Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

O'Brians Automotive

Saskatoon, SK

4.3
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3440 Idylwyld Drive North

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 5Y7

Directions

41 Reviews of O'Brians Automotive

Sort by Write a review
April 01, 2021

"Outstanding !! Tristan and Samantha in Saskatoon are..."

- Kelli P

Outstanding !! Tristan and Samantha in Saskatoon are amazing and patient they got me on the road with not the best credit and no co-signer Thanks guys I will recommend you to anyone seeking a vehicle and great service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
1.0
February 01, 2021

"Without having a co sign has made the vehicle shopping..."

- Shae

Without having a co sign has made the vehicle shopping process quite difficult, Cam and Austin helped so much with that! They were able to give lots of information and assistance getting me into my first vehicle! Thank you again to Cam & Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Austin
January 29, 2021

"I met in a car accident where my car had been written..."

- izaz1

I met in a car accident where my car had been written off, I met Boris over the phone, he gave me the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
5.0
Other Employees : Boris
January 27, 2021

"Steve Prongua at the Regina Broad St location provides..."

- Erin Bitternose

Steve Prongua at the Regina Broad St location provides excellent, fast & friendly service. Steve does not disappoint and nor does he give up & will find you the best vehicle to meet your needs. Highly recommend you ask for this guy when visiting OBriens. Thanks again Steve ✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Prongua
January 24, 2021

"I dealt with Pijoe and Tyler from the Regina store at..."

- Kimberly

I dealt with Pijoe and Tyler from the Regina store at O’Brians. It took at little bit longer to get me the right vehicle and the one I wanted.. But after their long endless searches and my high demands. They have fulfilled my wish of the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend them both as they strive to make you very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pijoe and Tyler
January 21, 2021

"Super great dealership! Kept my kiddo entertained the..."

- Dayna

Super great dealership! Kept my kiddo entertained the entire time and did their best to stay in my budget. Would recommend forsure ! Yup. Go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
5.0
Brett Finell
5.0
Blair Huber
5.0
Other Employees : Noah, mike
January 09, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service I received from..."

- jnwafula

I am very pleased with the service I received from Obrien. Tristan was the first person I connected with when I was looking to purchase a vehicle. He gave me options. He is polite, professional and wad very patient with me. His supervisor Samantha is alsk amazing. When I purchased my vehicle. Tristan called to congratulate me. The company also was very accommodating. They brought two vehicles to Regina so that I did not have to travel to Saskatoon to test drive . The staff at Regina is exceptional. Pijoe and Taylor were very very helpful and went above and beyond. If I am in the market for a used car again I will 200 percent be using Obrien again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pijoe, Taylor, Tristan, Samantha
January 09, 2021

"Great service! Noah was very helpful and he made sure we..."

- karissa

Great service! Noah was very helpful and he made sure we got the best price and service. Everyone was so friendly and highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Noah and manager
January 06, 2021

"I had a good experience with Mr. Boris at the Idylwyld..."

- N/A

I had a good experience with Mr. Boris at the Idylwyld location this week. He went above and beyond.. Thanks for the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Boris , Mike Dupuis
Jan 07, 2021 -

O'Brians Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review. Glad Boris was able to take care of you, we always intend to go above and beyond with our customers! See you next time!

June 29, 2020

"We were sold an SUV, that had alot of hiding underlying..."

- Rippedoff

We were sold an SUV, that had alot of hiding underlying problems. Within two weeks of having the vehicle the SUV had a leak, AC never worked, and back wiper blade failed. COVID-19 hit and alot of businesses shut down. When contacted regarding the matter they refused to help, knowing they sold us a dud vehicle. We were very much taken advantage of by O'Brians and will never shop there, or refer anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Regina
Oct 21, 2020 -

O'Brians Automotive responded

We have reached out to this customer via a different review they left and have rectified the situation with them.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results