Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Write a review

Northern Honda

4.8

23 Lifetime Reviews

1401 Seymour St , North Bay, Ontario P1B 8G4 Directions
Sales: (877) 748-7123

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

23 Reviews of Northern Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 20, 2019

"Good productand great knowledgeable service!"

- markp

We have been servicing our 2008 CRV at Northern Honda since moving to the area 5 years ago. I have always had quality work at a fair price. We thought by now that we would be purchasing a new Honda but it still runs as well as it did when it was new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron,Greg and Shane are wonderful to deal with .
February 16, 2019

"Great Service"

- Dwaygwen

We have been dealing with Honda for a few years and never had any problems with the work thats been done . Always excellent service!!The Staff is polite and have a friendly disposition.The envornment is clean and welcoming.Will look in to purchasing our next vehicle form Honda .Regards Dwayne .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
February 11, 2019

"Wonderful Service!"

- DianeC

We have been dealing with Northern Honda for almost 10 years. Our 2010 Pilot is still on the road and in great condition. Very little rust. We've so been confident in their service and product for our car that we bought a Civic for our daughter and her boyfriend bought a Civic as well. Greg and Shane treat my daughter and I as if we are their only priority. The service folks have done a great job keeping our vehicle in tip top shape. Thank you Northern Honda family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Shane
February 08, 2019

""Excellent Service, awesome staff""

- Louise Young

We were coming back from our trip when my CRV-2010 needed a battery boost. I stopped in a Northern Honda. They took me right away. 30 minutes later, a new battery was installed and I was on my way home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gagne
February 03, 2019

"Fantastic service, great staff"

- ccollins

They provide consistently great service and address all my concerns. Been using this dealership since 2001 and on my second CRV. All thumbs up for these guys in service. Greg you are the best! Carolyn Collins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Shane
February 01, 2019

"Friendly and informative."

- hill, judith

Friendly and informative staff. I feel safe once CRV is checked over. Informed of new vehicles coming out in February. Quick service and explained all work that will be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Shane.
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Vicki

I 'popped' into the service department to see if I could get my block heater cord fixed. They took me in right away and got me to work on time. This is not unusual as I have been dealing with Northern Honda for the past 19 years but to get me to work on time when I wasn't booked for an appointment was very impressive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gagne
January 31, 2019

"Excellent Staff"

- Alex246

We had a great experience. Because it is such a big purchase, we really researched it. So we had many visits. The sales staff was very patient with us and answered all of our questions. Would have no problem dealing with Northern Honda again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corina
January 03, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Boapril

I'm new to the area, my first experience at Northern Honda was extremely professional and pleasant. I have a over 20yrs experience as a Honda employee from Halton Honda in Burlington which is a family owned dealership with excellent customer satisfaction, so my level of expectations were pretty high. I walked into the service area was greeted by Shane, told him my problem - my hood latch / cable was stuck - he told me to pull in the service bay, assessed the problem showed me how to fix it it happens again. During this time Sales Manger Todd Ryan was walking through, acknowledged me as a customer pleasantly saying hello - very friendly. I asked Shane for his card so I complete a survey, since there was no work order, because they never charged anything for this service, no survey would be sent, so I'm writing this review instead. Upon leaving Shane asked if I was ok to back out of the service area, nice touch as some people are not comfortable backing up between doors. I explained to Shane I would still compete my large services at my old dealership as I still receive a good retiree discount, but would use Northern for all other services, he had no problem with that and said just ask for him when I book my next service and he will look after me, I will definitely ask for him. Highly recommend!!! Job well done, Shane, another happy customer Thanks April Ryckman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shane Lambe
October 23, 2018

"Overpricing and overcharging!"

- neveragain123

Overcharging the service and charge you for the service that you dont want to. The advisor will let you know the service charge after they do or fix something and not asking/informing you first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Gagne
11 - 20 of 23 results