Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Acura

4.7

83 Lifetime Reviews

125 Crowfoot Way Northwest, Calgary, Alberta T3G 2R2 Directions
Call (403) 239-6677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Northwest Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2020

"Wonderful Service!"

- jenny

"Sunny Khan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend! He was very patient in answering our questions and helped us through the whole process of purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SUNNY KHAN
January 11, 2020

"We have purchased 2 vehicles from Sunny Khan at NW Acura..."

- Dori Modney

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Sunny Khan at NW Acura and highly recommend him for his expertise And honesty. NW also has an exceptional service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
December 10, 2019

"Pleasant experience buying a new Acura RDX."

- mturta

We decided to buy a new Acura RDX, for the safety features and comfortable interior. Sunny Khan was friendly, courteous and patient. He went extra-miles, even texting me back on his afternoon off. We liked the professional services received during the vehicle delivery process. Dean Clark, the delivery specialist, gave us a tour of the Service Center and explained to us the most important features of the new car. Also,we hope to have a great experience with the Service Department. Maria and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khun
November 27, 2019

"We were going into NW Acura as our last dealership of the..."

- Atkinsongs

We were going into NW Acura as our last dealership of the day and were impressed with their friendliness and time taken to explain the RDX models and specs by Sunny Khan. We came back a few more times and he was always patient and professional. The other members of team were also helpful and professional. Namely, Dean Clark(whom we will probably need a review with after our trip!) Kevin Lu and Mischa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lu, Dean Clark & Mischa
November 11, 2019

"Excellent Experience Buying a Pre Owned RDX"

- Tom D

Drove out from Winnipeg last weekend to buy a ”new for us” RDX, and it was an all round excellent experience! Danny was great to work with over the phone leading up to the trip. He answered all my questions and sent additional pictures & video and co-ordinated a test drive with a friend of mine. Koh was also very good to work with as we finalized all the details on the deal. When we arrived the car was out front waiting for us - super cleaned and polished inside and out (brand new floor mats)! Danny met us in the lot and guided us through the next steps. I had been concerned about the battery, and they had put a new one in for us. Koh made sure we were well looked after. Misha was fantastic in speeding us through the paper work and went the extra mile in helping us get the insurance in place to drive back to Manitoba. Dean was very patient and an excellent teacher on the RDX Technology features in the car, he answered every question I could throw at him. Danny even had my wife’s Rav4 cleaned for us! It has been a great experience with NW Acura, and a great first week with the RDX! Tom D.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Deng, Misha Letch, Dean Clark, Koh Law
November 04, 2019

"NW Acura sale team provided friendly experience to me."

- Charles

Sale specialist, Osamu Hasegawa, provided friendly and professional knowledge to me for selecting the right vehicle. Sale manager, Koh Law, worked hard to resolve issue and rectified satisfactory. General sale manager, Josh Lam, has communicated and follow up professionally after purchase of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lu, Misha Letch
October 29, 2019

"Staff at Northwest Acura were all good to deal with and..."

- Iccows

Staff at Northwest Acura were all good to deal with and our salesman Sunny Khan worked hard to make me a satisfied customer. Negotiations were far better than most dealerships I have dealt with. So far I am very happy with the Acura RLX Sport hybrid.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
June 18, 2019

"Might not be the best place to get your car serviced."

- JackCarter

The service at this location is a fail. After today's fiasco, this is putting it mildly. A very disappointing experience (especially after giving these guys a second chance) that left my family with its time wasted and out of pocket money due to having to figure out alternative arrangements. No willingness to engage in any way that resembled a customer service orientated shop from management. Recommend avoiding the hassle and risk by trying SilverHill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 11, 2019

"Toyota Venza Oil Change/Tire Installation"

- Habfan

Overall experience was great, as always, from check-in to check-out. We take our Toyota here vs. the Toyota dealership — fairer prices and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown, female
March 26, 2019

"Great place to buy a used vehicle"

- Kevin Metz

I recently bought a 2nd hand 2016 MDX from Northwest Acura and was really pleased with the experience. My sales person, Sunny Khan, was very knowledgeable, respectful and professional. He focused on what my wants and requirements were so that he could present me with a few options of vehicles that were right for me. He did not try to sell me something that I didn't need. He emailed me information that I requested and did not pester me with a bunch of phone calls or emails during the time I was checking out other options. When I picked my MDX up Dean, the delivery specialist, had everything ready to go. He went over the vehicle with me, synced my phone to the vehicle, and took me through the vehicles operations ( a lot of electronics that were a lot easier to understand after having him take me through them). I would (and will) recommend them to friends and family. Kevin Metz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan, Dean
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results