Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northwest Acura

Calgary, AB

4.1
89 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

125 Crowfoot Way Northwest

Calgary, AB

T3G 2R2

Directions

Is this your dealership?

89 Reviews of Northwest Acura

Sort by Write a review
April 24, 2021

"We bought out used Infiniti here back in Sep 2020 and..."

- jesse

We bought out used Infiniti here back in Sep 2020 and after 7 months requested for help from Koh if he could help with getting our model 'QX70' and 'Limited' sign installed together with our first oil change and without hesitant Koh obliged. My gratitude to Koh and Team. Keep up the good service work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koh Law
April 20, 2021

"The staff at Northwest Acura are excellent and know their..."

- Tim C

The staff at Northwest Acura are excellent and know their product. We went back twice to test drive and by coincidence had the same sales rep Sunny Khan. Both times it was near the end of his sift and he still took the time to ensure we were happy with our test drive experiences and answered all the questions we had afterwards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
February 25, 2021

"Great buying experience very friendly and knowledgeable...."

- beutlerdale

Great buying experience very friendly and knowledgeable. Josh the general manager of sales is very approachable and caring. Effren our salesman is a credit to this great dealership. Friendly and knowledgeable he goes out of his way to help and even goes in on his day off to accommodate you. 5Star rating for Northwest Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Effren is the best!
August 05, 2020

"We had the worst experience ever of buying a car in the..."

- kunwers

We had the worst experience ever of buying a car in the dozen cars I’ve owned. This one is as worst as they come, even if I got robbed at a dealership I’ll feel better than Acura Northwest! They don’t know how to deal with people, not sure how do they employ guys like Daniel McAlorum, the rebuttal we got is he doesn’t do sales as he’s the leasing manager. Customer service and courtesy doesn’t need to be taught, its part of being human! Our questions about a demos usages and difference is packages between variants of a RDX lead him to asking us to leave the dealership. The sales manager (Koh Law) tried to help, but we had been insulted enough to walk out of the dealership. That’s when I have owned a Acura and have referred 2 people to buy from this dealership. i feel bad for the friend I took with me to buy from them! These guys should be ashamed of themselves, they lack the most basic people skills forget about anything else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daniel McAlorum, Koh Law
July 14, 2020

"Purchase of Hyundai Kona"

- Barbara Mundy

I had an excellent experience at NW Acura buying a 2019 Kona. Effren Hachey my sales associate did an exceptional job helping me with the purchase. I never felt rushed, he listened and put me in the right vehicle - great communication and so polite. In the end I drove away very happy and definitely will return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Effren sales, Kevin financing
June 16, 2020

"I went their for oil change service. While i was waiting..."

- Jassi

I went their for oil change service. While i was waiting for ride, i asked them if i can grab a chair and sit. They said sorry we can’t give you a chair cause of covid-19 situations.They had some empty chairs.I stand their for an hour . Then i just went outside and sit their. Someone from their company asked me for sitting outside. He said you can come inside cause it’s windy , and i can provide you a chair while your ride arrives. This is disgusting. It can happen to anyone, i expect them to be nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Customer service Representative
March 22, 2020

"Wonderful Service!"

- jenny

"Sunny Khan was very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend! He was very patient in answering our questions and helped us through the whole process of purchasing our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
SUNNY KHAN
January 11, 2020

"We have purchased 2 vehicles from Sunny Khan at NW Acura..."

- Dori Modney

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Sunny Khan at NW Acura and highly recommend him for his expertise And honesty. NW also has an exceptional service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
December 10, 2019

"Pleasant experience buying a new Acura RDX."

- mturta

We decided to buy a new Acura RDX, for the safety features and comfortable interior. Sunny Khan was friendly, courteous and patient. He went extra-miles, even texting me back on his afternoon off. We liked the professional services received during the vehicle delivery process. Dean Clark, the delivery specialist, gave us a tour of the Service Center and explained to us the most important features of the new car. Also,we hope to have a great experience with the Service Department. Maria and Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khun
November 27, 2019

"We were going into NW Acura as our last dealership of the..."

- Atkinsongs

We were going into NW Acura as our last dealership of the day and were impressed with their friendliness and time taken to explain the RDX models and specs by Sunny Khan. We came back a few more times and he was always patient and professional. The other members of team were also helpful and professional. Namely, Dean Clark(whom we will probably need a review with after our trip!) Kevin Lu and Mischa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Lu, Dean Clark & Mischa
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results