Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

Brantford, ON

4.7
1,271 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

388 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

1,271 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2021

"Found pricing competitive and agent was helpful and..."

- gtfoss

Found pricing competitive and agent was helpful and matched the mats and free oil changes offered by the GM dealer . Still getting use to setting up and operating the options . Will look up for my next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pecsi
4.0
April 08, 2021

"Great dealership and great customer service, I was beyond..."

- Vincent

Great dealership and great customer service, I was beyond impressed. Steve was very helpful, approachable, not high pressured and easy to talk to. Highly recommend Steve and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pecsi
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Great dealership to deal with. The salesperson was not..."

- Prawly

Great dealership to deal with. The salesperson was not aggressive, knew his cars, and gave me a good price. They even delivered the car to Toronto - no charge. That was totally unexpected. All in all a great dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Pecsi
5.0
Mya Gokani
4.0
March 29, 2021

"Stacey is a great salesman and is extremely knowledgeable..."

- Jeanniep76

Stacey is a great salesman and is extremely knowledgeable in the vehicles he sells! We have now purchased 6 vehicles from Stacey at Northway Ford as we love the excellent service every time we go in! We will continue purchasing our vehicles from Northway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
Paul Tavernese
5.0
March 26, 2021

"Excellent service by Stacey to get us into a 2021 F150..."

- glennsargent54

Excellent service by Stacey to get us into a 2021 F150 with a larger engine to ease our minds to safely tow our trailer. Thanks to negotiate a price we are happy with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
March 25, 2021

"QQjust bought an Audi A3 from Stacey Cooke, great..."

- Steve morrison

QQjust bought an Audi A3 from Stacey Cooke, great dealership, even better sales person, thank you for all your help/ hard work, very much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Stacey at this dealership was fantastic ! He made it so..."

- len

Stacey at this dealership was fantastic ! He made it so easy and took care of all the complications of purchasing a vehicle. Will be going to him again in the future for my next one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Hello 👋 Northway Ford 3 years now still love ❤️ my 2018..."

- Roland Martin

Hello 👋 Northway Ford 3 years now still love ❤️ my 2018 f150 will be back when it’s time still spreading the great deals at Northway here in Iroquois Falls

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tavernese
5.0
March 25, 2021

"Loving our "new to us" Taurus SHO! Stacey Cooke was a..."

- jason

Loving our "new to us" Taurus SHO! Stacey Cooke was a pleasure to work with! We have definitely found our new car salesperson! oh yeah, and they're open on Sundays!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
March 23, 2021

"Amazing service from Ashley Muscat!! Thank you to Ashley..."

- Rob and Jannette

Amazing service from Ashley Muscat!! Thank you to Ashley for making the purchase of my preowned Edge such a quick and easy experience. You were so helpful at helping us find the best fit vehicle for us. The vehicle was delivered spotlessly clean and ready to go!! All the people we worked with at Northway Ford were very helpful and professional. Thanks! We would highly recommend this dealership for anyone who is looking to purchase a vehicle. This is the second vehicle we have purchased through Ashley and once again it was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Muscat
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,271 results