Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

Brantford, ON

4.7
1,205 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
History of Northway Ford Lincoln Brantford Northway Ford Lincoln has been a fixture in the Brantford Community for over 35 years. In 2005, the dealership was purchased by the Car Nation Canada Dealership Group. Car Nation Canada immediately built a brand new, state-of-the-art facility designed under Ford's Millenium Program, toensure the most comfortable automotive shopping experience. Car Nation Canada continues to provide a comfortable shopping experience for all of its customers, one of whom has been Brantford's own Walter Gretzky! The expectations of great service are high here at Northway and we make sure that he meet those expectations every day. Come Visit Northway Today! What is Car Nation Canada? The Family of Automotive Dealerships now known as Car Nation Canada has become one of the largest automotive groups in Ontario. The growth has been accomplished by unifying sales process of the automotive-buying experience, ensuring that exceptional customer service is experienced by anyone and everyone that walks through a Car Nation Canada Dealership door. Car Nation Canada is an automotive family of several dealerships located across Southwestern Ontario in the Golden Horseshoe Region. They include Collins Nissan in St. Catharines, Georgetown Kia, Northway Ford Lincoln in Brantford, and Unique Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Burlington. Car Nation Canada understands the importance of making an informed decision. Our mandate is to become the market leader in providing resources that will help consumers make better purchasing decisions. No matter what the brand or what city you are in, you can always be assured that Car Nation Canada Dealerships include great-looking dealerships, exceptional service, a friendly, no-hassle environment and the most competitively priced vehicles anywhere in Ontario.
Contact Dealership

388 King George Rd

Brantford, ON

N3T 5L8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,205 reviews

August 05, 2020

"Worst service ever. Didn’t get back to us when he said he..."

- DaniNek

Worst service ever. Didn’t get back to us when he said he would and then when we called again he said it didn’t matter that he didn’t respond cause the information wouldn’t of changed. So we are looking to buy a new F250 and a new Bronco elsewhere as we found Paul insulting and arrogant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2020 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

We sincerely apologize for this experience you have had.. We take your feedback seriously. Our Customer Service Team would like to have the opportunity to investigate this and have a Manager address your concerns. Please email reviews@carnationcanada.com and use reference number N-339

August 02, 2020

"Great experience with Northway and Chad"

- Sandy

My family has always been Northway customers, and this was my first experience with Chad. Definitely not my last!!! He is very friendly, helpful and attentive. Went above and beyond every step of the way! I love my Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2020

"Dave did a great job of helping me purchase my first..."

- jack.stockdale

Dave did a great job of helping me purchase my first vehicle. He responded quickly whenever I had any questions, was very professional and made sure I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Ferguson
July 29, 2020

"The sales person Stacy was amazing. The finance..."

- dillond

The sales person Stacy was amazing. The finance department was super unorganized. I was stressed out the whole time trying to get ahold of her. I get that Covid slows these things down but it's no excuse to keep a customer in the dark. I was told I would get my new truck on a Thursday and it was not clear if that was going to happen, which sucked because I had already sold my car for that day. Also the website says they buy your used vehicle and they would not because they were full of foreign cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2020

"Thank you Ashley!"

- KH

When I first texted Ashley about test-driving a SUV, she responded within minutes. When I got to the dealership, I test drove the SUV that I had originally asked about (Mazda CX5) and also test drove a similar style SUV (Honda CRV). Ashley was willing to talk to management about fixing up some of the blemishes on the Mazda and they were willing to do that if I decided to buy this car. A few days later, I asked to test-drive the Honda again and Ashley was more than happy to let me do so and she was able to answer the questions that I had. Ashley was very quick to respond to all of my messages and she was very friendly to work with. Thank you Ashley for helping me purchase a car that I love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2020

"Bought a new Ford Ranger and we love it"

- chrisrowen

We are happy with our ford ranger and happy with our salesman Stacey Cooke. Thanks Stacey! The truck will give us years of enjoying a great drive, either across country or around town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2020

"Excellent Customer Service! "

- S. Cooper

I have now leased a vehicle from Northway as well as purchased a pre-owned vehicle. I had excellent experiences both times. I would highly recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"We have boughy cars from Northway before, but this was..."

- Great Service! - MR

We have boughy cars from Northway before, but this was our first time working with Brad. He was very helpful, knowledgeable and easy to work with. He definitely knows his cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2020

"If you want a good salesman Chad is the man. 2007 bought..."

- Keepitspecial

If you want a good salesman Chad is the man. 2007 bought my Ford Escape from him. I left Northway cause of the service department. Since from 2007 over the years I had 2 other vehicles won't name where I bought them from lol. March 2019 I wanted to buy a brand new F150 Lariat. I called up Chad again and told him if you want me back this is the vehicle I want and on April fools day I drove off the lot with my cool ride. Just the other day I had a issue with my truck Chad greeted me as I walked in and set me up with the service person. Chad keep up with what you do best, making people happy 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2020

"Easy negotiation, took delivery of my new 2020 Ford..."

- Garbo

Easy negotiation, took delivery of my new 2020 Ford Platinum pickup within the week! All told I would recommend this dealership! This is my third vehicle from this dealership and family and friends make it close to 15. All satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,205 results