Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northway Ford Lincoln

4.8

1,038 Lifetime Reviews

388 King George Rd , Brantford, Ontario N3T 5L8
Call (888) 531-5344

1,038 Reviews of Northway Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2019

"Great truck buying experience! Thanks Dustin!"

- B.Cabral

I was in the market for a new truck and made my way down to Northway Ford. I have heard nothing but good things about the dealership and the people. I was delighted to meet Dustin while browsing the preowned lot. His customer service was top notch!!! He had the answers to all of my questions! I felt zero pressure to purchase a vehicle which made my decision to buy my F150 even easier! Thank you to Dustin and Mike for making the truck buying experience a joyful one!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello B. Cabral, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with our team and Dustin. At Northway Ford customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new F-150. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Team!

August 16, 2019

"AMAZING!"

- jskinner2

Wonderful experience making my first, on my own, vehicle purchase. Mack and his team were exceptional to deal with and made the process very smooth. Highly recommend Mack and his team at Northway Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 16, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there jskinner2, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

August 12, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- Theresa_4416

Back again and bought our second vehicle. Stacey got us into our Ford F150 and we love it! Mike was also great in the finance department. Service was awesome we will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Theresa_4416, Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey and Mike! A big thank you for allowing us to do business with you again! Enjoy your F-150!

August 09, 2019

"Extremely satisfied!"

- OrlGri

I first saw a car I wanted online, and called the dealership. Ashley answered, and even though the vehicle I saw online was just sold, she immediately found us a better one with the same specs, but less mileage. We went all the way from Hamilton that day to see it. Ashley had the car ready for us, and answered any questions we had. She gave us absolutely no pressure at all, in fact, we took a LOOONG time to decide that we want the car, I'm surprised how anybody can be so patient with clients like us! Every single thing we asked, she had the answer ready for us. I rate the experience A+++! At the end---we have a car that we absolutely love, got a great deal on it, and communicating with Ashley was absolute pleasure---before we went, during the viewing, and after that before picking up the car (we had a few additional requests and questions in that period, which she promptly addressed).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 10, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello OrlGri, Thank you for sharing your experience with Ashley and your awesome review! We are very pleased to hear that Ashley found you a vehicle that best suited your needs! Congratulations! We hope to see you again.

August 09, 2019

"Made buying my truck a breeze"

- stephsutch

I got everything I wanted in the truck, Mack was very helpful and thorough. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else looking to buy. The staff in the facility were all friendly and greeted me warmly when I showed up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 09, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there stephsutch, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new truck! Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

August 09, 2019

"Overall, excellent buying experience."

- justmatt

Our experience with Northway and especially our sales rep, Mack was excellent. Mack is very knowledgeable, polite, accommodating and easy going making a buying atmosphere very comfortable and relaxed. This is our 2nd purchase with Mack and would definitely recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Julia Kueber
Aug 09, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there justmatt, Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so glad to hear about your positive experience with Mack. At Northway Ford Lincoln customer satisfaction is highly valued and prioritized. We look forward to serving you again and we hope you enjoy your new ride. Best Regards from the Northway Ford Lincoln Team!

August 03, 2019

"Awesome "

- Fusionlove

I had a fantastic experience dealing with Stacey Cooke. He treated me just like I was a part of the ford family. I am very happy with the purchase of my new fusion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 03, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fusionlove! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey! We hope you enjoy your long weekend!

August 01, 2019

"thank you"

- unick man

Wow just picked up my new Edge today and I love it. I had some help from a great sales person Stacey Cooke. Thank you Stacey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there unick man! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey purchasing your Edge! Have a great long weekend!

July 31, 2019

"A difficult precarious niche order handled perfectly"

- Ali

Mack the sales rep, Stephanie the finance rep and the dealership manager did a top job, beyond my expectations, to handle a niche unique vehicle order with tricky finance conditions and worked out a deal that I was more than pleased with. The buying experience was a pleasure and all my requests were respected and entertained, even patiently dealing with my sometimes overly talkative nature! Honestly, the entire experience was above my expectations and without excessive effort to find an area of improvement, there would be very little I could find to critique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hi there Ali! We appreciate you sharing your recent experience with us, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Mack and Stephanie! We hope you enjoy your vehicle this long weekend!

July 31, 2019

"Love my F150"

- Fonefitty

Thank you Stacey! My new f-150 is the best! And to anyone looking to get a new Ford stop in and ask for Stacey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2019 -

Northway Ford Lincoln responded

Hello Fonefitty! We appreciate your customer feedback, and thank you for choosing Northway Ford! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Stacey purchasing your F-150! We hope you enjoy it on this long weekend!

21 - 30 of 1,038 results