Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Nott Autocorp Ltd.

Winnipeg, MB

4.2
23 Reviews

2074 De Vries Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R2G 3T1

Directions

Is this your dealership?

23 Reviews of Nott Autocorp Ltd.

Sort by
April 30, 2021

"I dealt with Chelsea over the phone. She is..."

- traspotswood

I dealt with Chelsea over the phone. She is knowledgeable, respectful and professional. I had fun and appreciated all her help. Thank you Chelsea, Definitely a plus 5 service! Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chelsea
March 09, 2021

"It was.a pleasure dealing with Tyler Vieira at Nott Auto...."

- Brenda C

It was.a pleasure dealing with Tyler Vieira at Nott Auto. We just purchased a 2020 Volvo XC60. Tyler and the rest of the staff were happy to accommodate all our requests when purchasing our vehicle. They were very pleasant and professional and did a beautiful job detailing the vehicle and getting it ready to go. Took the time to explain all the bells and whistles before sending us on our way. Thanks Tyler and Nott Autocorp for a great buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Vieira, Dave Bishop, Tom Nott
January 11, 2021

"Great experience with Nott from beginning to end. Sold..."

- Wendy

Great experience with Nott from beginning to end. Sold my car on consignment with them and it was a smooth and fast process! Would highly recommend all the staff at Nott for your car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nayt
December 22, 2020

"Don't trust this place with a van purchase, let alone a..."

- Bryan

Don't trust this place with a van purchase, let alone a high end luxury vehicle. I bought a 2018 Sienna van and they sold it with numerous problems. The tire sensors weren't installed correctly so my tire light came on 10 minutes after purchase. Other problems: front end collision warning malfunctioned a week after owning it (Toyota dealership expected they installed a new windshield and didn't replace the sensor in the windshield heater), plastic moulding around the windshield popped loose within 2 days, and then the first cold day of winter I found out that the rear defrost didn't work!! They took zero responsibility and did nothing to rectify the problems. I couldn't imagine trusting this dealership with an expensive "luxury" vehicle like an Audi or BMW. Bryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler, Dave
September 26, 2020

"We went there for the first time and weren't sure what to..."

- Ed

We went there for the first time and weren't sure what to expect, but they provided great customer service. We talked to Dave and he did a phenomenal job at making sure we got the best experience and were satisfied. We also talked to Steven and he was very friendly, helpful and resourceful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave and Steven
September 22, 2019

"Excellent Service ! "

- Jacques

Thanks to Dave, Tony and Nott Team for their great client service ! Nott made this a pleasant client service experience - greatly appreciated! Thank you for your advice and guidance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Bishop and Tony in Finance
July 16, 2019

"car looked like new"

- Mrfresh

I bought my car from Nott and I was amazed how it looked like new. They did a phenomenal job in the back very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom, Ralph and his detail team
March 20, 2019

"Respect for your time .. listen to what you want .. will go "

- Dez

Outstanding service.. listens to your wants .. respect ... will be a life time connection when my children grow up... will go to them.. on stop service .. dealer and maintenance... they gave me an envelope to give to insurance broker.. they handled everything.. I just had to hand it over to the insurance broker .. they don’t waste your time ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alayna ... Tom
January 25, 2019

"Disappointing and expensive experience !"

- holiday

Purchased used Cadillac & extended insurance.$3900. Was advised if not used credit would be received at the end. Tried to claim problem with hatch while still on contract..was shuffled to 5 people,. no satisfaction. Made several attempts in person or phone calls.but nothing rectified..simply out the money! Worst experience ever

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Barry,Jeff,Chris,Jamie, Josh
November 22, 2018

"Same experience "

- Scott

Typical car dealership. As soon as you push back a bit they get grumpy. Vehicle seems fine but the whole experience wasn’t any different than any other small car dealership. Auto gallery on west portage has been my best experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaimie Pierre
1
1 - 10 of 23 results