Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northstar GM

4.9

7 Lifetime Reviews

1816 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3T1 Directions
Sales: (250) 489-4711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of Northstar GM

Sort by Write a review
May 23, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Religion63

Oil change. Service check. Very friendly staff. Remembered me by name. Clean. Free coffee. All sales employees very friendly. Very clean through out the building. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Mike. Adriane
April 10, 2019

"Favourite GM dealership "

- KC

I have dealt with various dealerships over the years and Northstar is always a pleasure to deal with! whether it’s service, purchase or leasing, they are always freindly, curtious and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Spring and service techs
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

Fantastic! Thank you very much for your outstanding feedback and for doing business with us!

April 05, 2019

"Exceptional!!"

- DannoTime

Very impressed with the amount of time it took to get me in and out of the dealership with exceptional service. I was on a time crunch and they hooked me up good. 2 thumbs up to the staff working on my ride, 2 thumbs up to the front end staff who handled the logistics, and 2 thumbs up and a high five to Pat Spring for the last minute hook up. Highly recommend North Star for all your vehicle needs. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Toth, Pat Spring, and not sure who did the work.
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

And we send you 2 thumbs up for doing business with us and for sharing your feedback, it is very helpful to us. Have a great day!

March 02, 2019

"Overall good information and polite"

- littletrees2

We have not dealt with any other dealership for our 2012 equinox in the 4 years we’ve lived in Cranbrook.. the only thing I don’t understand is flat rates for work on vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
February 28, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Mel

The service manager is very helpful and explained everything to me. He went above and beyond to ensure my truck was fixed properly. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William ?
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

We are always happy to help, thank you for servicing your vehicle with us!

February 11, 2019

"All around excellent dealership"

- Mdaprocida

Excellent dealership. Awesome staff and absolutely fantastic customer service. They work very efficiently and always put their customers needs first. I’ve never walked out of north star motors feeling like all of my needs weren’t met. Wether it is something simple like an oil change or something serious under the hood, North Star always has you covered. I highly recommend this dealership to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Mike, Adrian, Dean.
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

Wow, that's what we like to hear! thanks a lot for your great feedback and your open recommendation.

December 01, 2018

"Recall "

- Sp123

Overall service from start to finish was great ...I was told how long it would take and was very close to that, also Great and friendly shuttle provided to and from their shop to anywhere I needed to go .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
1
1 - 7 of 7 results