Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Northstar GM

Cranbrook, BC

4.7
42 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1816 Cranbrook St N

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

42 Reviews of Northstar GM

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2020

"This was my sister’s vehicle and you got it in very..."

- Rocky.allen

This was my sister’s vehicle and you got it in very quickly and were able to diagnose and fix the issue in the same day. Much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian
September 09, 2020

"Excellent service. We have always had a great experience..."

- bert_mack

Excellent service. We have always had a great experience hence why we have purchased 6 vehicles there. They always go above and beyond for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Travis young
September 08, 2020

"New to the area. Dropped in to arrange service. received..."

- rempin47

New to the area. Dropped in to arrange service. received immediate friendly service with full cost explanation before and after service, including pickup method. Also described service area process for future visits ( ie drop-in okay for oil changes, ...).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
September 02, 2020

"Great service!, went in for an oil change and inquired..."

- wesraventrailboss

Great service!, went in for an oil change and inquired about some window visors if they had any and if possible to be put on and they did that was awesome and was offered a car by Travis which I really appreciated, and when handing the keys back to Travis he said any time I need a car it wouldn’t be problem! Awesome!👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian, Jessica
September 02, 2020

"I love the quick service oil change bays. Fast and..."

- Dave K

I love the quick service oil change bays. Fast and efficient. I would definitely recommend North Star service department. And I appreciate that the staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Fiorentino and the service department
August 27, 2020

"The service personal are friendly and knowledgeable. Good..."

- Valley boy 73

The service personal are friendly and knowledgeable. Good value for the dollar. I will go back again. I would recommend this dealer to people I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 11, 2020

"I can’t say enough good and excellent service myself and..."

- blackjag

I can’t say enough good and excellent service myself and my family have received from North Star. I think this dealership is the best in. B.C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
August 08, 2020

"Needing Immediate Service"

- rsiddallr

While out of town our AC needed recharging. I called and an appointment was made for the next day.for when I returned from our trip Great service. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Rep at the counter
July 31, 2020

"I booked appointment to get the tires rotated, oil change..."

- ZR2 Diesel

I booked appointment to get the tires rotated, oil change & something wrong with the steering. It had a tight spot turning back from left turns. The oil change & rotation was good but I had to pay $100.00 for them to tell me there is nothing wrong with the steering?!! I brought it to them because of the steering. Did anyone even take it for a ride? On my way home it was both turns now, there was a tight spot turning back to straight. Real nice. I text them to tell them it’s worse now & I was told it would be up dated in my file & he would talk to his shop foreman to try to rectify the problem. Hopefully I hear back from the dealership, I guess it won’t be til after the long weekend now. So not too happy as it costs me to drive there& my time to be charged $100.00 extra dollars & tell me nothing is wrong with the steering. I don’t get it, do we have to start dealing in Alberta to get some good service? Or What??? You spend $60,000.00+ dollars on a Truck & they still want to charge you for fixing nothing. The problem is still here?!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
1.0
July 26, 2020

"Will go back, awesome service and fair pricing! People at..."

- Dave

Will go back, awesome service and fair pricing! People at Northstar are very friendly and go out of their way to help. I will go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Service department
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results