Back

O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Dartmouth

Dartmouth, NS

not yet
rated
98 Reviews

B-60 Baker Drive

Dartmouth, NS

B2W 6L4

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

98 Reviews of O'Regan's Green Light Used Car Centre Dartmouth

January 22, 2022

Best experience ever , to everything I was looking for thank you for your great work 😊 More

by cdtholloway2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fraser and Ellen Porter
November 07, 2019

Professional, kind, thoughtful Best place and people to buy a car from. Shout out to Kenton Miller whose down to earth way makes you feel you are buying a car from a friend not a s More

by Margaret
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Fraser and Kenton Miller.
October 10, 2019

Great Customer Service! Kyle and Peter at greenlight were so much help with helping me find my new veh! so patient and understanding, they got me the best deal for my buck! T More

by Destiny A.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle, Peter
July 06, 2019

Sales Kenton Miller welcomed me into the showroom and offered professional customer service. The auto detail was a great job. I only went to this location More

by Pamela Ferguson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Miller
February 19, 2019

Many thanks for the care & patience! Kenton & Peter made the purchasing of my 2016 Toyota Carolla S as smooth as possible. Everything with this process was quick, but I left feeling confi More

by ReneeJ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenton Miller & Peter Fraser
June 11, 2018

Best service ever! Recently bought a new to me vehicle at green light Baker Dr After testing some options I had pretty much decided to go with a vehicle at another de More

by Tina2.0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samir Time and Cody Hebb
April 11, 2017

Dedicated, loyal, helpful Between the sales manager, selections specialist and financial Manager, the overall experience with O'Regans Greenlight Dartmouth was truly wonderful More

by rcnfitz13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Codey Hebb, James Baker
February 05, 2017

Above and beyond exceptional service Purchased a 2014 Elantra at O'Reagans last week. Exceptional service from our salesman, Jason Brown. It was a pleasure dealing with him and the O"Reag More

by joanngavinbrown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown
January 30, 2017

Kevin Awalt Comments Great personal service during the review of the car Quick processing during the sale process Excellent follow up on post sale items. Rep always ava More

by awalt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Derek Bell, Cody
January 22, 2017

above & beyond Did everything they could to make process quick & easy. Bought 2011 ford escape with only 66 km. Gave us a great warranty for a used vehicle. Great More

by yorkieford
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Codey Hebb & Jason Brown
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results