Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northstar GM

Cranbrook, BC

4.6
69 Reviews

1816 Cranbrook St N

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

69 Reviews of Northstar GM

Sort by
July 20, 2021

"Not being pushed on thing’s that are not needed to be..."

- Jiggers

Not being pushed on thing’s that are not needed to be done to my vehicle thanks keep up the good work thanks again cheers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Mark Vlachos
July 14, 2021

"As always excellent service with Luis and the team!..."

- Sherry.gilbertson

As always excellent service with Luis and the team! Quick, efficient, courteous and knowledgeable are key words! I have always had good informed service at North Star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
July 09, 2021

"I was working on the road and needed a part for my Buick...."

- G.Dafoe

I was working on the road and needed a part for my Buick. I called them to order it in as I was coming their way and we booked an appointment to get it replaced. They even picked me up from my business meeting when it was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in Service Dept.
July 04, 2021

"Easy going conversation about what we were loking for...."

- Terrain Purchase

Easy going conversation about what we were loking for. Not pushy at all and had the car we decided on brought in from their other location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Nour,
June 26, 2021

"We have used the services of this dealership for several..."

- countrypure

We have used the services of this dealership for several years and found the staff courteous and reliable. We.will continue to be a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
June 19, 2021

"Excellent service over all.Purchased in March, needed..."

- Daniela Hanley

Excellent service over all. Purchased in March, needed oil change without notice. It was done instantly, couple of upgrades and curtesy car was provided. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
May 21, 2021

"I always receive fast and friendly service all the time..."

- irenetru

I always receive fast and friendly service all the time at Northstar. They are always willing to help to get it right and keep the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Lu and Adrian
May 02, 2021

"Excellent, fast service, great service advisors and..."

- Amandah

Excellent, fast service, great service advisors and manager, clean waiting room, love the coffee machine, very good and truthful service. Would recommend this dealership to many.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheena, Nichole, Shawn
April 30, 2021

"Great service! I dropped my truck off with them and first..."

- wesraventrailboss

Great service! I dropped my truck off with them and first thing Adrian said was do I need a vehicle to get around, that’s awesome! Being from out of town I really appreciated that, very knowledgeable on what my truck got done to it and what will need done in the future. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Adrian
April 23, 2021

"I always get great service. It is very easy to make an..."

- rodanddiane

I always get great service. It is very easy to make an appointment and I am always in and out very quickly. The crew in the service department are awesome!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results