Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

Brantford, ON

4.7
1,304 Reviews

388 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

1,304 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by
July 21, 2021

"Great selection and offered a fair trade in value. Staff..."

- Bro-fx

Great selection and offered a fair trade in value. Staff was very friendly. I will be going back for my next vehicle(s). Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
July 19, 2021

"This was our second time buying a new vehicle from Stacey..."

- Repeat Customer

This was our second time buying a new vehicle from Stacey and Northway. We travel in from Cambridge and it's well worth the drive. Stacey knows his cars and has a professional attitude as well as being a great guy to work with! As long as Stacey's at Northway, we'll keep coming back. We also have our car serviced by Northway and they have always been very accommodating to get our vehicle in when an unexpected problem arose. They do a great job and are extremely friendly. We've never had a bad experience from anyone at the dealership. I love the follow-up provided by the Sales Team and Service Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Bought a Ford Ranger from Stacey, the entire process ran..."

- rickmcgrattan

Bought a Ford Ranger from Stacey, the entire process ran so smooth. No pressure at all. He definitely went above and beyond. Thanks qgqin Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
July 02, 2021

"I was really surprised to see that a Ford dealership had..."

- Jaqueline

I was really surprised to see that a Ford dealership had such a large selection of used cars. My elderly parents needed a new car for under $10,000 so we booked an appointment with Molly to see a Mazda 2. Unfortunately when we arrived we were informed that the car did not have A/C, this was a feature my parents needed. Molly was able to find us another car that checked all of the boxes. We are from the London area and I don't think we could have found a better dealership, worth the trip to Brantford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly DePaulo
5.0
June 30, 2021

"My wife and I called Molly after reading many positive..."

- Rob

My wife and I called Molly after reading many positive things about her on google. To say the least all of the reviews on this young lady are true. I expect a high level of customer service when spending thousands of dollars and she sure met my expectations. If you are looking for a car go see Molly in the used car building you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly DePaulo
5.0
June 28, 2021

"Molly is amazing!!!!! I came across a car online and..."

- Peter

Molly is amazing!!!!! I came across a car online and reached out to the dealership via AutoTrader where was put in contact with Molly. She was friendly, responsive and made me feel comfortable. Regardless of my distance to the dealership(2.5hrs) I will be recommending anyone looking for a used car to Molly and Northway Ford. Thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly DePaulo
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Stacey Cooke my salesman was knowledgeable, professional..."

- roadies31

Stacey Cooke my salesman was knowledgeable, professional and a real nice person. The business manager was great as well. I grew up with the car business and I was very impressed with the dealership and the presentation of the vehicles for sale. Great staff and fair prices!! Thanks again the to friendly staff at Northway Ford 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Stacey was the best sales person I have ever dealt with..."

- Byrnes24

Stacey was the best sales person I have ever dealt with in buying a car or anything else for that matter. Very kind and pleasant and extremely informative. Will definitely buy another vehicle from him. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
June 19, 2021

"What a great place to buy a car! Stacey was absolutely..."

- nikkik

What a great place to buy a car! Stacey was absolutely amazing and very accommodating to my situation! Highly recommend this dealership! Ask for Stacey!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
5.0
June 19, 2021

"Thanks Stacey for another easy transition to another new..."

- Pro-Staff

Thanks Stacey for another easy transition to another new F150. Better then dealing with actual family. Lol . Be seeing you again soon for another vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,304 results