Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northwest Acura

4.4

76 Lifetime Reviews

125 Crowfoot Way Northwest, Calgary, Alberta T3G 2R2 Directions
Sales: (403) 239-6677

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Northwest Acura

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2019

"Might not be the best place to get your car serviced."

- JackCarter

The service at this location is a fail. After today's fiasco, this is putting it mildly. A very disappointing experience (especially after giving these guys a second chance) that left my family with its time wasted and out of pocket money due to having to figure out alternative arrangements. No willingness to engage in any way that resembled a customer service orientated shop from management. Recommend avoiding the hassle and risk by trying SilverHill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
April 11, 2019

"Toyota Venza Oil Change/Tire Installation"

- Habfan

Overall experience was great, as always, from check-in to check-out. We take our Toyota here vs. the Toyota dealership — fairer prices and excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unknown, female
March 26, 2019

"Great place to buy a used vehicle"

- Kevin Metz

I recently bought a 2nd hand 2016 MDX from Northwest Acura and was really pleased with the experience. My sales person, Sunny Khan, was very knowledgeable, respectful and professional. He focused on what my wants and requirements were so that he could present me with a few options of vehicles that were right for me. He did not try to sell me something that I didn't need. He emailed me information that I requested and did not pester me with a bunch of phone calls or emails during the time I was checking out other options. When I picked my MDX up Dean, the delivery specialist, had everything ready to go. He went over the vehicle with me, synced my phone to the vehicle, and took me through the vehicles operations ( a lot of electronics that were a lot easier to understand after having him take me through them). I would (and will) recommend them to friends and family. Kevin Metz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan, Dean
February 22, 2019

"Buying an RDX"

- Solarman

I had a fantastic experience while shopping and buying my RDX. Si King did a wonderfull job of explaining the details of the RDX and I felt no Pressure while at the dealership. Would I recomend Northwest Acura in Calgary. Yes I would and yes I would certainly direct them to find and deal with Si King. He did an outstanding job for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Si King
February 21, 2019

"Awesome Experience at Northwest Acura!!!"

- Sam1982

Great sales team and very professional. We`re 100% satisfied . Thank you Northwest Acura for the awesome experienced and transparency on the used MDX Elite that we purchased. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Osamu Hasegawa
November 17, 2018

"Very positive experience at NW Acura in Calgary! "

- Rick

Very positive experience at NW Acura in Calgary! Staff was courteous and Sunny very helpful and knowledgeable. We have returned often! Thank you, R&S

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Khan
October 23, 2018

"Service above and beyond"

- JAB

This past Sat. while watching kid's football at Shouldice, I completely drained my battery. AMA came to boost it. While waiting for their truck I phoned NW Acura service dept. and spoke with Mark. He was very polite and most helpful. As soon as the battery was boosted I drove directlly to NW Acura and was met in the service dept by Mark and Chris Chamberlain. They were most professional and did a thorough job of checking out the battery. Also, I thought there was evidence of some type of leakage when my son and I opened the hood while we waited for the AMA. Chris knew the service history of my MDX, and quickly thought there was no leakage but evidence that when the vehicle had been serviced, a slight spill had not been cleaned off properly. He apologized and said it was the responsibility of the service department. My car was washed and returned to me quickly. It was truly a good experience because of Chris and Mark doing a wonderful job. My MDX is a great vehicle and has only had servicing at NW Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Chamberlain, Mark
July 19, 2018

"It was a great expierience dealing with everyone at NW Acura"

- KJT

From our first time at the dealership to taking possession of our used MDX we were always treated exceptional. The sale team was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
So-King Yee
June 22, 2018

"First Class"

- Acura is great

I will never go to another dealership. The customer’s needs seem to be a priority at Northwest Acura. I have used multiple different dealers over the years and this is the first one that makes me feel like the customer comes first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny
May 12, 2018

"A pleasant buying experience"

- Brett

From the initial email to begin the buying experience until we picked up our new car, Koh and the sales team took excellent care of us. I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from North West Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Koh Law
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results