Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northwest Autohaus

Vaughan, ON

not yet
rated
39 Reviews

7695 Jane St. Unit 17

Vaughan, ON

L4K 1A8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

39 Reviews of Northwest Autohaus

Sort by
June 10, 2020

"Excellent vehicle, excellent service"

- dmarinier

I recently purchased a Q7 from Ben. Excellent vehicle. Ben made buying a used vehicle a pleasurable experience. There is no pressure at this dealership. Their inventory are exceptionally well detailed and have solid vehicle histories. I recommend this dealership without reservation. Thanks Ben, I will be back. Dave Marinier

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Lassaad
September 22, 2019

"100% HAPPY !!!"

- Damian

I purchase my TDI over a year ago and Northwest Autohaus made my experience amazing.. I had gone to another dealership before and it was a nightmare.. At Northwest Autohaus I was promises my car will of been ready when I got to the dealership and because the car was not clean to their standards I was given a rentals for the night for my inconvenience.. I strongly recommend them if u want a stress free experience.. Thanks Northwest Autohaus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The owner
August 19, 2019

"Made purchasing a used car a real pleasure!!!"

- lesbigoudis

I purchased a 2014 VW Jetta wagon TDI Wolfsburg edition with 67000km's. I paid around $4000.00 less than the average price on Autotrader for this vehicle and it was in pristine condition. Ben was incredibly patient with me when I couldn't decide between two vehicles and allowed me the chance to sleep on it before committing. I am thrilled with my purchase. I have never had such a positive expereince with a used car dealership. We will be recommending Northwest Autohaus to everyone we know who drives VW or Audi's. Honest, upfront, no pressure and excellent selection of vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
July 16, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Brandorange

Ben has been a pleasure to deal with. No pressure at all, fair and honest. His customer service after our purchase is what I’m most impressed with. He’s answered any question we’ve had and taken care of any issues promptly. I’d recommend Ben and Northwest Autohaus to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 10, 2019

"Perfect in every respect!"

- Bill

My wife and I purchased a 2016 VW Touareg TDI that, for reasons of VW's emissions issues, was only put on the road in June 2018. The vehicle had just over 16,000 KM on the clock and came with a further 3 years factory warranty plus another 4 years emissions warranty (due the WV class action settlement). Essentially this is a one year old car with low mileage that is in pristine condition at a price $3,400 below market according to Auto Trader. Ben was exceptionally good. No pressure at all while being fully knowledgeable of the vehicle specs. The vehicle was approx. 1,000 km overdue for its first service when we signed the purchase agreement and only had one key fob. When we took delivery of the vehicle, Ben had taken it to a VW dealer who completed the full recommended service (synthetic oil and all) and handed us two working key fobs. All at no extra charge. Ben strikes us as a man of impeccable integrity. Even Ben's financing broker Tim was superb. Our financing application was approved by noon the day after we applied for the financing. Tim agreed to meet us on Saturday morning to sign the final papers and immediately thereafter, we attended at Ben's premises to take delivery or what is essentially a brand new car. We couldn't be happier. Both Ben and Tim, were extremely professional making the entire transaction as low stress as possible for this type of transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 08, 2019

"Exelent"

- Burr

Was the best experiance i have ever had buying a car. Ben was up front and honest. Followed through on his word on any service required. Would highly recomend for your purchase of Audi or VW. Believe me it was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
May 07, 2019

"Excellent service! "

- Sarah

Ben was extremely personable and the most honest in the business. I had a little hiccup with the car after picking it up, and Ben took care of it no questions asked, and himself, so I wouldn’t have to wait for the garage to do it. He went above and beyond. Best service hands down. My car was delivered quickly and was detailed perfectly. I couldn’t be more satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
February 08, 2019

"Very smooth transaction "

- Bagged wagon

First time buying a car from a used car dealership and the experience was great . Ben and his staff were very helpful and exceed my expectations. Would definitely buy here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
September 09, 2018

"Excellent Service and Down to Earth Approach."

- Valerii

I was shopping for German made car for some time and made my mind clear on what exactly I am willing to buy, so when a good option came up on autotrader.ca I just emailed the dealer. What a surprise it was when I received an email back in less than 10 minutes on Friday night and got a confirmation for scheduled drive-test for next morning, on Saturday. The great experience started from the door-steps as Ben, the owner, personally greeted us and showed around. It is a small enterprise, so you can feel Ben does his best to earn trust and serve his customers by dealing with their requests thoroughly. The vehicle in question was VW Passat CC Sportline of 2014 with only 14,000 km on it, which had been advertised as accident free and in immaculate condition. After the test-drive it became obvious that the car was indeed in great condition, however we requested Ben to provide Carproof report to ensure there were no previous accidents. The Carproof showed no signs of accidents, however had two provinces listed - BC and QC, so we questioned Ben if he was aware of any issues as it is unusual for a car to be registered in the West and then transferred to the East. We were assured the vehicle had no issues and was used by the VW dealer as an executive car in both provinces; Ben even showed the auction bill and the price he paid for the car, which was appreciated. We also agreed that we would return to Ben for any questions should an independent mechanic find mechanical or body issues. We picked the car after registration, plates and car certification had been arranged by Ben, which was a great addition to the overall service provided. Ben personally thanked for the business and provided some hints on car service. After taking the car to the official Cambridge VW dealer for oil change and wheels alignment it was confirmed that the vehicle had no structural body issues with all-around manufacturer's paint and in fact was in perfect condition, exactly as Ben described. I am happy with the car and service the North West Autohouse provided. Personal "Thank You" to Ben and his mechanic for ensuring the car was properly certified and prepared for the new driver. I would happily recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
June 14, 2018

"xxxx of experience!"

- Vsjsj7182

I brought a 2015 passat tdi on the day of pick up i forgot to pick up my old number plates it was time to close up i was there at 6.45 but Ben stayed with me went to ontario service again got me new plates. The guy proabaly got divorced cuz of me cuz i remember he got called like 10calls but i got my car really alky nice service would recommend go there once

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results