About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Acura

4.6

71 Lifetime Reviews

125 Crowfoot Way Northwest, Calgary, Alberta T3G 2R2 Directions
Sales: (403) 239-6677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

71 Reviews of Northwest Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 17, 2018

"Very positive experience at NW Acura in Calgary! "

- Rick

Very positive experience at NW Acura in Calgary! Staff was courteous and Sunny very helpful and knowledgeable. We have returned often! Thank you, R&S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
October 23, 2018

"Service above and beyond"

- JAB

This past Sat. while watching kid's football at Shouldice, I completely drained my battery. AMA came to boost it. While waiting for their truck I phoned NW Acura service dept. and spoke with Mark. He was very polite and most helpful. As soon as the battery was boosted I drove directlly to NW Acura and was met in the service dept by Mark and Chris Chamberlain. They were most professional and did a thorough job of checking out the battery. Also, I thought there was evidence of some type of leakage when my son and I opened the hood while we waited for the AMA. Chris knew the service history of my MDX, and quickly thought there was no leakage but evidence that when the vehicle had been serviced, a slight spill had not been cleaned off properly. He apologized and said it was the responsibility of the service department. My car was washed and returned to me quickly. It was truly a good experience because of Chris and Mark doing a wonderful job. My MDX is a great vehicle and has only had servicing at NW Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chamberlain, Mark
July 19, 2018

"It was a great expierience dealing with everyone at NW Acura"

- KJT

From our first time at the dealership to taking possession of our used MDX we were always treated exceptional. The sale team was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
So-King Yee
June 22, 2018

"First Class"

- Acura is great

I will never go to another dealership. The customer’s needs seem to be a priority at Northwest Acura. I have used multiple different dealers over the years and this is the first one that makes me feel like the customer comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
May 12, 2018

"A pleasant buying experience"

- Brett

From the initial email to begin the buying experience until we picked up our new car, Koh and the sales team took excellent care of us. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from North West Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koh Law
May 05, 2018

"New car experience!"

- Grant Rae

One year ago we bought a new Acura from Northwest Acura and due to an accident we were just back buying another one. Both Sunny and Misha remembered us and once again made the experience of buying a new car enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny, Misha, Kyle
April 20, 2018

"Buying a new car is first, about trust."

- Calgary819architect

A recent visit to NW Acura was the third time to purchas e a vehicle, for my family, in ten years. Acura cars are a wonderful balance between, good design, reliability, value for money, fun to drive and decent luxury. The sales and service team at NW Acura are the same blend as their vehicles. If you wish to create a long term relationship with NW Acura, please see Si-King Yee because that is what he beholds the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Si-King Yee
March 24, 2018

"Impressive!"

- crawford39

I found everyone very friendly, courteous and helpful! I have not bought many vehicles and the last one was 16yrs ago, so I had much to learn. Excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Lam,Mike Kilcheski,Misha Letch,Kyle Mori
March 01, 2018

"Service"

- Vincent Luke Carnevale

Great timely and friendly service. I phoned the service manager and he was very accommodating to get me in the same day. As well all service clerks were very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager and service clerks
February 27, 2018

"Service "

- Tobyjobro

Excellent customer service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I have been a customer since 2006 and have always been completely satisfied. I also love the complimentary car wash I get every time I visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris chamberlain, Zeen
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results