Back

North Shore Acura

North Vancouver, BC

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

828 Automall Drive

North Vancouver, BC

V7P3R8

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Filter Reviews by Keyword

By Type

9 Reviews of North Shore Acura

September 15, 2021

Extremely poor service. Bought a used vehicle that turned out to have multiple mechanical problems. Reported within the same week but dealership is not honouring their requirement to cancel the contract and More

by A.jazagj1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Araz, Kofi
November 13, 2020

We bought A car from these guys and the worst experience we had. They have been very pushy to buy extra warranty. Once we got all the paperwork done we noticed the car has already some issues. The day afte More

by Dena
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dino, Tanya
February 28, 2020

Just leased my 5th Acura with North Shore Acura. Fantastic company and it's a pleasure to deal with North Shore Acura. I am a long time customer and just leased my 5th RDX with them. Excellent custom More

by Iraj Babaei
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Masoud Kamyabi
March 30, 2018

Extremely dishonest Sales Manager had a deal from “both” sales managers, and drove out from out of town,to make the purchase. The deal was for 2 vehicles, I had already test driven on More

by Carguy76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dino, Dan
April 04, 2017

Great service I had a great experience buying my beautiful RDX from North Shore Acura. The salesman Adrian was knowledgeable, helpful and genuinely interested in m More

by Roxysmom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Michael
March 01, 2017

Professional and courteous As soon as I walked in I felt welcomed, was able to go have a regular conversation with Cynianne and not feel pressured or pushed into buying a car. I More

by DallyScz13
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cynianne, Aly
September 06, 2016

These guys are the best. I was there last week and enjoyed the honesty of employees. They did what they promised. I will recommend them to all of my family and friends. More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza, Aly
July 18, 2016

Sleaseballs These guys are what give used car car salesman a bad wrap. They misrepresent their cars and lie. Don't buy a car here. Drove all the way from Victori More

by Car buyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Reza
September 08, 2013

I walked into the dealership and I already had a bad taste in my mouth. The receptionist did not greet the customers but instead was too preoccupied eating her lunch at the front desk. Secondly, dealt w More

by rjlee
Quality of Work
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Filip
1
1 - 9 of 9 results