Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

O'Brians Automotive

Saskatoon, SK

4.5
44 Reviews

3440 Idylwyld Drive North

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 5Y7

Directions

44 Reviews of O'Brians Automotive

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Steve Prongau handled our sale. Steve is who everyone..."

- Rand1978

Steve Prongau handled our sale. Steve is who everyone should deal with! I cannot fully express our appreciation of his time & effort for us. I was not expecting this type of consideration & thoughtfulness.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Prongua
June 26, 2021

"Michelle and everyone at O’Brians went above and beyond..."

- Monika

Michelle and everyone at O’Brians went above and beyond to help us get the vehicle we really wanted. Thank You for working so hard to get us good financing. I definitely recommend O’Brians.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Kirchner
May 11, 2021

"So easy. Graham and Logan in Saskatoon got us into a..."

- Manda

So easy. Graham and Logan in Saskatoon got us into a newer truck for a lower interest rate and they made it so easy. Definitely a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
5.0
April 01, 2021

"Outstanding !! Tristan and Samantha in Saskatoon are..."

- Kelli P

Outstanding !! Tristan and Samantha in Saskatoon are amazing and patient they got me on the road with not the best credit and no co-signer Thanks guys I will recommend you to anyone seeking a vehicle and great service !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
1.0
May 03, 2021 -

O'Brians Automotive responded

Thank you very much for the great review! We really appreciate the recommendation!

February 01, 2021

"Without having a co sign has made the vehicle shopping..."

- Shae

Without having a co sign has made the vehicle shopping process quite difficult, Cam and Austin helped so much with that! They were able to give lots of information and assistance getting me into my first vehicle! Thank you again to Cam & Austin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cam, Austin
January 29, 2021

"I met in a car accident where my car had been written..."

- izaz1

I met in a car accident where my car had been written off, I met Boris over the phone, he gave me the best service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
5.0
Other Employees : Boris
January 27, 2021

"Steve Prongua at the Regina Broad St location provides..."

- Erin Bitternose

Steve Prongua at the Regina Broad St location provides excellent, fast & friendly service. Steve does not disappoint and nor does he give up & will find you the best vehicle to meet your needs. Highly recommend you ask for this guy when visiting OBriens. Thanks again Steve ✅

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Prongua
January 24, 2021

"I dealt with Pijoe and Tyler from the Regina store at..."

- Kimberly

I dealt with Pijoe and Tyler from the Regina store at O’Brians. It took at little bit longer to get me the right vehicle and the one I wanted.. But after their long endless searches and my high demands. They have fulfilled my wish of the vehicle I wanted. I highly recommend them both as they strive to make you very happy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pijoe and Tyler
January 21, 2021

"Super great dealership! Kept my kiddo entertained the..."

- Dayna

Super great dealership! Kept my kiddo entertained the entire time and did their best to stay in my budget. Would recommend forsure ! Yup. Go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Lloyd
5.0
Brett Finell
5.0
Blair Huber
5.0
Other Employees : Noah, mike
January 09, 2021

"I am very pleased with the service I received from..."

- jnwafula

I am very pleased with the service I received from Obrien. Tristan was the first person I connected with when I was looking to purchase a vehicle. He gave me options. He is polite, professional and wad very patient with me. His supervisor Samantha is alsk amazing. When I purchased my vehicle. Tristan called to congratulate me. The company also was very accommodating. They brought two vehicles to Regina so that I did not have to travel to Saskatoon to test drive . The staff at Regina is exceptional. Pijoe and Taylor were very very helpful and went above and beyond. If I am in the market for a used car again I will 200 percent be using Obrien again. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pijoe, Taylor, Tristan, Samantha
1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results