Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Northstar GM

Cranbrook, BC

4.5
58 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1816 Cranbrook St N

Cranbrook, BC

V1C 3T1

Directions

58 Reviews of Northstar GM

Sort by Write a review
March 07, 2021

"Everyone great to deal with in, all dept we interacted..."

- firefoxarabians

Everyone great to deal with in, all dept we interacted with. Pricing good, products great. All went above & beyond in helping us get our vehicle . Love our Yukon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat Spring, Travis, Jared, Jess
February 14, 2021

"Dealership had previously worked on vehicle to resolve..."

- Nothanks

Dealership had previously worked on vehicle to resolve problem, costing hundreds. When problem reappeared after less then 80 days and less then 3,000 kms went back for warranty work. Service department then advised new problem ( though it had same error codes). They did not repair, charged for checking vehicle out and wanted larger sum for new repair. They did not offer reason for different diagnosis then original or help new resolve of problem. Do not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
3.0
February 10, 2021

"I arranged for servicing Tuesday, February 9 at 11:00 AM...."

- thorsr

I arranged for servicing Tuesday, February 9 at 11:00 AM. When I arrived the service technician had my name and service requirements ready. I added a break inspection and a full 60,000 KM Service. The car was to be ready by 2:00PM. When I arrived the car was waiting in the parking lot. It was a very efficient service. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Toth
February 07, 2021

"I was very pleased with the Sevices I received taking my..."

- Dave

I was very pleased with the Sevices I received taking my truck into North star in Cranbrook. All the staff was very helpful and had the parts I needed on hand. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
February 04, 2021

"Excellent service! Great to deal with and pricing is..."

- Woodygarage1

Excellent service! Great to deal with and pricing is great as well as combiner of death metal and grung with country tones to boot stomp

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
January 21, 2021

"The oil change went very well. Friendly and courteous...."

- myktechnical

The oil change went very well. Friendly and courteous. They also noticed my cabin air filter was very dirty so asked me if I wanted it changed so I did. Very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 06, 2021

"Friendly and fast same day service. offered to arrange a..."

- rcselby

Friendly and fast same day service. offered to arrange a ride.I did not need one. I have had good service from Northstar on my Colorado. I dealt with Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
January 01, 2021

"Very poor customer service. Took a week to confirm..."

- Kevin

Very poor customer service. Took a week to confirm transmission was gone on a brand new Denali with only 4000 km. I had to call them every day for the first 4 days before they finally started to update me. Would not do anything to try and get my truck back sooner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service department and manager
December 21, 2020

"Lou is always helpful. Good service from parts. Quick..."

- Lars

Lou is always helpful. Good service from parts. Quick fix. Place to go for Chevy parts and service. . Will be back again. Merry Christmas to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou and others
December 05, 2020

"Thank you! the great customer service last week, changed..."

- HWalker

Thank you! the great customer service last week, changed my wheels over and a safety check in a promptly time! And always a friendly service team! Thanks!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Toth and Jordan Fiorentino
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results