Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

North-Way Chrysler Motors Ltd

New Liskeard, ON

2.3
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

Highway #11 North

New Liskeard, ON

P0J 1P0

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of North-Way Chrysler Motors Ltd

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2020

"If I could give 0 out of 5 I would Awful awful awful..."

- tomsonquarterhorses

If I could give 0 out of 5 I would Awful awful awful experience In the end this experience is going to cost us THOUSANDS Absolutely no communication on their end

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John - owner
December 23, 2019

"AMAZING"

- anonymous

I bought a vehicle there but I also had my daughter's vehicle serviced. Adam in service was about as kind as they come, got my car in right away and took care of the engine light issues. Terry as well sold me a vehicle and it was completely effortless , he had everything done for me detailed and everything before I picked it up. As well the boys in the shop I cant thank enough! What a change , big difference to before and ill most defiantly be back for more repairs and vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam, Terry
October 31, 2019

"SERVICE IS TERRIBLE"

- Smith45

I have been into this dealership to get my front end fixed 5 times now. it sounds like my entire front end is loose and ready to fall off. they have replaced part after part and STILL haven't fixed the issue. The new owner is very nice but the service manager Claude is very rude. He has now blamed the issues on my new tires because they are too aggressive for my SUV. I bought tires with a more aggressive tread and thicker ply because I was always getting flats with the tires i bought the car with. I have two young children and my husband works away for 14 days at a time. Now this issue with my car started way before I got my new tires so I know that is not the issue. I have been in contact with dodge headoffice now twice and they have been helpful, but my vehcile STILL isn't fixed. I would not recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Claude (service manager)
July 20, 2017

"Considerate"

- Dodgefan1

We were having misfire issues on a used vehicle and was turned down for repairs by the dealership closest to where we live, we headed to new liskeard and 5 ,I uses before lunch we were cheerfully greeted my a young lady at the desk. Explained our issue, and immediately she brought our vehicle in for diagnostics, and replaced a small part the was causing the issue. Very friendly, compassionate visit. Definitely a great people atmosphere, and very welcoming

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
November 24, 2015

"NEVER DEAL HERE!!!!"

- Snakebiteloo

I purchased a 2015 Ram 1500 here and have had the same part replaced 3 times. Upon taking the truck to a different dealership i was informed that the part that was claimed to have been changed (all 3 times) was in fact still original. No one at Northway seems to care about anything or anyone they deal with. the second you walk out the door after buying something you will be treated like S*** by these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All of them
July 09, 2015

"Horrible service- wouldn't service a lawn mower here"

- spookus15

They replaced a rear axle and replaced brakes improperly leading to brake failure and a $500 dollar fix. Continued to tell me this was 'impossible' even though I saw the brakes taken apart by my mechanic, who was surprised by the horrible workmanship. Manager appears to be completely satisfied with either lying or purposefully avoiding the the truth. They continually said they would 'get back to me' and see what they could do. They refuse to stand by their service, and I am lucky that no one was injured due to the brake failure. From my experience, I would say that they are not vigilant in properly servicing or fixing vehicles, and I would avoid this dealership completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 24, 2015

"Terrible !!"

- Ram

Went to get pricing on new truck. Didn't have what we wanted in stock. Sales guy said he couldn't give us a price that we would just take the figure and compare it elsewhere ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
April 18, 2014

"Avoid at all costs"

- xt700

Thought I got a good deal on a truck from this stealership, turns out options that were supposed to be included on the truck were not...when I confronted them about my issues, I was ridiculed and belittled by the manager. I would not send someone that I dislike to this place! Save yourself the troubles and shop at a different location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Pierre Desrocher
1
1 - 8 of 8 results