Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

Brantford, ON

4.7
1,220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

388 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

1,220 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 27, 2020

"My first 2 sales employees where not good at all! But..."

- Just Gail.

My first 2 sales employees where not good at all! But the manager Paul corrected all errors in the most efficient manner. I was impressed an extremely happy with final outcome. He went above and beyond to help rectify the issues. Great guy and i recommend him if you're in the market for a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Tavernese
5.0
October 26, 2020

"The unprofessionel salespeople were unwillig to work..."

- Swissincanada

The unprofessionel salespeople were unwillig to work with you. They were not interested in customer needs. Sales manager was arrogant and unfriendly . He did nit introduce him self or even say hello when he came out to talk to us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Molly DePaulo
1.0
Devon Miller
1.0
October 25, 2020

"I traded in my 08 Escape (which I still loved but they..."

- Jen

I traded in my 08 Escape (which I still loved but they body gave out) for my brand new 2020 Escape and I'm in love! Stacey Cooke made my experience easy, fun and stress free! He walked me through everything with ease made my experience perfect! Rob Farrington and Stephanie Brown were also amazing! Thanks guys! Northway Ford is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Rob Farrington
5.0
Al Banks
5.0
Stephanie Brown
5.0
October 21, 2020

"The staff there were very helpful in assisting me in..."

- Laura Leegstra

The staff there were very helpful in assisting me in finding a car that suited my needs! They provided within my budget and I highly recommend going here for your car! They are a very efficient staff and make the process nice and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
4.0
Stephanie Brown
5.0
October 21, 2020

"As always Stacey went above and beyond in getting us into..."

- Paul

As always Stacey went above and beyond in getting us into a new Corsair. He's sold us a few cars and makes the process simple and quick. Great guy and we recommend him if you're in the market for a new Ford or Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
October 21, 2020

"Stacey is a great person to work with. He makes the..."

- John Edgar

Stacey is a great person to work with. He makes the process very easy and straightforward. He anticipates what I need and I will continue to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Stephanie Brown
5.0
October 19, 2020

"Aram at Norway Ford, fantastic sales rep, very..."

- camrunions

Aram at Norway Ford, fantastic sales rep, very knowledgeable on the car he sells. Thanks again Aram 10 out of 10 service. Have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aranjot Singh
5.0
Mike Pizzuti
5.0
October 14, 2020

"Great experience at Northway Lincoln! I drove 120km from..."

- Paola

Great experience at Northway Lincoln! I drove 120km from Vaughan, ON to Northway because of the quick responsiveness and incredible service provided by Stacey Cooke and Mya Gokani. Stacey truly provided the easiest and most pleasurable new car buying experience for my new 2020 Lincoln Corsair. It was definitely worth the drive to Brantford! I would highly recommend Stacey to anyone looking for a new car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
5.0
Mya Gokani
5.0
October 13, 2020

"I was interested in upgrading to newer vehicle. The sales..."

- Chris

I was interested in upgrading to newer vehicle. The sales rep said he respond in 24 hours. I had to call him 1 week later. Then he did not seem interested in my business so I made another Ford dealership happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Cooke
1.0
October 07, 2020

"Was a great car buying experience thanks to Ashley at..."

- larocquea1991

Was a great car buying experience thanks to Ashley at Northway Ford. Very positive and great service. They take care of their customers, would definitely recommend this place for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley Muscat
5.0
Stephanie Brown
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,220 results