Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

Brantford, ON

4.7
1,214 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

388 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

1,214 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Aram at Norway Ford, fantastic sales rep, very..."

- camrunions

Aram at Norway Ford, fantastic sales rep, very knowledgeable on the car he sells. Thanks again Aram 10 out of 10 service. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aranjot Singh
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Great experience at Northway Lincoln! I drove 120km from..."

- Paola

Great experience at Northway Lincoln! I drove 120km from Vaughan, ON to Northway because of the quick responsiveness and incredible service provided by Stacey Cooke and Mya Gokani. Stacey truly provided the easiest and most pleasurable new car buying experience for my new 2020 Lincoln Corsair. It was definitely worth the drive to Brantford! I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone looking for a new car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
October 13, 2020

"I was interested in upgrading to newer vehicle. The sales..."

- Chris

I was interested in upgrading to newer vehicle. The sales rep said he respond in 24 hours. I had to call him 1 week later. Then he did not seem interested in my business so I made another Ford dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
1.0
October 07, 2020

"Was a great car buying experience thanks to Ashley at..."

- larocquea1991

Was a great car buying experience thanks to Ashley at Northway Ford. Very positive and great service. They take care of their customers, would definitely recommend this place for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Muscat
5.0
Stephanie Brown
5.0
October 06, 2020

"Ashely was a pleasure to work with! She was very patient..."

- Lindsay

Ashely was a pleasure to work with! She was very patient and respectful when we were deciding on our purchase! I would definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Muscat
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

October 01, 2020

"I had a great car buying experience at Northway Ford!..."

- Tanya

I had a great car buying experience at Northway Ford! Molly was so patient when we were deciding on what vehicle we wanted. My family will defiantly be back for our future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Molly DePaulo
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

September 30, 2020

"Ashley was so helpful and kind and never made me feel..."

- Kelly

Ashley was so helpful and kind and never made me feel pressured to make a purchase. A pleasure to work with! I could not recommend her highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Muscat
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

September 28, 2020

"I LOVE the Mazda CX-5 I bought from Sean at Northway..."

- Courtney McFarland

I LOVE the Mazda CX-5 I bought from Sean at Northway Ford! Sean was very easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable. He was friendly, patient, willing to answer all of my questions kindly, and knowledgeable about the vehicle, seeking to provide as much information as possible about the history and specs, which I really appreciated. 5 stars, thanks Sean! Also, the price was right on the vehicle when compared to what other dealerships were selling for similar car make/condition/kms, The only aspect that could have been smoother with Northway Ford, hence the 4 stars, was the back and forth regarding the ownership which resulted in confusion and the pickup date being moved a few times, which was a bit inconvenient. However, I had a good experience overall, am very happy with my purchase, and would return again! Thank you Northway Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Coates
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

September 25, 2020

"My experience at Northway was great. Stacey was very..."

- dwwale

My experience at Northway was great. Stacey was very helpful and made the experience very positive. I new what i was looking for and the no pressure sales was refreshing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

September 17, 2020

"Stacey Cooke was excellent to work with. He has..."

- Gary Medeiros

Stacey Cooke was excellent to work with. He has fantastic knowledge about the vehicles and he takes the time to explain things in a professional way. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
5.0
Oct 07, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your five star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,214 results