Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Northstar GM

5.0

14 Lifetime Reviews

1816 Cranbrook St N, Cranbrook, British Columbia V1C 3T1 Directions
Sales: (250) 489-4711

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Northstar GM

Sort by Write a review
October 05, 2019

"Always a great experience with knowledgeable staff and..."

- J

Always a great experience with knowledgeable staff and top shelf customer service. Will take my truck here for everything I need done and will purchase from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
October 01, 2019

"Great service from the time I walked in to the time I..."

- Kevin

Great service from the time I walked in to the time I picked up. Liked the texts to keep me informed on what was happening.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
5.0
September 07, 2019

"Sales Staff Kyle Nilson "

- Bubba

Kyle was very knowledgeable to us. Made us feel comfortable. Showed us around the building. Introduced us to some of the staff. Kyle got back to us on the price would get for our truck also the difference in the price of the new GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Nilson, Travis Young
August 09, 2019

"No pressure "

- Jonog

Kyle was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about all aspects of the sale. He followed up on my questions in a timely manner and ensured the whole experience was positive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Nilson
August 09, 2019

"Professional"

- RDT61

Great job thanks again, the work done on our Terrain went well and professional service. The staff was helpful, courteous and informative. Definitely come again to Northstar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Rodriguez
July 17, 2019

"Friendly, timely and efficient"

- Len

I received a courtesy call to let me know of some outstanding vehicle recalls. Called them Tuesday, had an appointment Wednesday and everything was completed within 8 minutes of my arrival. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Wrona, Mike Toth, Lou Williams and Pat Spring
July 01, 2019

"Great service"

- Lmr

Warranty issue with the transmission found the only part in western Canada got shorted in repair done when promised. Great people that care about the client. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Adrian Lou and Kyle
May 23, 2019

"Fantastic"

- Religion63

Oil change. Service check. Very friendly staff. Remembered me by name. Clean. Free coffee. All sales employees very friendly. Very clean through out the building. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou, Mike. Adriane
April 10, 2019

"Favourite GM dealership "

- KC

I have dealt with various dealerships over the years and Northstar is always a pleasure to deal with! whether it’s service, purchase or leasing, they are always freindly, curtious and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Spring and service techs
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

Fantastic! Thank you very much for your outstanding feedback and for doing business with us!

April 05, 2019

"Exceptional!!"

- DannoTime

Very impressed with the amount of time it took to get me in and out of the dealership with exceptional service. I was on a time crunch and they hooked me up good. 2 thumbs up to the staff working on my ride, 2 thumbs up to the front end staff who handled the logistics, and 2 thumbs up and a high five to Pat Spring for the last minute hook up. Highly recommend North Star for all your vehicle needs. Thanks guys :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Toth, Pat Spring, and not sure who did the work.
Apr 12, 2019 -

Northstar GM responded

And we send you 2 thumbs up for doing business with us and for sharing your feedback, it is very helpful to us. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results