Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

not yet
rated
97 Reviews

B-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

97 Reviews of O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Dartmouth

Sort by
November 07, 2019

"Professional, kind, thoughtful"

- Margaret

Best place and people to buy a car from. Shout out to Kenton Miller whose down to earth way makes you feel you are buying a car from a friend not a salesman, and shout out to Peter Fraser who always treats his clients fairly and with their best interests in mind. Will come back to this dealership every time. Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fraser and Kenton Miller.
October 10, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Destiny A.

Kyle and Peter at greenlight were so much help with helping me find my new veh! so patient and understanding, they got me the best deal for my buck! Thanks again for all your help :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Peter
July 06, 2019

"Sales "

- Pamela Ferguson

Kenton Miller welcomed me into the showroom and offered professional customer service. The auto detail was a great job. I only went to this location. No need to look any further. Good selection of vehicles and everyone I met were up standing and jovial. Pamela Ferguson 2019 VW Jetta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Miller
February 19, 2019

"Many thanks for the care & patience!"

- ReneeJ

Kenton & Peter made the purchasing of my 2016 Toyota Carolla S as smooth as possible. Everything with this process was quick, but I left feeling confidant in my purchase! They have the most amazing patience as well, I had a question for Peter that I sent to him on a Sunday, so not to forget to send it on Monday and he replied within minutes (I wasn't expecting a response until Monday)...now that's customer service! I've even had to have a tire replaced as a result of one of the many "lovely" potholes in HRM. this was also handled quickly and was fully covered under the road hazard warranty. Steven Rideout in service was able to get me in as quickly as he could, especially with another snow storm on it's way! The service I've received from Kenton, Peter & Steven will definitely be talked about to anyone I know who is shopping for a new to them vehicle! Many thanks, Renee Joyce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Miller & Peter Fraser
June 11, 2018

"Best service ever!"

- Tina2.0

Recently bought a new to me vehicle at green light Baker Dr After testing some options I had pretty much decided to go with a vehicle at another dealership because it was closest to what I wanted to spend with most of the things I was looking for. Samir Tohme, however did not give up for me. He went above and beyond to find me exactly what I was hoping for! Without his effort, I would have purchased the other vehicle. He was very friendly with an amazing personality that won me over. He also went out of his way to accommodate all my requirements. Very professional and helpful. I can honestly say that I would go to him again! Amazing asset to the company! Thanks Sam! Love my new vehicle! Shout out to Cody Hebb and his help as well. He managed to make the impossible possible. So just wanted to give a huge thanks to Sam and Cody for all their help. You rock guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Time and Cody Hebb
April 11, 2017

"Dedicated, loyal, helpful"

- rcnfitz13

Between the sales manager, selections specialist and financial Manager, the overall experience with O'Regans Greenlight Dartmouth was truly wonderful and heartwarming. Jason Brown, Selection Specialist, found our dream truck within a few hours of assisting us, provided so much information about the truck and was so welcoming from minute one, we truly felt at home and trusting. James Baker, Sales Manager, was so concerned about our needs, wants and requests. So open, friendly and caring about our visit and care, James went above and beyond to ensure that we received the care and assistance we needed to make our ownership dream come true. Codey Hebb, Financing, not only found a solution for us in no time, but took the extra care to ensure that our rate, warranty needs and walk away with the keys happened as quick as I've ever experienced. I would happily recommend anyone visit Greenlight Dartmouth for their vehicle needs, you will walk away not only satisfied, but with a feeling of family from all the staff not experienced at another dealership. Thank you so much to all the staff, my wife, daughters and I couldn't be happier with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Codey Hebb, James Baker
February 05, 2017

"Above and beyond exceptional service"

- joanngavinbrown

Purchased a 2014 Elantra at O'Reagans last week. Exceptional service from our salesman, Jason Brown. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the O"Reagans team. I would recommend O"Reagans to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
January 30, 2017

"Kevin Awalt Comments"

- awalt

Great personal service during the review of the car Quick processing during the sale process Excellent follow up on post sale items. Rep always available for discussion

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Derek Bell, Cody
January 22, 2017

"above & beyond"

- yorkieford

Did everything they could to make process quick & easy. Bought 2011 ford escape with only 66 km. Gave us a great warranty for a used vehicle. Great people working for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey Hebb & Jason Brown
August 15, 2016

"Surpassed expectations!"

- SAS

We had the pleasure of working with Sam while shopping for our new vehicle (never thought I would write that sentence about a dealership). Sam went out of his way to make sure we had the vehicle we wanted, even after almost 2 weeks of shopping. He never made us feel pressured and always had our buying criteria in mind. Follow-up calls to make sure we were happy, frankly I think I would call just to see how he is doing now. Not only will he be the first person we recommend to others but he will be the only one we go to in the future. Thank you Sam for making this a painless and enjoyable experience with O'Regans Dartmouth! PS: If you work with Codey Hebb you will not be disappointed. Knowledgeable, personable they are truely perfect team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Tohme
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results