Now I got new vehicle, I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zac, sohail
February 12, 2019

"Strongly Recommend this Dealership!"

- Luqaib

I had the opportunity to go to this dealership and I must acknowledge, I had a great experience. Very clear dealings. no hidden surprises, and sales people here are super helpful. The value they add with each transaction is unparalleled. I never once felt like they're trying to close a sale on me. Would strongly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
February 03, 2019

"Great and honest dealership"

- ajwadkarim

This is not a regular pre-owned dealership. It's one of those places where you can go and buy a car without having to think twice. You may not get a royal treatment but you sure will receive an honest and a transparent service. Ottawa Pre-Owned is the only place where we would buy and service our pre-owned vehicles. Zak, our sweet point of contact is amazing. He is always on point. He has been taking excellent care of our vehicles for years and has never let us down. Zak actually does his job, advising us on the best care for our vehicles. Zak also is always respectful of our time, so asks us how much time do we have to spend to ensure he plans our visit to achieve maximum service for our vehicles. He greets us, listens to us and makes eye contact to ensure he understands any of our needs. He always provides great pricing and makes us feel like a true valued Ottawa Pre-Owned customer! We'd strongly recommend this dealership to all the prospects customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
January 27, 2019

"Very honest and transparent service!"

- uziah

excellent as always! This isn’t my first time on making a car purchase from Ottawa Pre-Owned. Everyone at this dealership is very professional and understanding. I met with Zak, an excellent sales person. He did an amazing job to go above and beyond to help me find what I was looking for and needed. The finance department were very helpful as well. I definitely recommend this dealership. If you stop by Ottawa Pre-Owned and see Zak walking by, definitely don't hesitate to say hello because he'll give you great customer service and help make the car buying experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
zak
June 17, 2018

"Excellent employees at Ottawa Pre-Owned!"

- Zackry

Every time I call this dealership, I always receive friendly and efficient service and employees are really nice. Each time I’ve gone to get my car serviced, they’ve done exactly what they said and in a timely manner. No complaints. Last week, I started to hear a clunking noise when my wheel rotated. Panicked, I called Ottawa Pre-Owned and they were very concerned for me and advised that I don't drive the car. I managed to get my car brought to them all the way from Brockville - thank goodness for their Roadside Assistance. Once the vehicle had reached to them, they called me and fully explained what was wrong and because they might have caused it when servicing my car recently, fixed it for free without me having to even think about it! What's more, they completely detailed my car and reimbursed my transportation and lunch cost. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak, Brad, Tom
June 10, 2018

"Best Quality and Best Service!"

- PKumar

Undoubtedly, this has been the best level and quality of service I have received thus far from any dealership or car-related shop, for that matter. Although I did not end up purchasing a vehicle, the team at Ottawa Pre-Owned was an absolute delight and still went above and beyond to assist me in every possible way not only in researching my options, but in assisting me my with my current vehicle’s issues. Zak, in particular, was extremely approachable, knowledgeable, and helpful. Since I was potentially moving soon, I was not very inclined to invest in another vehicle but I happened to be driving by and decided to stop at their location to explore. Instead of blindly encouraging me to purchase a vehicle and upselling me as that would of course be the more lucrative option for them, they took the time to listen and understand my situation and requirements. They too advised me to hold off on another vehicle and scheduled me right away for a complimentary inspection, keeping me in the loop in the process on any findings and alternatives. It was very apparent that these folks had a genuine vested interest in assisting and catering to their customers and really took the time and effort to embed themselves in the process. What’s more is that they quoted me a price much more reasonable than any other shop I had been to and even included a two-year/ 20,000KM guarantee on parts and labour in the offer! Their exceptional service did not stop there -a month later, a representative reached out just to check in and ensure that all was running smoothly. Needless to say, they certainly surpassed all my expectations. In an industry where it is very easy to inundate customers, these guys embody true value and are a reliable and trustworthy go-to; thank you Ottawa Pre Owned for your incomparable commitment to ensuring a great customer experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zak
1
1 - 10 of 13 results