Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Northside Toyota

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

4.4
19 Reviews

803 Great Northern Road

Sault Ste. Marie, ON

P6B 0B8

Directions

19 Reviews of Northside Toyota

Sort by
July 18, 2021

"My Wife and I purchased a 2021 C-HR Limited. This was the..."

- Al & Helen

My Wife and I purchased a 2021 C-HR Limited. This was the first vehicle we had ever bought without actually touching it. John Turco (sales rep.) assured us that the vehicle was in pristine condition, showroom material and he was absolutely correct. My wife Helen loves it! To top it off John delivered the vehicle to Hornepayne, we met his wife Michele and closed the deal. I would highly recommend giving John a call if you’re looking for a vehicle. Knowledgeable, courteous, no nonsense kind of guy. On closure you may get a couple bottles of personal branded wine. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Have yet to meet anyone in the management dept.
July 07, 2021

"Bought a 2021 RAV4 hybrid. Very happy with the vehicle...."

- suswitzer62

Bought a 2021 RAV4 hybrid. Very happy with the vehicle. Attentive staff made this a great experience. Thank you John Turco for getting us into our new vehicle so easily and for the wine! We look forward to a long and happy relationship. We would highly recommend this dealership. Terry and Susan Switzer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Turco
April 14, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a CH-R. We were very happy to..."

- tcaporossi

My wife and I purchased a CH-R. We were very happy to deal with Orelio, he went above and beyond to get us the vehicle we wanted. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable and we are completely satisfied with the vehicle we have chosen. Thank you to all the staff for making this a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Michel
4.0
Other Employees : Orelio, Alphonso
July 04, 2020

"Bought my 2020 tundra from Northside Toyota, amazing..."

- Michaelrondeau1994

Bought my 2020 tundra from Northside Toyota, amazing service and very friendly people, I’ll recommend anyone looking to purchase a Toyota In the future to check out Northside

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Turco
July 01, 2020

"Great vehicle buying experience"

- HB1026

I recently purchased a Toyota from Northside Toyota from out of town. Jenn was a great help and very knowledgeable. She ran through the vehicle with me over the phone and we also viewed the vehicle together via video. The dealership went above and beyond to make sure my experience was a good one and shipped the vehicle to me. I love my Rav4 purchase and would not hesitate to purchase from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Hamilton
February 21, 2020

"Up sell at service department"

- nate

Wife called in for an oil change. Staff very helpful and convinced my wife to rotate the tires and check the brakes. Oil change was needed. The tires are snow tires and we did not need rotation. The car only has 16000km in 1.5 yrs and they wanted to check the brakes not needed. Talked to the service manager and compensation was agreed upon. Watch out of the up selling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray
February 12, 2020

"Sales manager is turning away business.."

- ten35

Based on web research, i singled out a used camry xle. Even though is was vastly over priced and based on market analysis, i made a respectable offer which was flately refused without so much as a counter offer. Three weeks later, the car was still on the lot. The present sales manager isn't one for negotiation so now i'm looking out of town for a camry. Too bad for you Northside.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I do not know the name of the sales mgr.
March 01, 2019

"Pushy sales, illegal sale tactics "

- Motherof2

WARNING do not purchase or lease a vehicle. They promote their big sales but dont be fooled by this false advertising. Do not lease a vehicle as they will not allow you to purchase another vehicle at another dealership before your lease is up or at the end of your lease. Forceful unprofessional sales managers and owners, will scream and yell at you in their office when your children are around. Sold me a rav4 with a cracked windshield and stated it was my fault and refused to fix it. Stay clear!!! Too bad I can't rate ZERO stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmen Blonda
December 20, 2018

"Different, but good "

- TundraBoy

great service, well taken care of. Awesome product, that Ryan guy even offered a hug once the deal was finalized.....and when I left. Will definitely be sticking with these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan
November 19, 2018

"Good experience"

- Dg83

Bought a used truck from them and was a great experience from start to finish. Everyone I dealt with was pleasant and helpful and I definitely come back.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James young
1
1 - 10 of 19 results