Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax

Halifax, NS

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

3170 Kempt Road

Halifax, NS

NS B3K 4X1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

69 Reviews of O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax

Sort by
July 24, 2021

"Professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Will..."

- SRT MD

Professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Will LeBlanc at O’Regans. He is friendly, dedicated and bent over backwards to help us find the right car for our family. Would definitely use again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will LeBlanc
May 31, 2021

"It has been 12 years since I bought a new/used car but..."

- Nancy S

It has been 12 years since I bought a new/used car but Will and Dwayne and Tina made it easy for me. If you are nervous, skeptical and a bit clueless about cars, Green Light is the place for you. They were super accommodating really cared about what I wanted and needed in a car and never pressured me into a decision. I felt taken of.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tina, Will, Dwayne
May 16, 2019

"Great place to buy a car."

- Gus 2016

I just purchased a Toyota Highlander from Oregan's Green Light in Halifax. The salesman I was working with was Andre... "a great guy to deal with" He was very helpful in trying to get the best possible price we were both satisfied with.. There was a couple of issues with the vehicle that needed attention and Andre went above and beyond and had them taken care of. All the other people I was in contact with were also very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this dealer and Andre to anyone who is thinking of buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andre Sakr
April 25, 2016

"New car, excellent service!"

- TobyO

Just purchased new (used) car and couldn't have had a better experience. Really appreciated the no-pressure sales approach and helping me through the process. Definitely would recommend the location as ideal for car purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Gracie and Tina Kidd
April 21, 2016

"Car shopping made simple"

- Kayla13

Excellent and reliable staff made buying my first car a fun and easy process. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Neil Hawco and Tina Kidd
March 09, 2016

"Very Professional"

- alice2

The salesman, Rob Drohan, showed great patience and was responsive to my specifications. We test-drove at least 5 or 6 cars that day, until I found the one that suited me best. He made the rest of the process move along smoothly. Rob also called me back to ensure the car was working well, and referred me to a technician when I had a minor concern. The technician was also very competent; if I have a further problem, he promises to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Drohan
Mar 09, 2016 -

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax responded

Dear Alice, Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback. So glad to hear you received the patience and attention everyone deserves when car shopping. We really appreciate your review and your business! Warm regards, Mary-Ellen O’Regan Director of Customer Relations

March 08, 2016

"Thank you Todd Gracie ! :) "

- Debbie

Thank you Todd for all you did ! I couldn't be happier! You did a amazing job finding the vehicle I wanted an needed ! I would so recommend you to any one I know .. Looking to buy .. Thank you again Todd .. Your awesome!! Thank you !! Debbie Rutt :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Garcie
Mar 09, 2016 -

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax responded

Dear Debbie, We're so pleased to hear about your great experience with Todd Gracie. Your recommendation means so much to Todd and to us! Thank you for your business. Mary-Ellen O’Regan Director of Customer Relations

March 07, 2016

"Excellent"

- flaleune

I booked an appointment in advance to look at a specific vehicle. I arrived and Rob was waiting for me with the vehicle ready and warmed up. Very professional organization I would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Drohan
Mar 09, 2016 -

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax responded

We're so pleased to hear about your experience with Rob Drohan at O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax. Your recommendation means so much to us! Mary-Ellen O’Regan Director of Customer Relations

March 03, 2016

"Best service ever"

- Sheena902

I have to give a special thanks to Robert Drohan from O'Regans on kempt Rd..you made my life so much easier and thanks for everything you have done for me..I would recommend this dealership to anyone and if you do please as for Rob hes the best..thanks again rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Drohan
Mar 07, 2016 -

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Halifax responded

Dear Sheena, We really appreciate your feedback and your business. This and your recommendation of Rob Drohan at O'Regan's Green Light Halifax means so much to us! Thank you, Mary-Ellen O'Regan Director of Customer Relations

November 19, 2015

"Rob Drohan"

- Ataylor

This was our second transaction in the last few years, again it went great. Rob really knows how to treat his customers right. Always kept an eye out for the right car for us and told us when something came in that we could test drive. He didnt pressure us to buy, always wanted it to be the right time for us. Really Rob, you have done a great job these last 2 cars and look forward to the next transaction. Thank you! Cynthia and Adam Taylor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Drohan and Tina Kidd
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results